Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Mini Lucky Money Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WeAreDogAndPig is loaded.
Additional information about WeAreDogAndPig could not be loaded.
from Various places
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute party favour bags for the year of the zodiac.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are awesome!
PostedFebruary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DizzyDaisy is loaded.
Additional information about DizzyDaisy could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've very pleased with the quality and size of these envelopes. My adopted daughter (from China) loved using these to celebrate Chinese New Year with friends and she also did a presentation at school and shared with her classmates.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chinese New Year!
PostedJanuary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyCandy is loaded.
Additional information about SandyCandy could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love, love, love the envelopes but the sticky part to lick to seal the envelopes does not stick so I end up using scotch tape.
Pros: Educational
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not mini, more like medium
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBud is loaded.
Additional information about TBud could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Perhaps I did not look at the measurements of these envelopes closely enough. I thought I was ordering the small lucky money envelopes (where you would have to fold a dollar bill in half). These are too big for my purposes but do fit a check or a flat bill inside perfectly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedFebruary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Snapplemeow is loaded.
Additional information about Snapplemeow could not be loaded.
from Lombard, Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute for Chinese New year
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for treat bags for Chinese New Year
PostedFebruary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladypdm is loaded.
Additional information about Ladypdm could not be loaded.
from Warners, New York
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We filled each bag with 2 chocolate foil Chinese New Year Symbols, this made a perfect treat for my grandson's class.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Order before will order again
PostedJanuary 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tropics is loaded.
Additional information about tropics could not be loaded.
from Union City, Ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered Before and will order again
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedJanuary 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melissa621 is loaded.
Additional information about Melissa621 could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They do what I need them too, but quantities in packs are off. So tired of OTC giving me incorrect numbers of items.
Cons: quantity off
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GSLeaderAR is loaded.
Additional information about GSLeaderAR could not be loaded.
from Russellville AR
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We purchased these for Girl Scout World Thinking Day as our country was Hong Kong. We placed our country information inside them instead of money. They are good quality & very pretty. All of the girls liked them!
Pros: quality, Educational
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAguest is loaded.
Additional information about LAguest could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
envelopes came bigger than I thought.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-19 T09:47:42.811-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_416, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.