Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 73(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 73(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
19
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
55 of 73(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Top Quality -- Vibrant -- Reusable
PostedJanuary 10, 2012
Customer avatar
HpyMom2One
 
Please wait while more information about HpyMom2One is loaded.
Additional information about HpyMom2One could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as a decoration to hang from my ceiling for my daughter's "Colorful Crayon" birthday party and I am very pleased with my purchase. They are of great quality, super easy to assemble, vibrant in color, light in weight and best of all reusable. I would definitely buy these again! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedJune 9, 2011
Customer avatar
DivaNurse
 
Please wait while more information about DivaNurse is loaded.
Additional information about DivaNurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great! The colors are bright and the lanterns were light and easy to hang. They completed our bamboo forest for VBS.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
colorful fun!
PostedMarch 6, 2011
Customer avatar
cre8vone
 
Please wait while more information about cre8vone is loaded.
Additional information about cre8vone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for my Yo Gabba Gabba party and it was perfect! I strung them together like a sting of lights, which was a great effect. they are very delicate and I don't know how many parties they would last. they seem to tear easily. The colors were vibrant and fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for price
PostedFebruary 15, 2011
Customer avatar
KatieR516
 
Please wait while more information about KatieR516 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieR516 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
we ordered these for our vbs, and i was surprised at the quality. they are really colorful and are going to look great hanging in our church. i think the kids will really enjoy them. only four stars for quality because you have to careful putting together and hanging or you can crush them easily.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome colors
PostedSeptember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
bomber
 
Please wait while more information about bomber is loaded.
Additional information about bomber could not be loaded.
from honolulu
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lanterns colors were so bright and clear the guests all loved them after decorating one each with different color ribbons we hung them up and gave it to the guests as goodie bag stuffers. The lanterns now looked like pinatas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great (reusable) value
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyPlannerMomma
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlannerMomma is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlannerMomma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these in an outdoor party shelter on a windy day. They passed the wind test with flying colors!
You have to be easy opening them as you can easily squish them. I didn't have a problem but my husband did until I told him "be easy"! :)
I used color paper clips to hang them on a string outside for our party. Then I folded them up for the next party!
Oh and they were a nice size as well!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
You get what you pay for...
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
JMullin
 
Please wait while more information about JMullin is loaded.
Additional information about JMullin could not be loaded.
from Pryor, OK
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used the balloon lanterns for decorations for our VBS program and they were very fragile in fact they fell apart trying to put them together I was able to use them but didn't look like I was wanting
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun colors, easy assembly
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Damselfly
 
Please wait while more information about Damselfly is loaded.
Additional information about Damselfly could not be loaded.
from Toms River, NJ
Occasion:Other
Had pop-up canopies that we needed for a summer party and wanted to doll them up by hanging fun stuff from the inside. these hanging along with bright fans and string lights in multi colors work wonderfully
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
looked good if you have a gentle touch
PostedAugust 5, 2014
Customer avatar
tcs1
 
Please wait while more information about tcs1 is loaded.
Additional information about tcs1 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These looked awsome hanging in the trees, but they are flimsy. Also, they didn't come with any way to hang them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchLadyHeidi
 
Please wait while more information about ChurchLadyHeidi is loaded.
Additional information about ChurchLadyHeidi could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They went together quick & added lots if color
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.