Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
48 of 65(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
48 of 65(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
17
3 stars
9
2 stars
9
1 star
6
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
48 of 65(74%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my candy buffet
PostedOctober 25, 2010
Customer avatar
joeyandval
 
Please wait while more information about joeyandval is loaded.
Additional information about joeyandval could not be loaded.
from Glenbeulah
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used these for my candy buffet. Set them in a basket and guest filled them up.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little bags
PostedSeptember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Ampy
 
Please wait while more information about Ampy is loaded.
Additional information about Ampy could not be loaded.
from Brooksville, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Love these small bags; they are beautiful. Filled them with lemon hard candy; will be using them at my daughter's wedding.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
SMALLER THAN EXPECTED.
PostedSeptember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Jackiebee
 
Please wait while more information about Jackiebee is loaded.
Additional information about Jackiebee could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was going to use these for people to use at the candy bar at my wedding...They'll be able to fit maybe a handful of candy.
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy.
PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
margaretnewhaven
 
Please wait while more information about margaretnewhaven is loaded.
Additional information about margaretnewhaven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Reunion
Bags are good quality, and they look exactly as in the picture, they are wider than I expected and yes ribbons are longer and now it is easy to tie them. The problem was that I bought two units each containing 4 dozens, for a total of 8 dozens, but received only 6. Each unit comes in transparent plastic bags, in my case the first plastic bag was sealed and had 4 dozens, and the second was open and had only 2 dozens. The difference in contents was obvious, the packing person, should have noticed it. OTC guys you have to supervise your packing people since this seems to be happening to different customers!
Pros: quality
Cons: got 2 dozens instead of 4 in a pack
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Buffet containers
PostedAugust 22, 2014
Customer avatar
kathyandjim2014
 
Please wait while more information about kathyandjim2014 is loaded.
Additional information about kathyandjim2014 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute, priced right, and easy to transport.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Dissapointed
PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
wedplanmama
 
Please wait while more information about wedplanmama is loaded.
Additional information about wedplanmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use at the candy bar at my daughters wedding. I read the reviews and thought I would give it a try. If you were going to pre-fill them yourself, they would be fine. But the ribbon handle was in the way of filling, so there were plenty of extra goodies left on the table. Many of our guests used the popcorn boxes to fill with candy that we had for the popcorn bar.
Pros: nice small size
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This product has a room for improvement
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
kap1
 
Please wait while more information about kap1 is loaded.
Additional information about kap1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tying knot on the bag was difficult. Tie should have run through circumference instead of passing the tie through two holes would be lot easier.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little gift bags
PostedMarch 13, 2014
Customer avatar
tnvol
 
Please wait while more information about tnvol is loaded.
Additional information about tnvol could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little gift bags are great. They are just the right size for small party favors, candy, or other trinkets. They come with prepunched wholes and the ribbons to go along with them. Bought them for our daughters wedding and filled them with different candy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
lilbit2147
 
Please wait while more information about lilbit2147 is loaded.
Additional information about lilbit2147 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis, Mo
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to put little treats in. It was real nice!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These will do
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
tessajdh
 
Please wait while more information about tessajdh is loaded.
Additional information about tessajdh could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These are very well priced and worth what you're paying for them. They are very flimsy and don't quite sit as flat as it shows in the picture. I also think the ribbon is a little short, but all and all for the few cents a piece you're paying for them, they definitely serve their purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.