Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I wanted
PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Granddame
 
Please wait while more information about Granddame is loaded.
Additional information about Granddame could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The monogram labels were exactly what I wanted for a great price. The color was as presented in the picture and the quality was better than I expected for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this product!
PostedApril 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Nursburb
 
Please wait while more information about Nursburb is loaded.
Additional information about Nursburb could not be loaded.
from Royal Oak, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These water bottle labels are the perfect little detail to add to our welcome bags! The quality is wonderful and the shipping was fast! Cant wait for everyone to see them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedSeptember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
OctoberBride12
 
Please wait while more information about OctoberBride12 is loaded.
Additional information about OctoberBride12 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these labels as party favors for my wedding reception. They are absolutely perfect. They are well made, definitely not cheap. They are easy to apply to the bottles, and if you mess up, they peel off very easily and will re-stick several times (i know from experience, lol). I would recommend, and WILL recommend these to anyone for any type of celebration!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Major Production Problem
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
seniag
 
Please wait while more information about seniag is loaded.
Additional information about seniag could not be loaded.
from New Castle, DE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Wasn't able to detach the labels from the backing.
Pros: looked great
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
rayjay
 
Please wait while more information about rayjay is loaded.
Additional information about rayjay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my wedding and was so impressed! They aren't quite lime green, but the color is good. The great thing about them though is that the label stays on and works great! We put the labels on while the bottles were room temperature and I was worried they might start to peel once they sat in an ice chest full of water at the wedding, but the labels didn't budge. They stayed and didn't even start to peel. I would highly recommend these labels and will be using them in the future for future events!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Green Water Bottle Labels
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
LoveBugM
 
Please wait while more information about LoveBugM is loaded.
Additional information about LoveBugM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these labels for my wedding in October and they look amazing!!! The labels look great and add a touch of personalization that doesn't over do it. It's not too much but enough to make it your own. I also purchased the pink ones!!! The shipping was super fast!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
sammygirl88
 
Please wait while more information about sammygirl88 is loaded.
Additional information about sammygirl88 could not be loaded.
from Lacombe, LA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's wedding. I love them. Love the color.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Product
PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
OctoberBride10612
 
Please wait while more information about OctoberBride10612 is loaded.
Additional information about OctoberBride10612 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These labels are great! They are vinyl and won't mess up when they get wet like other labels! I ordered the pink and green ones for my upcoming wedding and love them! They will be added to my out-of-town bags and served at the reception! Can't wait for my guests to see them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love Them!!!
PostedAugust 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Mouche
 
Please wait while more information about Mouche is loaded.
Additional information about Mouche could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I just received these, it only took about 7 days total to get my order and for the price that I paid, I am very happy with the finish product. These are for small water bottles for my favor bags, they could also be used on the larger bottles as well, I only ordered one set to see how they would look and now I will be placing another order as I need more.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedAugust 8, 2011
Customer avatar
BabygirlC
 
Please wait while more information about BabygirlC is loaded.
Additional information about BabygirlC could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase! I used the labels on small water bottles 8oz in my party favors bag. I had problems pulling the labels off. It appeared they weren't pre cut. Called customer service and they were so kind and happy to help me. They resend my order. I would definitely order from Oriental Trading again and already recommend them to a few of my friends.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.