Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 35(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 35(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
8
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
21 of 35(60%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Goodie Bags
PostedJanuary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
MiuMiu
 
Please wait while more information about MiuMiu is loaded.
Additional information about MiuMiu could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My birthday party colors were gold and white, so these bags fit in perfectly as parting goody bags for my guests. Even though I only had less than 20 guests, I can still use the extra bags as goody gift bags for other occasions. I would say that was a good price for the many uses I will get out of them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Pretty
PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
hogie5175
 
Please wait while more information about hogie5175 is loaded.
Additional information about hogie5175 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for favors for my parent's 50th wedding anniversary party. They are so pretty and a lot larger than I expected. The ribbons are already put through the bags - that was an extra help and saved us a little time - thank you!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
frosted gold wedding favor bags
PostedFebruary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
vickie333
 
Please wait while more information about vickie333 is loaded.
Additional information about vickie333 could not be loaded.
from st.louis
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these bags were very good for wedding favor thing .specially for little tokens .
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
levia
 
Please wait while more information about levia is loaded.
Additional information about levia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The bags were perfect for my favors and they were not expensive. I would recommend them to anybody.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Sending back
PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
moj01
 
Please wait while more information about moj01 is loaded.
Additional information about moj01 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as a simple "thank you" candy bag to put on each guests plates for the reception. The bags were bigger than I thought and not very sturdy. The bottoms weren't as wide as the picture shows. They are very narrow which would make them hard to stand on their own. Not terrible but not what I was expecting. I unfortunately will be sending these back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of $$ - do not purchase
PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
mkh1
 
Please wait while more information about mkh1 is loaded.
Additional information about mkh1 could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered these for my parent's 50th Anniversary party. Quality of materials and workmanship was terrible. The bags are a flimsy plastic - think plastic sandwich bag. Even that would have been OK, except many were creased beyond use by their packaging. Most of the bags would not stand up (as in the picture) due to poor construction. I found less than 1/4 usable. I ended up purchasing and using cellophane bags from a local party store.
Cons: Assembly, quality, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your time on this one.
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
dutchgma
 
Please wait while more information about dutchgma is loaded.
Additional information about dutchgma could not be loaded.
from Pacific NW
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased this product for favor bags for our 50th wedding anniversary party. What a disappointment! They were unusable because they were wrinkled and torn not to mention the black lettering "Made in China" on the bottom. Very tacky and trashy. This was my first experience ordering from OT and will also be my last. Buyer beware.
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
not what i expected
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
shesjada
 
Please wait while more information about shesjada is loaded.
Additional information about shesjada could not be loaded.
from houston, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i bought this mainly because it looked so elegant in the picture, but it doesn't look as good in real life. i wouldn't say it is bad, but it simply isn't what i thought it would be.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Madrededos
 
Please wait while more information about Madrededos is loaded.
Additional information about Madrededos could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I opened the package, the bags were not folded properly. They looked a lot better on the website. I had to iron them and fill them with tissue paper in order to keep them from falling over on the table. I wasn't expecting them to be great quality, but to have to iron them (all 48 pcs) really put a damper on the purchase experience.
Pros: price
Cons: quality, packaging
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
pretty but not the best quality
PostedSeptember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
micsmi
 
Please wait while more information about micsmi is loaded.
Additional information about micsmi could not be loaded.
from Rockville, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They are a little more difficult to assemble than I thought. They also are not too sturdy. I was using them to make wedding favors and also to create a favor cake for a bridal shower and it flopped both times. I will most likely need to return the extra units of bags I did not use. I was disappointed by them although they are a pretty looking bag.
Pros: event appropriate, nice shades and design on bag itself
Cons: Assembly, quality, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.