Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 81(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 81(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
24
3 stars
11
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
64 of 81(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my candy buffet
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
joeyandval
 
Please wait while more information about joeyandval is loaded.
Additional information about joeyandval could not be loaded.
from Glenbeulah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for my candy buffet. Set them in a basket and guest filled them up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
wedplanmama
 
Please wait while more information about wedplanmama is loaded.
Additional information about wedplanmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use at the candy bar at my daughters wedding. I read the reviews and thought I would give it a try. If you were going to pre-fill them yourself, they would be fine. But the ribbon handle was in the way of filling, so there were plenty of extra goodies left on the table. Many of our guests used the popcorn boxes to fill with candy that we had for the popcorn bar.
Pros: nice small size
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product has a room for improvement
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kap1
 
Please wait while more information about kap1 is loaded.
Additional information about kap1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tying knot on the bag was difficult. Tie should have run through circumference instead of passing the tie through two holes would be lot easier.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little gift bags
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tnvol
 
Please wait while more information about tnvol is loaded.
Additional information about tnvol could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little gift bags are great. They are just the right size for small party favors, candy, or other trinkets. They come with prepunched wholes and the ribbons to go along with them. Bought them for our daughters wedding and filled them with different candy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lilbit2147
 
Please wait while more information about lilbit2147 is loaded.
Additional information about lilbit2147 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to put little treats in. It was real nice!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will do
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
tessajdh
 
Please wait while more information about tessajdh is loaded.
Additional information about tessajdh could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are very well priced and worth what you're paying for them. They are very flimsy and don't quite sit as flat as it shows in the picture. I also think the ribbon is a little short, but all and all for the few cents a piece you're paying for them, they definitely serve their purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for picking
PostedApril 27, 2013
Customer avatar
MotherOfdaBride65
 
Please wait while more information about MotherOfdaBride65 is loaded.
Additional information about MotherOfdaBride65 could not be loaded.
from Cajun Heartland of the South
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I changed to a Navy Blue ribbon and put mints in ea one to place on guests tables! Will look Adorable! Adorable place a personalized sticker on the front!
Pros: quality, perfect
Cons: quality, no cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
azsunshne
 
Please wait while more information about azsunshne is loaded.
Additional information about azsunshne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These bags are perfect for a candy bar, but I will have to redo the ribbons since they are hole punched on both sides, not easy to put candy in bags. They are good quality and nice looking.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
awful
PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
michelesm
 
Please wait while more information about michelesm is loaded.
Additional information about michelesm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these bags are so poor quaility that Im embarrassed to have them on our table as a wedding gift. The bows were to short to tie so I had to buy stickers to close them. Pattern did not match up on most of them
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedOctober 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Mandigirl
 
Please wait while more information about Mandigirl is loaded.
Additional information about Mandigirl could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, Ohio
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I found these on the website and fell in love with them. They seemed to be the perfect size for favors. We were looking in the stores but they never had what we wanted. We haven't tested them out yet but I'm sure they will be great!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.