Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1haitilover is loaded.
Additional information about 1haitilover could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to be used in my dauther's 10 year vow renewal ceremony. Very inexpensive and lovely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table Accent
PostedMay 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ALK123 is loaded.
Additional information about ALK123 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really dressed up the table for modest amount of dollars
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap quality
PostedMay 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1rosebride is loaded.
Additional information about 1rosebride could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
nothing i was expecting. i had to return item
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
you get what you pay for
PostedMay 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amandapanda is loaded.
Additional information about amandapanda could not be loaded.
from saint louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are what you would expect for fake flowers. Not a bad thing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KRS86 is loaded.
Additional information about KRS86 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am getting married outdoors & luckily I am allowed to use fake flowers to line my aisle. These are perfect as they come with so many petals for the money & they will make the aisle even more special! I bought extra for the flower girl to throw as well as you can't beat the price! I absolutely recommend these!
Pros: quality, cute!, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daisymae1030 is loaded.
Additional information about Daisymae1030 could not be loaded.
from Dothan, AL
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great. Exactly what I expected. The ivory on the other hand arrived and they are a pale yellow. The white are awesome though!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving it
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about judytraenkner is loaded.
Additional information about judytraenkner could not be loaded.
from Cheyenne wy
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am putting these in the flower girl baskets for them to drop as they walk down the aisle.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
they're all right. It will work.
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gettinmarried is loaded.
Additional information about gettinmarried could not be loaded.
from seattle wa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I wish I would have purchased these when I saw them at the party store, but ordered here. They seem to be a little cheaper looking. But they will work.
Pros: easy
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pricing
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katina is loaded.
Additional information about Katina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I was pleased with overall order ,but just need the colors added that Im using the color coral for my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alicatt is loaded.
Additional information about Alicatt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I mixed the white and gold petals together and they look awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T23:01:49.867-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_421, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.