Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
27 of 43(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
27 of 43(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
14
3 stars
9
2 stars
7
1 star
6
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
27 of 43(63%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better then balloons!
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarascrapydoo is loaded.
Additional information about Sarascrapydoo could not be loaded.
from Everett, WA.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've used these for other parties and they are so great you can reuse them and the colors are very vibrant.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We created a colorful happy lobby. All of our participants are loving the theme.
PostedMay 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miapele is loaded.
Additional information about miapele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These items are being displayed at a senior center. They have brightened the place up. We love it!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cheerful!
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about snowpants is loaded.
Additional information about snowpants could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice and bright; they're a good size to add color to a room. I thought they were pretty easy to open & hang, but my decorating assistants had a tendency to crush them, so they could be a little sturdier?
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedMay 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahmeaghan is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahmeaghan could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Just be very careful because they do rip pretty easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but will cave in
PostedJune 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about zoney200 is loaded.
Additional information about zoney200 could not be loaded.
from Salem, OH
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We used these for a space theme at our vbs this year. These are cute and the colors were really nice. We did make the mistake of opening them all and laying them down before hanging. I would not recommend doing this because they will cave in and it was really hard to get them back out. This is because the paper is thin and seems fragile, we did lose one of the balls because it tore when someone tried to fix it. So my advice if you do get these is to open one by one and hang right away.
Pros: Assembly, colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute lanterns hard to open
PostedOctober 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KTB is loaded.
Additional information about KTB could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was thrilled to purchase these lanterns for my classroom. They were the perfect colors and i got a lot for my money. However, some of the lanterns have dents in them despite me opening each individual accordion section (very time consuming).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Awesome colors....
PostedSeptember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Muskthistle is loaded.
Additional information about Muskthistle could not be loaded.
from NE
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
I loved the colors, the size, the assembly... but they were a little fragile. Not as durable as I had hoped.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for...
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JMullin is loaded.
Additional information about JMullin could not be loaded.
from Pryor, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used the balloon lanterns for decorations for our VBS program and they were very fragile in fact they fell apart trying to put them together I was able to use them but didn't look like I was wanting
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun colors, easy assembly
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Damselfly is loaded.
Additional information about Damselfly could not be loaded.
from Toms River, NJ
Occasion:Other
Had pop-up canopies that we needed for a summer party and wanted to doll them up by hanging fun stuff from the inside. these hanging along with bright fans and string lights in multi colors work wonderfully
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looked good if you have a gentle touch
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tcs1 is loaded.
Additional information about tcs1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These looked awsome hanging in the trees, but they are flimsy. Also, they didn't come with any way to hang them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-02 T00:36:26.389-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_474, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.