Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
1haitilover
 
Please wait while more information about 1haitilover is loaded.
Additional information about 1haitilover could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to be used in my dauther's 10 year vow renewal ceremony. Very inexpensive and lovely.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful heart shaped petals
PostedMay 1, 2010
Customer avatar
killasandra
 
Please wait while more information about killasandra is loaded.
Additional information about killasandra could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This petals were wonderful, I paired them with my lavender and navy colored petals and they looked beautiful going down the isle. They are sorta heart shaped and looked nice as a decoration on my cake table as well. 200 was definitely more than enough white petals.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pricing
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Katina
 
Please wait while more information about Katina is loaded.
Additional information about Katina could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
I was pleased with overall order ,but just need the colors added that Im using the color coral for my wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love
PostedJune 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Alicatt
 
Please wait while more information about Alicatt is loaded.
Additional information about Alicatt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I mixed the white and gold petals together and they look awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
awesome
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
BertaB
 
Please wait while more information about BertaB is loaded.
Additional information about BertaB could not be loaded.
from Paul, Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
these were perfect for a wedding..the petals were the right texture so they could be tossed easily..recommend!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Lynette4645
 
Please wait while more information about Lynette4645 is loaded.
Additional information about Lynette4645 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My wedding is purple and white. I love these rose petals.
Pros: quality, awesome
Cons: no cons with this product
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good deal
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
amityjane
 
Please wait while more information about amityjane is loaded.
Additional information about amityjane could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for our wedding. Good product and quality, as far as fake petals go.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You're walking over them afterall!
PostedJuly 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Bridetobe111111
 
Please wait while more information about Bridetobe111111 is loaded.
Additional information about Bridetobe111111 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These flower petals are perfect for your little flower girls to carry. Ladies, you're walking over them on your way to the alter. People will NOT notice if they are not real petals! They are delicate and fall like real petals and if your dress has a train attached to it...it's better to have fake petals than real ones dragging behind you...those real ones might stain! These are a wedding must have!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A must purchase
PostedJune 23, 2011
Customer avatar
ErinMarie
 
Please wait while more information about ErinMarie is loaded.
Additional information about ErinMarie could not be loaded.
from North Dakota
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When my order arrived, my fiance was so upset with himself because when he proposed to me he bought rose petals of the same quality for 1/2 the quantity and double the price at a local store. This is definately the way to go if you want to purchase rose petals.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best Value
PostedMarch 24, 2011
Customer avatar
ReadytobeMarried
 
Please wait while more information about ReadytobeMarried is loaded.
Additional information about ReadytobeMarried could not be loaded.
from AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for. I purchased the lavender petals the color is what I expected and will work great for my wedding in May. I looked around at other craft stores and this was the best deal. If you want faux petals, go ahead and add this to your cart!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.