Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Little bit Maroon....but great!
PostedAugust 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DaisyCrzy
 
Please wait while more information about DaisyCrzy is loaded.
Additional information about DaisyCrzy could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these labels for my wedding, the personalization is awesome and the labels stick great and fit a variety of bottles. I agree with other reviewers it is more of a maroon red than a classic red.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great label.......not a true red
PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
MelloMom
 
Please wait while more information about MelloMom is loaded.
Additional information about MelloMom could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I bought this label to put on water bottles at my kids birthday party. I used the bottles on the tables as balloon weights etc......... The labels themselves are great. Easy to use, and reposition if necessary. The kids loved helping. They are beautiful and waterproof. The only complaint I have is that the red isn't a true red. It is a pink red. But I would most definitely buy again, just not in this color. My suggestion to the maker would also be to make some more "male friendly" labels that would be great for beer bottles etc...........without the swirls, flowers etc.......
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for out of town guests or warm weather weddings!
PostedOctober 4, 2011
Customer avatar
nals
 
Please wait while more information about nals is loaded.
Additional information about nals could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
using as part of a gift package at a hotel for out of town wedding guests. Saves my guest $4 a bottle for hotel water and gives them something to smile about.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Kbellmd
 
Please wait while more information about Kbellmd is loaded.
Additional information about Kbellmd could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is a nice product. I bought these for my mini bottles of sparkling cider that will be used as wedding favors. They looked nice on the bottles. The red is pretty close to as pictured maybe just a tad bit lighter in color. I have subsequently ordered another set with our photo and I hope these look good as well. I did extensive internet searching and these are the least expensive I found.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what i needed,better than I had expected :)
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
mrshelpnhand
 
Please wait while more information about mrshelpnhand is loaded.
Additional information about mrshelpnhand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Glad I chose the vinyl labels!! Easy to apply and GREAT favor idea!!! The VINYL are the best....
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!!!
PostedJuly 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Ksjforever
 
Please wait while more information about Ksjforever is loaded.
Additional information about Ksjforever could not be loaded.
from Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am getting married in Las Vegas in October and want to put together a welcome bag for my guests. So I thought these would be perfect for the water bottles I am going to put in there. They are awesome!!! easy to use and they look fabulous!!! They are definitely going to set the tone for the weekend and I cant wait for my guests to see them!!! Very happy!!!
Pros: quality, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!!
PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
SeptemberBride12
 
Please wait while more information about SeptemberBride12 is loaded.
Additional information about SeptemberBride12 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchases these labels to use on water bottles for my wedding. They were a perfect fit!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect except shipping!
PostedMay 9, 2012
Customer avatar
MNCORONA
 
Please wait while more information about MNCORONA is loaded.
Additional information about MNCORONA could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these along with wine bottle labels that matched. The only issue I have had is the way this product was shipped. It states in the description that these are per sheet. I wasn't expecting to open my shipment and find that they were rolled into long rolls and set at the bottom of a box with heavy candles and a cake topper. A couple of the wine bottle labels and water bottle labels were squished and when i opened the rolls they had lumps. I don't plan to return them since they are stickers and can be repaired.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great water bottle covers!
PostedApril 18, 2012
Customer avatar
m7chambers
 
Please wait while more information about m7chambers is loaded.
Additional information about m7chambers could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these in wedding welcome baskets as well as at the reception. Love them - perfectly as described.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
bad color but good product
PostedOctober 24, 2011
Customer avatar
jlng
 
Please wait while more information about jlng is loaded.
Additional information about jlng could not be loaded.
from sc
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
color pink not red
Pros: quality
Cons: color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.