Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
6
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
5
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
22 of 33(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Favor Bags, Wonderful product! So happy with my purchase!
PostedJanuary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunamoon is loaded.
Additional information about Sunamoon could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved my first order of this product so much I ordered a second batch! They are perfect for my wedding favor candies and treats! I would recommend them for any occasion! They were a great Price too.
Pros: quality, great price, beautifully designed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queen144 is loaded.
Additional information about Queen144 could not be loaded.
from Richmond, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I hosted a luncheon for 144 ladies and put their favor in the bags which added a touch of class.
Pros: quality, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not quite what we thought
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Customwoodfencing is loaded.
Additional information about Customwoodfencing could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These little bags were really flimsy and it took a lot of work on our part to make them keep their shape and stand up. Probably would not recommend them to others. Also, the ribbon was way to short to tie comfortably.
Pros: budget friendly!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not a good purchase
PostedMay 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about patel is loaded.
Additional information about patel could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What you see online is NOT what you get. I looked at this product online and it looks like almost a box type bag. What I got was a really thin filmed bag that wouldn't even stand up on its own like it's displayed in the picture. I wouldn't recommend this product. Material seem very cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department June 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Frosted Silver Wedding Favor Bags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty but a bit small
PostedMay 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yearlycustomer is loaded.
Additional information about Yearlycustomer could not be loaded.
from Long Island, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The bag was a bit small and the bow was not easy to tie. However, presented with the clear bags purchased elsewhere the guests chose these bags. The ribbon was difficult to loop so the guests just tied the ribbon around the top.
Pros: pretty
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good product just didn't fit my needs
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FutureMrsNeal is loaded.
Additional information about FutureMrsNeal could not be loaded.
Exactly as described but too small for my needs
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristyJ71 is loaded.
Additional information about ChristyJ71 could not be loaded.
from Melbourne, FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
They were very pretty. The price was so good. That I was afraid they may be too small, or not very good quality. They were beautiful. I filled them with 10 silver wrapped buttercream mints and when I tied the bag, I added a silver charm that reads "To Have And To Hold". They will make a very nice wedding favor. Love them!
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap
PostedJuly 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dmeyer is loaded.
Additional information about Dmeyer could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags were cute but their material was cheap and they were not made good. Very thin material. I am returning them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for prom treats
PostedApril 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SADDadvisor is loaded.
Additional information about SADDadvisor could not be loaded.
from Niles, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these to hand out candy to our prom goers as they left. They worked wonderful. Great size and classy looking.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
decent purchase
PostedFebruary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about futureMrsBowen is loaded.
Additional information about futureMrsBowen could not be loaded.
from North Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags came on time, and are the perfect size for our candy buffet.. The ribbon is easily changeable to another color. Only downside is they came rolled up in groups of twelve, so I will have to press them between books or something to get them to lay flat and look presentable at our wedding .. No big deal, will definitely order again if needed.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T18:11:31.978-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_408, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.