Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for a Great Price
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
KMeis
 
Please wait while more information about KMeis is loaded.
Additional information about KMeis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our wedding on June 18, 2011, my husband and I had a cupcake tower instead of a traditional wedding cake. In my experience a lot of guests do not eat the wedding cake. My hope was that more people would eat the cupcakes and that they wouldn't go to waste. Also, for those people who maybe didn't feel like a cupcake at the reception, but would maybe want them later, we offered these cupcake to-go boxes. They were a hit. We had no leftover cupcakes. I was also impressed by the quality of the box. They were very sturdy and didn't feel flimsy at all. We put all the boxes together before the reception and had them featured on the lowest tier of our cupcake tower. They looked very nice on display.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Nichole6100
 
Please wait while more information about Nichole6100 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichole6100 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose to buy these cupcake boxes as take-home containers for my wedding cupcakes (which we are doing instead of a cake.) I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, which was much better than I would have expected for the price. These are perfect for my big day, and I will definitely be doing more wedding shopping with oriental trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TurtleNurd
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleNurd is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleNurd could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband and I were searching for afforable boxes that we could use to transport our cupcakes in and easy for our guests to take the leftovers as favors. They worked perfectly and we weren't missing any pieces! They were easily to assemble and came with a small cardboard stand to hold the cupcake (which we didn't realize it had). We were impressed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size is great so is the quality
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
twenny
 
Please wait while more information about twenny is loaded.
Additional information about twenny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for what I need.
Pros: Assembly, quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
STLRAF
 
Please wait while more information about STLRAF is loaded.
Additional information about STLRAF could not be loaded.
from St Louis MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these for my son's upcoming wedding and they are adorable! Adding a little bow on the top and the personaized stickers to close. Some folks reported they had to tape them, but I think if you pre-fold the boxes before putting them together, you don't need tape. Good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
slk24
 
Please wait while more information about slk24 is loaded.
Additional information about slk24 could not be loaded.
from DuBois, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was extremely satisfied with these cupcake boxes. The price was excellent, since in the stores they sold for $4.95 for three boxes. Good quality. Have ordered quite a bit of items from this company for my future d-i-l bridal shower and their wedding. Have not been disappointed in one single item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not what I had imagined
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
leds
 
Please wait while more information about leds is loaded.
Additional information about leds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini cupcake is deceiving in pic...2 small 2 fit.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy for a great deal
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
trai15
 
Please wait while more information about trai15 is loaded.
Additional information about trai15 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes worked perfectly for the cupcakes I used at my wedding! They were super easy to assemble, lid stayed closed, and they even had the little slip to go inside to hold the cupcake in place. I would highly recommend these for any type of cupcake. I put them out already assembled and everyone used them! Just wish I would have bought more. I would highly recommend this item for anyone looking to put cupcakes in a box to go!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
kdg1
 
Please wait while more information about kdg1 is loaded.
Additional information about kdg1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
larger than i expected very pretty you do need to tape the sides though
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute and Easy to Assemble... Can't Wait to Use These at My Wedding!!
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
ohiogurl
 
Please wait while more information about ohiogurl is loaded.
Additional information about ohiogurl could not be loaded.
from Struthers, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my wedding on July 27, 2013. Not only does it match our theme (2 Hearts), it will make for a wonderful take-home container for all of our guests that didn't save room for dessert at the wedding! There is some assembly required and tape will need to be used to hold the sides together but that doesn't mean that it isn't a great buy! I recommend this product to everyone! :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.