Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great quality
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Kemkay
 
Please wait while more information about Kemkay is loaded.
Additional information about Kemkay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very impressed with the quality of the labels.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High-quality, inexpensive labels!
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Nuts4pi
 
Please wait while more information about Nuts4pi is loaded.
Additional information about Nuts4pi could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA Area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First of all, don't let the color stated in the description fool you. They are not "Blue Green" but rather a beautiful Royal Blue (pretty much the same color as viewed on your computer screen)!
The labels were extremely easy to apply and reapply (if you goof along the way). I highly recommend these labels for any event!
We're setting these up in tubs of ice for my daughter's wedding in late August since the forecast is for mid-80 degree weather.
Based upon another review (different color label), we're going to pre-chill the bottles to minimize the length of time the labels would be exposed to water and, hopefully, lessen the chance that the printing will fade (I will update this review after the event to comment on this potential issue).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Monogram Bottle Labels
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Gracie421
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie421 is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie421 could not be loaded.
from Randolph, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The labels look good... however.. I will not be using them until December of this year for a surprise Birthday Party... but from what I can tell... they look fine.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Awful
PostedMarch 6, 2015
Customer avatar
ValentineAnnPatricia
 
Please wait while more information about ValentineAnnPatricia is loaded.
Additional information about ValentineAnnPatricia could not be loaded.
from Ckearwater, Fl
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Nothing else to say. Will be returning!
Your company forgot my personalization for our baby shower!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Gidget21
 
Please wait while more information about Gidget21 is loaded.
Additional information about Gidget21 could not be loaded.
from Aberdeen, MS
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My husband retired from the military and I put these labels on the bottle water and they were a hit!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
labels for water bottles
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
adbdab
 
Please wait while more information about adbdab is loaded.
Additional information about adbdab could not be loaded.
from Lake Tansi, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so pleased with my grandson's name and future wife name
with the initial B and then the date of the wedding. I know they will be surprised.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
WendyScar
 
Please wait while more information about WendyScar is loaded.
Additional information about WendyScar could not be loaded.
from Tecate
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great for any type of party. Everybody loves them because they look fancy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Quality
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Cymberlee
 
Please wait while more information about Cymberlee is loaded.
Additional information about Cymberlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched on the internet for printable water bottle labels and finally came across these. They are so nice. The label is durable and of good quality. I am so pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A LIFESAVER-literally
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
stepmom
 
Please wait while more information about stepmom is loaded.
Additional information about stepmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Originally bought these because the wedding was in an un-airconditioned chapel in the first week of July, and they were really cute and different. We ended up labeling (a very easy process) 210 bottles of water. Then the temperatures stared rising. By her wedding day, it was 100 degrees OUTSIDE the chapel. We made ice blocks with bowls, containers, etc, the night before in various freezers, then iced the bottles in 4 large coolers. It was a 1.25 hr. drive, so the water was cool. The bride had the foresight to order bamboo fans, so with the help of those two things, not one person fainted or had tro leave during the service!! Everyone grabbbed another bottle for the ride to the reception site. We got so many comments, and they held up in the coolers of ice and water!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, durability, waterproof
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product!!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cblpoet
 
Please wait while more information about cblpoet is loaded.
Additional information about cblpoet could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased the labels, added our family initial and reunion theme. They were BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!! The assembly was quick and the quality was exceptional!
Pros: brilliant color
Cons: no cons!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T22:47:54.669-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3916, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.