Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A total hit with guest
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
RNL04
 
Please wait while more information about RNL04 is loaded.
Additional information about RNL04 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My guest loved these personalized bottle labels. It went great with the decor.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
brunygirl
 
Please wait while more information about brunygirl is loaded.
Additional information about brunygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When I opened these, I was so happy that I spent the extra money to personalize the water bottles in our welcoming bag. At first I thought to myself, "what a waste of money." I was wrong.
We have been prioritizing our guests throughout our wedding plans. Many of them have to travel and take advantage of our hotel blocks, so having a label thanking them for joining us could not be a waste of money! I am very happy I purchased these. They will make our guests feel all the more welcome. (I hope!) :-)
Pros: quality, price, nice gesture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute, Durable
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Oregon
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and they turned out so cute. They are plasticy so I am not worried about them coming off in the cooler which I was scared of at first. They were easy to apply as well. Can't wait until the wedding to show these off among other things as well :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Horrible
PostedApril 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Chocolatte
 
Please wait while more information about Chocolatte is loaded.
Additional information about Chocolatte could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I am an avid shopper of Oriental Trading and I am very shocked of the horrible job that was done with my personalization. I decided to forego the monogram initial and just go with the wording I needed on the labels. I automatically thought that since I was not getting the monogram that the rest of the wording will be automatically center (wrong)! It looks a mess and now I have to re-buy the labels from somewhere else because I don't trust Oriental Trading to do it.
Pros: quality
Cons: personalization
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Nice Touch
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Gingerfly
 
Please wait while more information about Gingerfly is loaded.
Additional information about Gingerfly could not be loaded.
from Hutchinson, KS
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a hit with the guests! They made boring old bottles of water look special. Easy to use. Looked great. People wanted to take extra home for souvenirs. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Several Not Usable
PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ALJuneBride
 
Please wait while more information about ALJuneBride is loaded.
Additional information about ALJuneBride could not be loaded.
from Demopolis, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I also ordered pink and white labels and they arrived in perfect condition. The black and white labels did not arrive in perfect condition. There are several on each sheet that have lines running through the black area, several were damaged at the cut. These should have never been shipped to me in this condition. A new set should have been printed and shipped in place of the damaged set.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Product, Horrible Cut Quality
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
p0kie11
 
Please wait while more information about p0kie11 is loaded.
Additional information about p0kie11 could not be loaded.
from Santa Ynez, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered these labels for my wedding. I was thrilled with the way they looked - extremely cute. I was extremely disappointed in the quality though. I ordered 4 rolls of 50 labels. Two of the 4 rolls weren't even cut! We had to get out scissors and exacto knives and cut them ourselves.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
OMG, GREATER THAN EXPECTED!
PostedSeptember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Peekitty
 
Please wait while more information about Peekitty is loaded.
Additional information about Peekitty could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The labels were purchased for a 50th Birthday party.
They were a perfect fit on regular bottles of water
The labels were easy to apply and reapply, even if you make a mistake.
My little girl wadded and threw away a couple of them, but we just uncrumbled and reapplied.
I couldn't have gotten anything better, quality or price.
The guest were amazed and raved about the elegance of the signature waters.
It added the perfect touch of class to the party.
I was more than pleased; I LOVED them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, stayed on great even in water, easy to apply and reapply if you make a mistake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Product that I've gotten from Oriental Trading!
PostedSeptember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
princessleah
 
Please wait while more information about princessleah is loaded.
Additional information about princessleah could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for wedding favors. They were nicely made and fit perfect on regular bottles of water. The labels wrapped all the way around the bottle. I couldn't have gotten anything better than this. I'm very pleased! Love them
Pros: Assembly, quality, nice print
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Aguilar
 
Please wait while more information about Aguilar is loaded.
Additional information about Aguilar could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were much better then expected... love them. Cannot wait to use them for our wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.