Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick and Easy Purchase
PostedApril 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SandyEggoBride is loaded.
Additional information about SandyEggoBride could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking all over the web for a wedding aisle runner, and after seeing the costs associated, I decided to take a stab at this one. It's perfect. Long enough, great printing. Everything I needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Attractive and a good price
PostedJanuary 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeftField is loaded.
Additional information about LeftField could not be loaded.
from Saint Louis, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for an upcoming party (i.e., haven't used it yet). Very attractive, a good value for the price. My only concern is that I think it is designed to be placed over carpet, because my test piece wants to slip and slide on my hardwood floors. Will have to find a way to anchor it down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality runner.
PostedOctober 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bubbles9 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubbles9 could not be loaded.
from Corona, California
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
The designs on the side of the runner were more dark grey than a true black, but it is still very pretty and will work just fine at the weddding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected. Did not end up using it.
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CEDA is loaded.
Additional information about CEDA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Even though it did not work for us, this was my first time ordering from Oriental Trading and the customer service was exceptional! Thank you!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome runner
PostedJuly 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about naep is loaded.
Additional information about naep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My first time purchasing from this website and I have to say so far I am very pleased. The runner is very pretty, good price, and came on time. Would recommend.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So happy with it!
PostedFebruary 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChrissyDuggan is loaded.
Additional information about ChrissyDuggan could not be loaded.
from Scranton,PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so excited to have received our aisle runner today! It is absolutely beautiful! I can't wait to have it on our wedding day to guide me up to my groom! Thank You Oriental trading!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PRODUCT
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lamceil is loaded.
Additional information about lamceil could not be loaded.
from NC
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful for my wedding decorated with yellow rose petals for the perfect touch
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
On the thin side.
PostedSeptember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mistykat is loaded.
Additional information about Mistykat could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Thought it would be thicker. Not sure it will cover carpeting in church aisle.
Pros: design
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmiddleton is loaded.
Additional information about dmiddleton could not be loaded.
from Portland Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just want i was looking for
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Aisle was too narrow.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sadielou is loaded.
Additional information about sadielou could not be loaded.
from delaware
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Eventhough I did read the measurements prior to ordering, it seemed smaller in width than three feet. I measured and it was only 2'8". I am still going to use it because of time constraints but we will have ti edge it with something to make it appear wider.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-23 T10:32:55.187-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_4041, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.