Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful lanterns
PostedSeptember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
PartyMamma
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMamma is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMamma could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lanterns are beautiful and were an awesome addition to my son's fiesta themed birthday party. Great price for the quantity. I would definitley recommend these to jazz up any party. They are light enough so if you have to tape them up on the ceiling you can with multiple strips of tape.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty, some dented
PostedJune 24, 2014
Customer avatar
amcc
 
Please wait while more information about amcc is loaded.
Additional information about amcc could not be loaded.
from MA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are cute, festive lanterns at a good price. They come folded onto themselves, like accordion-style, and you open them up to ball shape. Most did this very well, but a couple had a "flat" portion to the sphere when it was expanded. I put the flat area facing the house so it wasn't noticeable.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were colorful, paper globes for hanging
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
MeMarl
 
Please wait while more information about MeMarl is loaded.
Additional information about MeMarl could not be loaded.
from Wyoming, MI
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sadly, of the 2 dozen lanterns I purchased for our company party, 3 of them were defective. Two lanterns had holes torn in them in them that cannot be repaired. The other lantern's seams were not sealed, so I had to glue them together. Other than that they were a good purchase.
Pros: colorful & easy to assemble
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Super Easy to Put Together
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
SuperSweetDisposition
 
Please wait while more information about SuperSweetDisposition is loaded.
Additional information about SuperSweetDisposition could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are easy to put together, they don't come with string but you can use fishing wire so they look like they are floating. They have a great color and are a good buy. :)
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful colors
PostedMarch 19, 2012
Customer avatar
clat
 
Please wait while more information about clat is loaded.
Additional information about clat could not be loaded.
from rural Michigan
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for the classroom and put numbers on them to hang over the groups. Goes with the Mexico theme I am using for studying Black Pearl, Also used the background for Mexico town- cute terra cotta look and tiled roofs. Hanging banner next week and a desert background for some science - desert food webs:)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved These!
PostedMay 3, 2011
Customer avatar
ptyplnr
 
Please wait while more information about ptyplnr is loaded.
Additional information about ptyplnr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these lanterns! The only thing I wish is that they would have also included the string to hang them from the surfaces. Other purchases have had the clear line to hang but these did not. Would recommend though!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: no string to hang them with
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product
PostedNovember 6, 2010
Customer avatar
mike666
 
Please wait while more information about mike666 is loaded.
Additional information about mike666 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good product, folds up easy for future events.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
NICE!!!
PostedJune 3, 2010
Customer avatar
denship
 
Please wait while more information about denship is loaded.
Additional information about denship could not be loaded.
from littleton co
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were used to deocorate the school for the 6th grade continuation celebration. We hung them throughout the building! everyone loved them. Our theme was Groovy and everythng was tie dye so they matched perfectly!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked Great!
PostedSeptember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
cengland
 
Please wait while more information about cengland is loaded.
Additional information about cengland could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We hung these from trees for our fiesta party. They really looked fantastic, adding color and vibrance to the atmosphere.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
would recommend
PostedJuly 12, 2009
Customer avatar
so-cal girl
from Southern California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were great decorations. All 6 of mine were in perfect condition. Easy to put together and easy to hang.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.