Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, great quality
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Kemkay
 
Please wait while more information about Kemkay is loaded.
Additional information about Kemkay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am very impressed with the quality of the labels.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High-quality, inexpensive labels!
PostedAugust 21, 2011
Customer avatar
Nuts4pi
 
Please wait while more information about Nuts4pi is loaded.
Additional information about Nuts4pi could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA Area
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
First of all, don't let the color stated in the description fool you. They are not "Blue Green" but rather a beautiful Royal Blue (pretty much the same color as viewed on your computer screen)!
The labels were extremely easy to apply and reapply (if you goof along the way). I highly recommend these labels for any event!
We're setting these up in tubs of ice for my daughter's wedding in late August since the forecast is for mid-80 degree weather.
Based upon another review (different color label), we're going to pre-chill the bottles to minimize the length of time the labels would be exposed to water and, hopefully, lessen the chance that the printing will fade (I will update this review after the event to comment on this potential issue).
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
labels for water bottles
PostedAugust 13, 2014
Customer avatar
adbdab
 
Please wait while more information about adbdab is loaded.
Additional information about adbdab could not be loaded.
from Lake Tansi, TN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am so pleased with my grandson's name and future wife name
with the initial B and then the date of the wedding. I know they will be surprised.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
WendyScar
 
Please wait while more information about WendyScar is loaded.
Additional information about WendyScar could not be loaded.
from Tecate
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are great for any type of party. Everybody loves them because they look fancy.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good Quality
PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Cymberlee
 
Please wait while more information about Cymberlee is loaded.
Additional information about Cymberlee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched on the internet for printable water bottle labels and finally came across these. They are so nice. The label is durable and of good quality. I am so pleased with this purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A LIFESAVER-literally
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
stepmom
 
Please wait while more information about stepmom is loaded.
Additional information about stepmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Originally bought these because the wedding was in an un-airconditioned chapel in the first week of July, and they were really cute and different. We ended up labeling (a very easy process) 210 bottles of water. Then the temperatures stared rising. By her wedding day, it was 100 degrees OUTSIDE the chapel. We made ice blocks with bowls, containers, etc, the night before in various freezers, then iced the bottles in 4 large coolers. It was a 1.25 hr. drive, so the water was cool. The bride had the foresight to order bamboo fans, so with the help of those two things, not one person fainted or had tro leave during the service!! Everyone grabbbed another bottle for the ride to the reception site. We got so many comments, and they held up in the coolers of ice and water!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, durability, waterproof
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Product!!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
cblpoet
 
Please wait while more information about cblpoet is loaded.
Additional information about cblpoet could not be loaded.
from Topeka, KS
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased the labels, added our family initial and reunion theme. They were BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!!!! The assembly was quick and the quality was exceptional!
Pros: brilliant color
Cons: no cons!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best idea ever!
PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
hahall
 
Please wait while more information about hahall is loaded.
Additional information about hahall could not be loaded.
from Temecula, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
For a wedding reception in a park in Southern California, this is a PERFECT personalized way for folks to remember the day. Water is always a popular drink in the heat.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color did not match at all
PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
KatieN
 
Please wait while more information about KatieN is loaded.
Additional information about KatieN could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These stickers just arrived in the mail and the color did not match. I was expecting a royal/ dark blue as shown in the picture online and also what other customers reviews included. The color that came was a light baby blue. I ordered these for our upcoming wedding for water bottles for hotel guests and the color was to match our wedding colors. The quality appears good, the color was much of a disappointment and if I had known I would not have ordered and spent my money on these. I will likely contact customer service, but this is something for other customers to check into before ordering. Also on a side the personalized writing did not include a comma as included in the order, not a big issue but after the color being totally wrong this was another annoyance.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: color, personalized writing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great finishing touch
PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Liz23
 
Please wait while more information about Liz23 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz23 could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item along with the same in the hot pink for my summer wedding. I wanted to have water bottles but leaving the label the way it was seemed tacky, so this is a perfect option. I finished 200 water bottles today, and these look great! I put these new labels right over top the company labels, and the task took my sister and I maybe half an hour to complete them all. The label is a great quality, the letters nicely crisp, and clear, and the design pretty and simple. Chose my monogram, mine and my future husband's name, and our wedding date. A great, simple, finishing touch and detail. Great quality, and easy to complete.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.