Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit
PostedApril 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Kavi
 
Please wait while more information about Kavi is loaded.
Additional information about Kavi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I bought this item for my friend's bridal Shower and it was a big hit, everyone was talking about how cute it looked and most of all the bride to be LOVED it. This was a great purchase!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit!
PostedFebruary 20, 2012
Customer avatar
StacyO
 
Please wait while more information about StacyO is loaded.
Additional information about StacyO could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Bridal Shower, and put them on water bottles as favors for our guests. They really liked them and numerous people asked where I had purchased them! Thank you so much!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stickers!
PostedSeptember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
JuneBrideJess
 
Please wait while more information about JuneBrideJess is loaded.
Additional information about JuneBrideJess could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These stickers adhere really well to the bottles, even when they're cold and moist from condensation. The quality is great and they are easy to read. The color matches perfectly with my wedding colors! When personalizing, don't forget the 1st line (the Monogram). I did on accident but when I contacted Oriental Trading they made a new order for me. I was very impressed with their customer service, they were very helpful. If I can find what I'm looking for here, I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Momofmany1235
 
Please wait while more information about Momofmany1235 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofmany1235 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Fun, easy to put on bottles. Good value for money.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Brazil
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Excelent quality! Made our party look great! I would highly recommend it!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the greatest!
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
BridetoBe93
 
Please wait while more information about BridetoBe93 is loaded.
Additional information about BridetoBe93 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The finished result was pretty cute, but it took a ton of effort ahd cash to get it that way. I ordered 100 labels. So, I went to the grocery store and bought 100 bottles of water. The water bottles I bought were too wide! So, I had to spend more money to get bottles that fit right. If you don't find the perfect size, the labels bunch up on the top and bottom and look awful. Looking back, if I knew this would happen, I would've skipped buying these labels.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
silver16
 
Please wait while more information about silver16 is loaded.
Additional information about silver16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a nice added pop of color and fun! The little touches are what I think make a wedding unique, so I liked these a lot. The product was really good, I was wondering what it was going to by when it says they are vinyl. They are just stickers you peel off and put on the bottles.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favors at its best...
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Ivy274072003
 
Please wait while more information about Ivy274072003 is loaded.
Additional information about Ivy274072003 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of the greatest ideas they are awesome and its some thing people will use and not just throw away...When i think of party favor for any party i host I always think I want to get people something they will not throw away..... They will use it or find a use for it....I love water...and they made my table look great and well put together....
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
GIGI0048
 
Please wait while more information about GIGI0048 is loaded.
Additional information about GIGI0048 could not be loaded.
from GREENSBORO NORTH CAROLINA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I BOUGHTS THESE FOR A WEDDING AND THE BRIDE CRIED.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!!
PostedJuly 10, 2012
Customer avatar
LoveBugM
 
Please wait while more information about LoveBugM is loaded.
Additional information about LoveBugM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I must say that these labels are wonderful!!! They price is great and the product itself is amazing!!! The labels are bright, crisp, sturdy, and understandable!!! Pink is my favorite color and these labels for sure reach my expectations actually surpassed them!! Will definitely recommend this product!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.