Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 2(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 2(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.5 / 5
1.5 / 5
(2)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 2 reviews
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
1 of 2(50%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These columns are not worth the money!
PostedNovember 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hope1999 is loaded.
Additional information about Hope1999 could not be loaded.
from The Villages, FL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We purchased these columns for a formal Gala Event at our church. The metal components were flimsy and bent very easily. Our maintenance manager ended up having to create a sleeve to weld onto the rods to keep them together, and even then they didn't work very well. This product certainly did not meet our expectations and we will be requesting a refund.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Light-Up Black Fabric Column let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We ordered 2 pillars, and got the first one up nicely, then opened the 2nd box. ..TaDaaa...No hardware to assemble with.Very disappointing.
PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about caldak is loaded.
Additional information about caldak could not be loaded.
from ND
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The time is counting down till the photo shoot prior to the wedding, and 1 pillar is up and looking good. Opened the 2nd box, and NO HARDWARE! Glance at the clock, it would take far too long to run to a hardware store and get back... Gotta move forward, and scrap the 2nd pillar! The entrance looks odd with only 1 pillar, but, oh well....
I should either be refunded for one pillar we cannot use, OR send me the bag of hardware with which to assemble it with.
Please advise.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, missing pieces
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T09:34:07.051-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_4009, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.