Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with purchase!
PostedAugust 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GooseB is loaded.
Additional information about GooseB could not be loaded.
from Phila, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Purchased these boxes to use as favors for our daughters wedding. They were delivered on time and were very nice. We ordered 9 dozen and after reading some reviews on how to put them together we started to assemble them. It took the 3 of us about 1 hour to assemble them (the real key is to make sure that ALL the folds are creased tightly). We delivered them to our bakery and even the guy we were working with there was surprised how nice they were. The extra touch of having the cupcake holder insert was nice too. We did call our bakery and asked what was a good size to order for their cupcakes. Some boxes we saw were little smaller in size. Looking forward to seeing them on our favor table and can't wait to see the completed package with the matching "Thank You" stickers to keep them closed.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they are good size, sturdy, and very pretty
PostedJuly 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about michelle815837337 is loaded.
Additional information about michelle815837337 could not be loaded.
from Meredith, NH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think that they are a great product with excellent quality, size, and they are beautiful.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait to use!
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CLah is loaded.
Additional information about CLah could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The delivery came super quick, I was so shocked! I'm slowing buying things for my wedding in October 2017. So I found these at a reasonable price. Pretty easy to put together and strudy enough to have a cupcake in there. I love that there is a cupcake holder so the cupcake won't be all thrown around. Great product! Can't wait to put them to use!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty but hard to assmble
PostedApril 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shop1234 is loaded.
Additional information about shop1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The boxes were really cute and served the purpose but they were a little hard to assemble and did not stay together very well after assembly. They should have come with a sticker or something to hold it all together. If you buy this you may need to use tape...
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I purchased it through OTC
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JessnBill is loaded.
Additional information about JessnBill could not be loaded.
from Agat, Guam
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for cake boxes here at home, but found none in my wedding themed colors. And they are soooooo expensive. Then I was offered from a friend that her sister has a cricut machine and she can do them for me....just provide the paper. The paper was even more expensive. So I let my fingers do the walking and went on OTC's site and I found these boxes. The price I paid for them was pennies compared to needing to purchase the paper for the boxes and then the paper for the inserts! Thank you OTC!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks blue on page but really white
PostedMarch 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angels1libra is loaded.
Additional information about Angels1libra could not be loaded.
from Baltimore
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
In the picture it looks light blue, I was shocked when I opened the box and saw white cupcake boxes. But because the reception is only 2 weeks away I had to keep them. Very deceptive in my opinion.
Pros: price
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good presentation box for cupcakes
PostedJuly 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msschicag505 is loaded.
Additional information about msschicag505 could not be loaded.
from chicago
The boxes were well worth the price!! I placed cupcakes inside and they looked wonderful and professional. However, I bought cupcakes from a major bulk store and when I used the insert the cupcakes still wobbled and were not as secured as I hoped they'd be. A couple of them tipped over in the box during transport.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't used it yet!!
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheBride51515 is loaded.
Additional information about TheBride51515 could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Haven't used item yet bit it was easy to put together.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful cup cakes boxes
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mariameier is loaded.
Additional information about mariameier could not be loaded.
from Davenport, Ia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and quality cup cake boxes. Great when you have a cupcake tower and you want your guest to take one home as a gift. This is a great idea... It's even good to take the piece of cake you just can't fit in your stomach and you wish you could of taken it home. Usually it's put in a napkin and its gets thrown away... So I just love this idea.
Pros: quality, beautiful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!
PostedApril 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TurtleNurd is loaded.
Additional information about TurtleNurd could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My husband and I were searching for afforable boxes that we could use to transport our cupcakes in and easy for our guests to take the leftovers as favors. They worked perfectly and we weren't missing any pieces! They were easily to assemble and came with a small cardboard stand to hold the cupcake (which we didn't realize it had). We were impressed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T09:03:19.245-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_4676, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.