Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
6 of 7(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
adorable
PostedJuly 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunflower24 is loaded.
Additional information about sunflower24 could not be loaded.
from Bluffton, SC
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were for a baby-Q (shower) for a soon-to-be-born baby boy. We used a mustache theme, rolled the plastic silverware in a blue napkin and added the mustache.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Way too BIG for napkin rings
PostedNovember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyintheMaking is loaded.
Additional information about MommyintheMaking could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These napkin rings look cute but are WAY to big to hold a rolled napkin even with utensils inside. There is no way to adjust the bands to fit smaller. I guess you get what you pay for though!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, size is too big
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 10, 2016
We don’t like that our Mustache Party Napkin Rings let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hanita is loaded.
Additional information about Hanita could not be loaded.
from Longwood
I really like it! Price just perfect, and free shipping was a plus! A little big when close it around the napking with the silverware. But we could handle it with no problem!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, looks cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedMarch 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof9 is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof9 could not be loaded.
from Portage, Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These were a perfect little detail to add to my table setting for my sons lil man baby shower!! Loved it. Thank you
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and a great item to cheer up the napkins.
PostedJune 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roberto is loaded.
Additional information about Roberto could not be loaded.
from Arlington WA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were having a fund raiser to send kids to go to camp. It was "Luigi's Italian Dinner" and we put the black moustache napkin rings on red napkins.
Just perfect.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice touch to appetizer table.
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ady925 is loaded.
Additional information about Ady925 could not be loaded.
from Concord, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had to use 2 napkins for each napkin holder, for it to stay. But that worked out because most people use two napkins anyway.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-11 T02:04:43.668-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_4314, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.