Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
53 of 65(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
53 of 65(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
24
3 stars
4
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
53 of 65(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price
PostedMarch 18, 2012
Customer avatar
edawnp
 
Please wait while more information about edawnp is loaded.
Additional information about edawnp could not be loaded.
from Ogden, UTAH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the cheapest ones i found, and they were really easy to fold together. I think they are the perfect size for favors, and decorating them with the floweres were a nice touch. The guests at my wedding enjoyed them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal!
PostedNovember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
StaceyS
 
Please wait while more information about StaceyS is loaded.
Additional information about StaceyS could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I think these boxes are a great deal for the price. You do have to fold them before you try to close them up, but that's no big deal. Though, a couple of them did try to split on the edge, but I just used a small piece of tape and they were fine. I tied them with the white ribbon provided plus a burgundy ribbon, which is my wedding color. They made such cute guest gifts for my Christmas wedding!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedAugust 10, 2010
Customer avatar
NachoBunny
 
Please wait while more information about NachoBunny is loaded.
Additional information about NachoBunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We used these to store custom M&Ms for our son's 1st birthday party and tied a beach turtle to the top as party favors...what a hit!! Boxes were easy enough to put together and the pre-folding was definitely helpful. Perfect for what we needed them for!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small n some boxes were cracked
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
LOLalways
 
Please wait while more information about LOLalways is loaded.
Additional information about LOLalways could not be loaded.
from New York
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered 5 dz of them for my cousin's wedding 8 were cracked. I will use the little paper box instead.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for what i needed
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Motherof3andwifetobe
 
Please wait while more information about Motherof3andwifetobe is loaded.
Additional information about Motherof3andwifetobe could not be loaded.
from Johnson City, New York
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I ordered these as the container for the personalized M&M's I ordered as our favors and the size was perfect. Easy assembly was great for little hands that wanted to help. Over all the perfect box!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A lot of work but pretty!
PostedFebruary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsTCP
 
Please wait while more information about MrsTCP is loaded.
Additional information about MrsTCP could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes were a lot of work to put together, and if the folds aren't exactly perfect, the boxes do not lay properly. The ribbons were a bit short, which made tying them difficult. Despite all of that, though, I was very happy with the finished product. Guests at my wedding really loved how pretty the favor boxes looked with the candy inside (also bought from this company) and the bows tied around the boxes. There weren't any favor boxes left at the end of the night, and several people asked me about the boxes.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The box is fine, but buy other ribbon
PostedJanuary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Wendylady30
 
Please wait while more information about Wendylady30 is loaded.
Additional information about Wendylady30 could not be loaded.
from Perry, U
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The little pieces of ribbon that came with this was too short and very crumpled. I didn't use the ribbon. The boxes were fine.
Pros: affordable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for DIY Brides
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
DKbride
 
Please wait while more information about DKbride is loaded.
Additional information about DKbride could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these favors for my wedding and they worked perfectly with my decorative M&Ms. The boxes must be assembled so it does require some time and patience. I agree with several of the reviews that I would order extra as some of the boxes, no matter how gentle you are, will break. The key to putting them together is to fold all the edges first and then it is rather easy to assemble. I would say out of the 90+ I ordered, I only had about 6-7 that I could not use. I did not have any problems tying the bows as other reviewers have stated. Yes, the bows are small, but appropriate for the size of the box. I loved that the boxes were clear so my festive M&Ms could shine through. Also if using M&Ms, you will need more than you think as the boxes hold a lot. All in all, I was very pleased with my purchase.
Pros: appearance
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to use
PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
TAB3
 
Please wait while more information about TAB3 is loaded.
Additional information about TAB3 could not be loaded.
from Kissimmee, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are a great size and easy to assemble for favors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for favors
PostedFebruary 21, 2013
Customer avatar
CraftyManda
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyManda is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyManda could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I'm planning on filling these with rock candy, and one tealight candle each. I needed to pre-fold it before I closed the box, but it works great for the purpose and I expected that. They come with the white ribbons shown
Pros: quality, color, size
Cons: requires pre-folding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.