Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, love, loved these bottle wrappers!
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MoodyRed is loaded.
Additional information about MoodyRed could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these bottle wrappers for our daughter's 10th birthday party. She doesn't drink soda and thought juice boxes were too childish, so we ordered these. They were wonderful! No one expects to see such fanciness for a child's party so these were a BIG hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful!
PostedMarch 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cheledawn is loaded.
Additional information about cheledawn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful labels made perfectly for our water bottles.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGTC is loaded.
Additional information about JGTC could not be loaded.
from Houma Louisiana
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for the price! We used them for water bottles for wedding welcome bags & they added a great touch. Easy to apply & so far are holding well. Our wedding is in the summer but trying to get as many details done now as possible, so hoping they stay in place well.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sbrd is loaded.
Additional information about sbrd could not be loaded.
from Tx
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The labels were a bit small. I had to pull them tight to fit better.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivery excellent quality
PostedSeptember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BillH56 is loaded.
Additional information about BillH56 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo MN
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast delivery excellent quality vinyl label makes it easy to reposition if need be
Pros: quality, repositional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase.
PostedSeptember 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about supermom58 is loaded.
Additional information about supermom58 could not be loaded.
from Goodlettsville, Tennessee
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
If Oriental Trading had provided more information, it would have been easier to decide to purchase. Glad I did! The labels are not made of paper so that they will not deteriorate in ice/water. In addition, adhesive covers the entire label so that they will not slip down once you have wrapped them around the bottle. They look great and I am looking forward to sharing them at our wedding!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dpt1dpt1 is loaded.
Additional information about dpt1dpt1 could not be loaded.
from Canton
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the bottle wraps. They were good quality including the stickiness of the backing on the labels. We used them on water bottles submerged in a cooler and the labels stayed on.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding Perfect
PostedMay 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ColumbusBride2015 is loaded.
Additional information about ColumbusBride2015 could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these on water bottles for our wedding reception. They really looked great like we spent a lot of money....but they were reasonably priced.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedAugust 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about friendlySiter is loaded.
Additional information about friendlySiter could not be loaded.
from Kentwood Mi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this water bottle labels for our church anniversay and they look great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Item
PostedAugust 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fruition is loaded.
Additional information about Fruition could not be loaded.
from DMV
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You already know the item, however, being afforded the opportunity to place the order through Oriental Trading, that is reputable, and having the ability to personalize it, made it even better. The was an error made with the shipping of my order, but that has nothing to do with the item, and the quality of the item at all. And Oriental Trading had rectified the shipping issue.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T03:16:50.634-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3914, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.