Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love, love, loved these bottle wrappers!
PostedFebruary 27, 2012
Customer avatar
MoodyRed
 
Please wait while more information about MoodyRed is loaded.
Additional information about MoodyRed could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these bottle wrappers for our daughter's 10th birthday party. She doesn't drink soda and thought juice boxes were too childish, so we ordered these. They were wonderful! No one expects to see such fanciness for a child's party so these were a BIG hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedSeptember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Newleywedjrm
 
Please wait while more information about Newleywedjrm is loaded.
Additional information about Newleywedjrm could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, ga
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product. We used these for our welcome bags for our recent wedding. My only complaint was with the new "Eco" friendly water bottles, they didn't quite touch in the back. The labels were a great price and super easy to use.
Pros: quality
Cons: fit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They loved it
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
SunShine719
 
Please wait while more information about SunShine719 is loaded.
Additional information about SunShine719 could not be loaded.
from NYC
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
used this as a surprise gift 4 my besties family reunion & they loved it
Pros: quality, unique
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Met all my requirements!
PostedMarch 8, 2013
Customer avatar
msmagic
 
Please wait while more information about msmagic is loaded.
Additional information about msmagic could not be loaded.
from Lansing, Michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched on the internet for personalized labels for water bottles at my sons wedding. I remembered your company and was happy to see that you had a great selection to choose from. I ordered 400 labels at a fraction of the cost of what other business charged, in fact I had given up thoughts of having personalized labels, due to the cost factor. The labels arrived today, earlier than promised !! The quality of the vinyl is excellent, the printing is perfect, the color is as described and the ease of applying them is effortless !! I am SO happy with my experience with your company. Thank you
Pros: Assembly, quality, cost, fast
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these!
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
belladg
 
Please wait while more information about belladg is loaded.
Additional information about belladg could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, easy to use and everyone loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Labels are Good - Shipping is Very Expensive
PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
RunFast
 
Please wait while more information about RunFast is loaded.
Additional information about RunFast could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought labels to put on water bottles, and they look great. My one gripe it that the shipping is extremely expensive relative to the product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great!
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
teacher3grd
 
Please wait while more information about teacher3grd is loaded.
Additional information about teacher3grd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was great. It is like a giant sticker. We haven't put them on bottles yet and they may be a little too big but they look good on the sheet!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Most bang for your buck!
PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
clarakim530
 
Please wait while more information about clarakim530 is loaded.
Additional information about clarakim530 could not be loaded.
from Manassas, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought these water bottle labels w/ personalization for our wedding party. I searched everywhere for water bottle labels and they were so expensive everywhere. 50 of these for 12 dollars??? You can't beat this price anywhere. Great product! I got mine in purple, and the color is really nice too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Liz728
 
Please wait while more information about Liz728 is loaded.
Additional information about Liz728 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for my July wedding and they are just what we wanted, however I am very glad that I opened them to take a look because the dates and names on the sticker explaining what was personalized on the outside of the package was correct, however when I opened them the 1st time the dates on both rolls of stickers was wrong. Everyone was very helpful and they had two new rolls on the way, so when I got the two new sets in the mail I again checked them to assure that nothing was wrong. But again the one roll was incorrect, but completely this time wrong names and date. They rushed delivered another roll which was correct and got here in plenty of time. So I just want to make sure that people are checking the personalizations becuase I gave all the correct information and twice I recieved a product that was not personalized correctly. Overall we are very happy with the product, but wanted to let others know that this can occur and to make sure they open them before their wedding day :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute
PostedJanuary 21, 2012
Customer avatar
SueAnn13
 
Please wait while more information about SueAnn13 is loaded.
Additional information about SueAnn13 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I purchased these for a bridal shower
it made the water bottles look so cute
definately a good purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.