Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
46 of 66(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
46 of 66(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 66 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
16
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
46 of 66(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my candy buffet
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
joeyandval
 
Please wait while more information about joeyandval is loaded.
Additional information about joeyandval could not be loaded.
from Glenbeulah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for my candy buffet. Set them in a basket and guest filled them up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a good quality buy
PostedNovember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Keke1946
 
Please wait while more information about Keke1946 is loaded.
Additional information about Keke1946 could not be loaded.
from Cabot, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bags were ok but the holes weren't centered on the bag and it made the ribbons look crooked. Not happy with them at all.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bags will not stand alone
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
MollyRogers
 
Please wait while more information about MollyRogers is loaded.
Additional information about MollyRogers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
****Was excited to receive these bags. Size description on the website/catalog was perfect for what we had planned. However, these bags are too narrow and will not stand alone as pictured. Will not use these after all.
Pros: Assembly, includes ribbon, great price, nice number of bags for the price, affordable
Cons: quality, too narrow will not stand alone, plastic vellum is too thin
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Favor bags
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
pj22
 
Please wait while more information about pj22 is loaded.
Additional information about pj22 could not be loaded.
from SB, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product was really a nice quality plastic. They were a little smaller than I thought, but they fit perfectly in the Animal Crackers Boxes we used as wedding favors. They were filled with animal crackers, the butter mints and Hershey kisses with stickers on the bottom. We used the Heart Stickers for closure rather than the ribbons that came with and they were really perfect.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little bags
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Ampy
 
Please wait while more information about Ampy is loaded.
Additional information about Ampy could not be loaded.
from Brooksville, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Love these small bags; they are beautiful. Filled them with lemon hard candy; will be using them at my daughter's wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackiebee
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiebee is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiebee could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was going to use these for people to use at the candy bar at my wedding...They'll be able to fit maybe a handful of candy.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy.
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
margaretnewhaven
 
Please wait while more information about margaretnewhaven is loaded.
Additional information about margaretnewhaven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Bags are good quality, and they look exactly as in the picture, they are wider than I expected and yes ribbons are longer and now it is easy to tie them. The problem was that I bought two units each containing 4 dozens, for a total of 8 dozens, but received only 6. Each unit comes in transparent plastic bags, in my case the first plastic bag was sealed and had 4 dozens, and the second was open and had only 2 dozens. The difference in contents was obvious, the packing person, should have noticed it. OTC guys you have to supervise your packing people since this seems to be happening to different customers!
Pros: quality
Cons: got 2 dozens instead of 4 in a pack
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet containers
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kathyandjim2014
 
Please wait while more information about kathyandjim2014 is loaded.
Additional information about kathyandjim2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute, priced right, and easy to transport.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
wedplanmama
 
Please wait while more information about wedplanmama is loaded.
Additional information about wedplanmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use at the candy bar at my daughters wedding. I read the reviews and thought I would give it a try. If you were going to pre-fill them yourself, they would be fine. But the ribbon handle was in the way of filling, so there were plenty of extra goodies left on the table. Many of our guests used the popcorn boxes to fill with candy that we had for the popcorn bar.
Pros: nice small size
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product has a room for improvement
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kap1
 
Please wait while more information about kap1 is loaded.
Additional information about kap1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tying knot on the bag was difficult. Tie should have run through circumference instead of passing the tie through two holes would be lot easier.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.