Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute and useful.
PostedNovember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oliviaballerina is loaded.
Additional information about oliviaballerina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to put jewelry in, just small pieces. I wanted a clear-ish bag so the jewelry looked more alluring. They work perfectly! Great little drawstrings are a nice shiny material. The bags seem to be holding up just fine. The size is very accurate. On first arrival they did not look very attractive, but now that they are sitting in my party favor box with items in them, they look great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be aware!
PostedAugust 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MXXB is loaded.
Additional information about MXXB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Be aware that there is a product tag sewn into these bags that makes them look tacky. The tag can't be removed without damaging the bag.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Debbiejj49 is loaded.
Additional information about Debbiejj49 could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these to put jewelry purchases in at an art fair. They worked great! This bag is considered a "small" size verses the "mini" which is considerably smaller. I like the larger size much better.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedMarch 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PinkyG is loaded.
Additional information about PinkyG could not be loaded.
from Wyoming
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I'm glad I purchased the small instead of the minis. I just wish they actually came in more colors like the mini bags do.
Pros: quality
Cons: no other color option
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MotherB is loaded.
Additional information about MotherB could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked perfect for first aid products that I put inside welcome bags for guests staying at the B&B for my daughter's wedding! Only negative was having to cut out the "made in China" tags that were inside each bag!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: tags inside are tacky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pretty
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyanimal28 is loaded.
Additional information about partyanimal28 could not be loaded.
from Lakewood ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
beautiful , elegant, cute
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Size
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyClaus is loaded.
Additional information about MommyClaus could not be loaded.
from RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THis bag is a perfect size to fill with candy or a small gift. The only thing is that you need to cut the tag off from inside
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like the bags
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Running is loaded.
Additional information about Running could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the items so much and will be buying more and other items from you. Thank you
Pros: quality, i love it
Cons: quality, i love it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked great!
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NancyP147 is loaded.
Additional information about NancyP147 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these bags for wedding favors - personalized M&Ms - and was pleased because you can see them well through the thin fabric. The bags also closed easily, making the process of filling them go very smoothly. My only disappointment was the small white tag that is sewn into each bag. If time allowed I might have considered trying to get rid of those, but may have ended up damaging the bags in the process. Overall, looking at the bags ready to go, the tags really aren't all that noticeable, and I am pleased with how they look.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's in the bag!
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Emailshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Emailshopper could not be loaded.
from Nation's Capital
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
good quality, excellent way to present small items
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-28 T13:54:09.846-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_459, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.