Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
67 of 83(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
67 of 83(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 84 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
67 of 83(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Quality -- Vibrant -- Reusable
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
HpyMom2One
 
Please wait while more information about HpyMom2One is loaded.
Additional information about HpyMom2One could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a decoration to hang from my ceiling for my daughter's "Colorful Crayon" birthday party and I am very pleased with my purchase. They are of great quality, super easy to assemble, vibrant in color, light in weight and best of all reusable. I would definitely buy these again! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
DivaNurse
 
Please wait while more information about DivaNurse is loaded.
Additional information about DivaNurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! The colors are bright and the lanterns were light and easy to hang. They completed our bamboo forest for VBS.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful fun!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
cre8vone
 
Please wait while more information about cre8vone is loaded.
Additional information about cre8vone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my Yo Gabba Gabba party and it was perfect! I strung them together like a sting of lights, which was a great effect. they are very delicate and I don't know how many parties they would last. they seem to tear easily. The colors were vibrant and fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for price
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
KatieR516
 
Please wait while more information about KatieR516 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieR516 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we ordered these for our vbs, and i was surprised at the quality. they are really colorful and are going to look great hanging in our church. i think the kids will really enjoy them. only four stars for quality because you have to careful putting together and hanging or you can crush them easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome colors
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
bomber
 
Please wait while more information about bomber is loaded.
Additional information about bomber could not be loaded.
from honolulu
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lanterns colors were so bright and clear the guests all loved them after decorating one each with different color ribbons we hung them up and gave it to the guests as goodie bag stuffers. The lanterns now looked like pinatas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great (reusable) value
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerMomma
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in an outdoor party shelter on a windy day. They passed the wind test with flying colors!
You have to be easy opening them as you can easily squish them. I didn't have a problem but my husband did until I told him "be easy"! :)
I used color paper clips to hang them on a string outside for our party. Then I folded them up for the next party!
Oh and they were a nice size as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous! Reusable!
PostedJune 24, 2009
Customer avatar
BagMommy
from Covington, LA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lanterns are gorgeous and so much fun to decorate with. Because of the way they are made, they are reusable. Great colors. Great price and, as always, great service from Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
super easy to put together and they give the perfect amount of color to any party!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
fuller0711
 
Please wait while more information about fuller0711 is loaded.
Additional information about fuller0711 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Loved how bright the colors were. Super easy to put together. Loved it! Added the perfect color to our madd hatter tea party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
brighten any room!
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Rosaliechurchdirector
 
Please wait while more information about Rosaliechurchdirector is loaded.
Additional information about Rosaliechurchdirector could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I hung 4 dozen of these lanterns from the ceiling from fishing line at all different heights in our kid's church . It was so beautiful and every kid who walked in exclaimed how cool it was! Also, it will be easy to flatten them back into the crescent moon shape when we are done and save them for next year...
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok but not the best
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
nnavarro
 
Please wait while more information about nnavarro is loaded.
Additional information about nnavarro could not be loaded.
from san diego, ca
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Half of them wouldn't open completely and had to throw away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.