Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Dragon Rice Paper Lantern
PostedJanuary 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Ling
 
Please wait while more information about Ling is loaded.
Additional information about Ling could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the 3rd one that I've bought in the past 3 years. The first one was damaged during a move before being used. The 2nd one was given away because someone spotted it hanging in my friends' living room during a Chinese New Year dinner and wanted it to take home. I love this lantern. It is very inexpensive and easy to store (it comes flattened and can be flattened again before putting away). But the quality has been pretty good so far. And it is very good looking. However, I have had a little trouble getting it set up. Once it is setup, though, it is pretty eye-catching.
Pros: quality, price, appearance
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Dragon Print Lantern
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
LW314
 
Please wait while more information about LW314 is loaded.
Additional information about LW314 could not be loaded.
from Madison, WI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these in previous years. They are great quality and very reasonably priced. The assemblying is easy and can be re-used over and over. Once collapsed, it take little space in storage.
Pros: quality, nice design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
beautiful but fragile
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
ronny1503
 
Please wait while more information about ronny1503 is loaded.
Additional information about ronny1503 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When the lantern was opened, it ripped along the seam. My niece taped it back together and kept it. Her husband is thinking of getting another for her.
Pros: Educational, quality
Cons: Assembly, fragile
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely Paper Lantern
PostedJanuary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
StukinLodi
 
Please wait while more information about StukinLodi is loaded.
Additional information about StukinLodi could not be loaded.
from Lodi CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Typical of paper lanterns which means be gentle. Very large. Colors slightly different than pictured, but very nice, not gaudy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
TheMama
 
Please wait while more information about TheMama is loaded.
Additional information about TheMama could not be loaded.
from Hanover, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These lanterns looked great at our China-themed birthday party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Satisfied with Purchase
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Speechy
 
Please wait while more information about Speechy is loaded.
Additional information about Speechy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this lantern as a decoration for a chinese-themed party. I did not use it yet but it is big and looks as pictured. It is constructed to hang over a bare lightbulb - which I will not be able to do. Cute design for a fun party atmosphere!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 29, 2010
Customer avatar
ecpgrass
 
Please wait while more information about ecpgrass is loaded.
Additional information about ecpgrass could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought 6 of these for my daughter's sweet 16 party. They were larger than I expected! They were easy to assemble & looked very festive. The lanterns added a nice touch to her Oriental themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely
PostedAugust 30, 2010
Customer avatar
gooch47
 
Please wait while more information about gooch47 is loaded.
Additional information about gooch47 could not be loaded.
from Central Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Another great addition to our granddaughter's 7th Chinese theme birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Huge Lanterns
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
momnthree
 
Please wait while more information about momnthree is loaded.
Additional information about momnthree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our dragon themed party looked great with these giant white paper lanterns. These were the only lanterns I could find with dragons painted on them ; I would have liked them in red, yellow, or even orange but settled for the white which added that dragon element. The Quality was good, the paper was delicate but held up well in the wind. These appear huge against most other lanterns we had but enjoyed the artistic feel provided by painted dragons .
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful dragon design
PostedJuly 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Shannygirl
 
Please wait while more information about Shannygirl is loaded.
Additional information about Shannygirl could not be loaded.
from Spokane, WA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a gorgeous accent to the sea of red lanturns hung at our Asian themed golf tournament. I wish I had ordered more!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.