Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Orange Tissue Hanging Fans Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice quality
PostedJune 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sim83 is loaded.
Additional information about Sim83 could not be loaded.
This product is very pretty and easy to assemble!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the money, Very disapointed
PostedSeptember 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ME123456789 is loaded.
Additional information about ME123456789 could not be loaded.
There was a defect with more than half the fans in my packages. They were broken and wouldn't stay open, at all, not even with tape. THEY WERE JUST PLAIN DEFECTIVE. Also the sticky glue tabs that come on the fans were not enough to hold them together. I had to use tape to tape them all together which really added to our decorating time.
Very disapointed in the quality. But they are very pretty and added a lot of color to the party. Just wish they would have been better qualtiy.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 13, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
improvement
PostedFebruary 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monsnider is loaded.
Additional information about monsnider could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Needed to staple them shut since the tape they had on them did not keep them hooked together. Some were broke when we got them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good color
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ygb2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Ygb2014 could not be loaded.
Added just the right amount of color without being garish or over the top. Super easy to delegate to teens for hanging.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding's fan murals
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlelulu200 is loaded.
Additional information about Littlelulu200 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will work great in the fan murals I'm making for my wedding. Nice quality, accurate color.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun and easy
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Damselfly is loaded.
Additional information about Damselfly could not be loaded.
from Toms River, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had pop-up canopies that we needed for a summer party and wanted to doll them up by hanging fun stuff from the inside. these hanging along with bright paper lanterns and string lights in multi colors work wonderfully
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyfulmomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about joyfulmomof4 could not be loaded.
from illinois
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these in blue and orange and paired them with white paper lanterns and the set of 3 patterned blue lanterns for my daughter's graduation party. Looked very festive!
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElseaTanya is loaded.
Additional information about ElseaTanya could not be loaded.
from Saipan, MP
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my son's birthday party, which required several colors. The reason why I gave it four stars was because some of them were missing the tape that kept their cardboard pieces together. Yes, I fixed it simply by taping them together, but it would have been more convenient if they ALL had that little piece of tape. Overall, it was a really great buy. It really made the theme of the party "pop" and all my guests loved it.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, decorative
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-23 T08:29:06.637-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_4221, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.