Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(18)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fits the favor pefectly with a touch of class.
PostedSeptember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cello is loaded.
Additional information about Cello could not be loaded.
from Norfolk MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this to put in my shot glass favor and confetti.
Fit perfectly and looks elegant with the confetti.
Like the way it cinches up when closed. No bow no hassle.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbiejj49 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbiejj49 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to put jewelry purchases in at an art fair. They worked great! This bag is considered a "small" size verses the "mini" which is considerably smaller. I like the larger size much better.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and useful.
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oliviaballerina is loaded.
Additional information about oliviaballerina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put jewelry in, just small pieces. I wanted a clear-ish bag so the jewelry looked more alluring. They work perfectly! Great little drawstrings are a nice shiny material. The bags seem to be holding up just fine. The size is very accurate. On first arrival they did not look very attractive, but now that they are sitting in my party favor box with items in them, they look great!
Pros: quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Perfect....except....
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRHG is loaded.
Additional information about HRHG could not be loaded.
from Seattle
EACH BAG HAS A GIGANTIC TAG SEWN INTO THE SEAM
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
ripped seams and broken ribbon
PostedApril 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahwb is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahwb could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We bought several dozen for an event. At least 2 out of every dozen had busted seams or broken ribbon making it impossible to close. Fortunetly, we bought extra so we were not inconvienced too much.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 12, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice bags. Perfect size. Ugly and unnecessary tag.
PostedJanuary 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deege is loaded.
Additional information about Deege could not be loaded.
from Northern SoCal
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Needed sheer bags for delivering completed beadwork. These looked good in the picture. They're slightly bigger than 3x4", so beadwork and blow-in artist's tag presented nicer than in the 3x4" bags. We bought a lot of these since we had a lot of deliveries, so there was no time for returns and re-purchase elsewhere.
Really tacky 3/4 x 1/2" tag advertising "Oriental Trading Co Made in China" to subject our recipients to. It can be cut out but then it looks like something was cut out. We just left the tags in and used what we needed. We'll go back to 3x4 tagless bags.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller that hoped
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolTinkle is loaded.
Additional information about CarolTinkle could not be loaded.
Did not realize size of stones would be so big, making bags too small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be aware!
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MXXB is loaded.
Additional information about MXXB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be aware that there is a product tag sewn into these bags that makes them look tacky. The tag can't be removed without damaging the bag.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 29, 2016
We don’t like that our Small Sheer Organza Wedding Gift Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyG is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyG could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm glad I purchased the small instead of the minis. I just wish they actually came in more colors like the mini bags do.
Pros: quality
Cons: no other color option
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherB is loaded.
Additional information about MotherB could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked perfect for first aid products that I put inside welcome bags for guests staying at the B&B for my daughter's wedding! Only negative was having to cut out the "made in China" tags that were inside each bag!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: tags inside are tacky.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-22 T13:26:14.529-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_459, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.