Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(42)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
15
3 stars
7
2 stars
6
1 star
5
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then balloons!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarascrapydoo is loaded.
Additional information about Sarascrapydoo could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these for other parties and they are so great you can reuse them and the colors are very vibrant.
Pros: Assembly
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Many didn't open correctly
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alice87 is loaded.
Additional information about Alice87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These lanterns were great for the price but many of them didn't open up correctly even with multiple attempts. I'm still not sure what the issue was but a few of them seemed impossible to get to work.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about blessedbaseballpirates is loaded.
Additional information about blessedbaseballpirates could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, very sturdy and easy to put up/hang. Bright colors, just as shown.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always a staple for party decor
PostedNovember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Chol is loaded.
Additional information about Chol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the third time I have purchased these for parties. I always get tons of compliments.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't not Buy this product
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Didi08 is loaded.
Additional information about Didi08 could not be loaded.
from Homestead, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This product was a waste of money and it was poorly made. It came with two sets of each color but out of the 12dz, I could only use half of it. When I was putting it together it would rip or some came already broken. It's too expensive for nothing! I would never buy these product again.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Solid Color Balloon Lanterns let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright colors look nice
PostedAugust 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kmk23 is loaded.
Additional information about Kmk23 could not be loaded.
from Florence, SC
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They looked great at our party but they did not come with anything to hang them up with like string or ribbon
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Colorful accents for art festival
PostedJuly 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ahaart23 is loaded.
Additional information about ahaart23 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, MO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We buy 12 dozen of these lanterns every year for our art festival. We hang them from the trees and they make it very colorful and festive. do wish they wouldn't tear as easy as they do while we are assembling them.
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We created a colorful happy lobby. All of our participants are loving the theme.
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miapele is loaded.
Additional information about miapele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These items are being displayed at a senior center. They have brightened the place up. We love it!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheerful!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snowpants is loaded.
Additional information about snowpants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice and bright; they're a good size to add color to a room. I thought they were pretty easy to open & hang, but my decorating assistants had a tendency to crush them, so they could be a little sturdier?
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahmeaghan is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahmeaghan could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Just be very careful because they do rip pretty easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-22 T18:17:32.388-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_474, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.