Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 28(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 28(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
17 of 28(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Goodie Bags
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MiuMiu is loaded.
Additional information about MiuMiu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My birthday party colors were gold and white, so these bags fit in perfectly as parting goody bags for my guests. Even though I only had less than 20 guests, I can still use the extra bags as goody gift bags for other occasions. I would say that was a good price for the many uses I will get out of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute favor bags
PostedMarch 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DLF1 is loaded.
Additional information about DLF1 could not be loaded.
from Valley Forge, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The bags are cute, however the string is very short and the way they are assembled if you are not careful to check you will fill them backwards like I did and then you have to fix them. There are "doves" on one side. I ended up using my own ribbon which made it easier. The bag doesn't really "sit up" either...but for the price its worth it.
Pros: quality
Cons: ribbon to short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, but not what we needed
PostedAugust 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MenifeeLady is loaded.
Additional information about MenifeeLady could not be loaded.
from Menifee, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are very nice, perfect size for just a few candies inside, but they do not stand up so it is difficult to set on a table
Pros: quality
Cons: don't stand on their own
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but not great
PostedJuly 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrincessSkkoobie is loaded.
Additional information about PrincessSkkoobie could not be loaded.
from Choccolocco, AL, United States
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for small goodie bags at my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party. They held several pieces of candy and small bubbles. The strings were way too short to tie or make handles. I had to remove them from every single bag and bought a spool of gold ribbon and made handles that worked much better! They are good at doing their job, just the strings are WAY TOO SHORT. Otherwise, a good purchase!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute
Cons: strings too short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This are so cute.
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cat121568 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat121568 could not be loaded.
from Zephyrhills, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to use this for my mom/dads 50th anniversary party. Filling them with Gold wrapped Hersey kisses for favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute bags especially for the price.
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jewelster1 is loaded.
Additional information about jewelster1 could not be loaded.
from Escondido Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these for my parents 50th Anniversary. They are very cute and will go with the golden anniversary theme. My only complaint is that the base is not wide enough to allow the bags to sit upright. It would be nice to be able to set the bags at each place setting instead of them just laying on the plates. Overall though they are cute and small enough to not be overwhelming.
Pros: quality
Cons: shape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great favor bags
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TC28 is loaded.
Additional information about TC28 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This work great for favor bags. I used the silver ones for my wedding a few years ago and loved that they were still available. These gold ones went with a goody bag for a church event and people liked how they looked. These are very affordable. The ribbon could be a little longer but it's not impossible.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: hard to tie ribbon
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It was ok
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ccmel is loaded.
Additional information about Ccmel could not be loaded.
from Belmont, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these for my wedding reception. They weren't great but at least they weren't terrible. The pattern made it difficult to see the doves on the front. One of the bags was missing it's ribbon, thankfully that's a quick and easy fix. Also the way it was packaged made the tops of some bags crumpled. Overall, it was just ok.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bags will not stand on their own.
PostedOctober 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MollyRogers is loaded.
Additional information about MollyRogers could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
****Size in the description, along with the picture on the website/catalog was perfect for what we had planned but the bags are actually very narrow and will not stand on their own. Will not be able to use after all.
Pros: Assembly, includes ribbon
Cons: quality, too narrow won't stand alone, plastic vellum too thin, bags come rolled and rubber banded
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty treat bags
PostedAugust 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Augustwedding is loaded.
Additional information about Augustwedding could not be loaded.
from Savannah Georgia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the look of the bags. They are perfect for the wedding theme. However, the bags are pretty small for our purpose. We will use them for the candy bar treat bags - I guess the guests that might want more than one bag full will grab another to fill. I like having the ribbon attached with the bags and not having another expense incurred for label closure. On a positive note, they should be an effective means for portion control! Love the look, though!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-01 T08:23:50.702-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_407, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.