Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
26 of 30(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome mini boxes!!!
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeGrandma is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeGrandma could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome cute little clear boxes that I used for our upcoming Alice in Wonderland themed Halloween party! I put cookies in the clear boxes and attached a little tag with additional ribbon with hearts that read "Eat Me". I will definitely purchase these again!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about edawnp is loaded.
Additional information about edawnp could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UTAH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the cheapest ones i found, and they were really easy to fold together. I think they are the perfect size for favors, and decorating them with the floweres were a nice touch. The guests at my wedding enjoyed them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You do NOT want to put food in these boxes!
PostedOctober 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Silvercircle is loaded.
Additional information about Silvercircle could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
You get what you pay for. These boxes are done so cheaply that they are breaking when you fold them, they are covered in lint and other dirt, there are hairs in some of the boxes etc. I was hoping to love these boxes but they are basically not usable for food items.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 24, 2016
We don’t like that our Mini Favor Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for one macroon!
PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iparty is loaded.
Additional information about iparty could not be loaded.
from Providence, RI
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these favor boxes to hold one macroon for a baby shower and they were perfect! These particular boxes come with a pretty white ribbon however I did not use it as they were just a little too short. Because these were for a girl baby shower I was already planning on buying pink ribbons so the white ribbon not fitting was not a problem. They were very easy to assemble.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty small but will do!
PostedJune 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BellasMommy1124 is loaded.
Additional information about BellasMommy1124 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I didn't expect these to be so small, but I think they'll do just fine for our wedding favors. I'm able to fit two butter mints and two personalized lifesavers inside. The bow gives it a nice touch, and I also ordered personalized labels to put on top.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful clear boxes
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beatrixtowers is loaded.
Additional information about beatrixtowers could not be loaded.
from Calexico, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This boxes hold around 10 to 13 chocolate covered almonds, I secure them with a personalized ribbon also sold here.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
:)
PostedNovember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alison88mx is loaded.
Additional information about Alison88mx could not be loaded.
from Mexico
Occasion:Children's party
I love to filled them with bright colors candy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kdnkdd is loaded.
Additional information about kdnkdd could not be loaded.
from Warner Robins, Georgia
Occasion:Scrapbooking
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size boxes to put some little crafty embellishments in.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I was looking for!
PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partygirl32 is loaded.
Additional information about partygirl32 could not be loaded.
from Denver,CO
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Used these for customized M-n-Ms favors. Just the right size for about 1/3 cup in each. Great to show off our theme colors and what's inside. I had no problem with putting these together: keep them warm (like in a sun-filled spot) while you are folding and assembling the boxes. None of them broke or split like other reviewers experienced. Will probably use these again for upcoming bridal events!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a small favor
PostedJune 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoenixAngel is loaded.
Additional information about PhoenixAngel could not be loaded.
from New Oxford Pennsylvania
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Bought them to create a small wedding favor and they were perfect! Simple and easy to put together and adding a colored ribbing to the white they come with helped bring them into the wedding decor even better!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T16:26:10.462-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_413, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.