Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
19
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
48 of 55(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
edawnp
 
Please wait while more information about edawnp is loaded.
Additional information about edawnp could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UTAH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the cheapest ones i found, and they were really easy to fold together. I think they are the perfect size for favors, and decorating them with the floweres were a nice touch. The guests at my wedding enjoyed them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
StaceyS
 
Please wait while more information about StaceyS is loaded.
Additional information about StaceyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think these boxes are a great deal for the price. You do have to fold them before you try to close them up, but that's no big deal. Though, a couple of them did try to split on the edge, but I just used a small piece of tape and they were fine. I tied them with the white ribbon provided plus a burgundy ribbon, which is my wedding color. They made such cute guest gifts for my Christmas wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
NachoBunny
 
Please wait while more information about NachoBunny is loaded.
Additional information about NachoBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these to store custom M&Ms for our son's 1st birthday party and tied a beach turtle to the top as party favors...what a hit!! Boxes were easy enough to put together and the pre-folding was definitely helpful. Perfect for what we needed them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
partygirl32
 
Please wait while more information about partygirl32 is loaded.
Additional information about partygirl32 could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these for customized M-n-Ms favors. Just the right size for about 1/3 cup in each. Great to show off our theme colors and what's inside. I had no problem with putting these together: keep them warm (like in a sun-filled spot) while you are folding and assembling the boxes. None of them broke or split like other reviewers experienced. Will probably use these again for upcoming bridal events!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a small favor
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
PhoenixAngel
 
Please wait while more information about PhoenixAngel is loaded.
Additional information about PhoenixAngel could not be loaded.
from New Oxford Pennsylvania
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought them to create a small wedding favor and they were perfect! Simple and easy to put together and adding a colored ribbing to the white they come with helped bring them into the wedding decor even better!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
product as expected- am satisfied.
PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Sophie18
 
Please wait while more information about Sophie18 is loaded.
Additional information about Sophie18 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to use a favor to fit a single macaroon. It's the perfect size, and decent quality.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as I expected
PostedMay 13, 2014
Customer avatar
FutureMrsG
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsG is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsG could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these clear mini favor boxes for my wedding reception and they worked perfectly. The boxes were easy to assemble and are great when you want to show off something colorful inside of them! The organza ribbon is a nice touch, but beware that there is only enough ribbon provided for each box to wrap around one time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: organza ribbon not very long
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Boxes easy to assemble
PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
SoDak
 
Please wait while more information about SoDak is loaded.
Additional information about SoDak could not be loaded.
from Sioux Falls SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Boxes easy to assemble but ribbons hard to work with & too short they need to be longer to wrap & make a bow
Pros: Assembly
Cons: robbons too short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small n some boxes were cracked
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LOLalways
 
Please wait while more information about LOLalways is loaded.
Additional information about LOLalways could not be loaded.
from New York
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 5 dz of them for my cousin's wedding 8 were cracked. I will use the little paper box instead.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what i needed
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Motherof3andwifetobe
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof3andwifetobe is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof3andwifetobe could not be loaded.
from Johnson City, New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these as the container for the personalized M&M's I ordered as our favors and the size was perfect. Easy assembly was great for little hands that wanted to help. Over all the perfect box!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.