Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality for a Great Price
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
KMeis
 
Please wait while more information about KMeis is loaded.
Additional information about KMeis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For our wedding on June 18, 2011, my husband and I had a cupcake tower instead of a traditional wedding cake. In my experience a lot of guests do not eat the wedding cake. My hope was that more people would eat the cupcakes and that they wouldn't go to waste. Also, for those people who maybe didn't feel like a cupcake at the reception, but would maybe want them later, we offered these cupcake to-go boxes. They were a hit. We had no leftover cupcakes. I was also impressed by the quality of the box. They were very sturdy and didn't feel flimsy at all. We put all the boxes together before the reception and had them featured on the lowest tier of our cupcake tower. They looked very nice on display.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedFebruary 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Nichole6100
 
Please wait while more information about Nichole6100 is loaded.
Additional information about Nichole6100 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I chose to buy these cupcake boxes as take-home containers for my wedding cupcakes (which we are doing instead of a cake.) I was pleasantly surprised at the quality, which was much better than I would have expected for the price. These are perfect for my big day, and I will definitely be doing more wedding shopping with oriental trading!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good presentation box for cupcakes
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
msschicag505
 
Please wait while more information about msschicag505 is loaded.
Additional information about msschicag505 could not be loaded.
from chicago
The boxes were well worth the price!! I placed cupcakes inside and they looked wonderful and professional. However, I bought cupcakes from a major bulk store and when I used the insert the cupcakes still wobbled and were not as secured as I hoped they'd be. A couple of them tipped over in the box during transport.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't used it yet!!
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
TheBride51515
 
Please wait while more information about TheBride51515 is loaded.
Additional information about TheBride51515 could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used item yet bit it was easy to put together.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful cup cakes boxes
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
mariameier
 
Please wait while more information about mariameier is loaded.
Additional information about mariameier could not be loaded.
from Davenport, Ia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and quality cup cake boxes. Great when you have a cupcake tower and you want your guest to take one home as a gift. This is a great idea... It's even good to take the piece of cake you just can't fit in your stomach and you wish you could of taken it home. Usually it's put in a napkin and its gets thrown away... So I just love this idea.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
TurtleNurd
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleNurd is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleNurd could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband and I were searching for afforable boxes that we could use to transport our cupcakes in and easy for our guests to take the leftovers as favors. They worked perfectly and we weren't missing any pieces! They were easily to assemble and came with a small cardboard stand to hold the cupcake (which we didn't realize it had). We were impressed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Size is great so is the quality
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
twenny
 
Please wait while more information about twenny is loaded.
Additional information about twenny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Perfect for what I need.
Pros: Assembly, quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
STLRAF
 
Please wait while more information about STLRAF is loaded.
Additional information about STLRAF could not be loaded.
from St Louis MO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these for my son's upcoming wedding and they are adorable! Adding a little bow on the top and the personaized stickers to close. Some folks reported they had to tape them, but I think if you pre-fold the boxes before putting them together, you don't need tape. Good quality!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very satisfied
PostedMay 20, 2012
Customer avatar
slk24
 
Please wait while more information about slk24 is loaded.
Additional information about slk24 could not be loaded.
from DuBois, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was extremely satisfied with these cupcake boxes. The price was excellent, since in the stores they sold for $4.95 for three boxes. Good quality. Have ordered quite a bit of items from this company for my future d-i-l bridal shower and their wedding. Have not been disappointed in one single item.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not what I had imagined
PostedApril 17, 2012
Customer avatar
leds
 
Please wait while more information about leds is loaded.
Additional information about leds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
mini cupcake is deceiving in pic...2 small 2 fit.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-04T00:26:10.825-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_4676, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.