Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and useful.
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
oliviaballerina
 
Please wait while more information about oliviaballerina is loaded.
Additional information about oliviaballerina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put jewelry in, just small pieces. I wanted a clear-ish bag so the jewelry looked more alluring. They work perfectly! Great little drawstrings are a nice shiny material. The bags seem to be holding up just fine. The size is very accurate. On first arrival they did not look very attractive, but now that they are sitting in my party favor box with items in them, they look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedApril 11, 2011
Customer avatar
coleywedding
 
Please wait while more information about coleywedding is loaded.
Additional information about coleywedding could not be loaded.
from san francisco, ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these to fill with lavender/rice for my wedding. The price is unbeatable, and the quality is good. What I wasn't thrilled about is that each one comes with a tiny tag sewn on the inside that says "made in china" which I had to cut out on each one (100).
Other than that, they are beautiful, and I even got a stamp that says "love" and stamped each one in the color of my wedding. I would definitely recommend this to anyone - if they don't mind a little extra work for the great price.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly, tag you have to cut out
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MommyClaus
 
Please wait while more information about MommyClaus is loaded.
Additional information about MommyClaus could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THis bag is a perfect size to fill with candy or a small gift. The only thing is that you need to cut the tag off from inside
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the bags
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Running
 
Please wait while more information about Running is loaded.
Additional information about Running could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the items so much and will be buying more and other items from you. Thank you
Pros: quality, i love it
Cons: quality, i love it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
NancyP147
 
Please wait while more information about NancyP147 is loaded.
Additional information about NancyP147 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these bags for wedding favors - personalized M&Ms - and was pleased because you can see them well through the thin fabric. The bags also closed easily, making the process of filling them go very smoothly. My only disappointment was the small white tag that is sewn into each bag. If time allowed I might have considered trying to get rid of those, but may have ended up damaging the bags in the process. Overall, looking at the bags ready to go, the tags really aren't all that noticeable, and I am pleased with how they look.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's in the bag!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Emailshopper
 
Please wait while more information about Emailshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Emailshopper could not be loaded.
from Nation's Capital
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
good quality, excellent way to present small items
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as pictured
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
rsftraveler
 
Please wait while more information about rsftraveler is loaded.
Additional information about rsftraveler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect size to put those little almonds in. I was able to easily fit about 1/2 cup of the candies with room for more if needed (approx 25 pcs.) The bags seem well made for the value it is and the draw strings don't look too flimsy. They are not flat bottomed, but usually that is not a necessity. Only con is that each bag has a small white paper tag sewn inside that cannot be ripped out and can be distracting from the gift.
Cons: unfortunately each bag hs a small white pape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for the price
PostedDecember 17, 2008
Customer avatar
PurpleAnn
from Rural Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are better quality than I expected. They are more sheer than I wanted, but they still worked OK. The ribbon draw-string closure at the top looks very classy. I ordered the ivory.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
2 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.