Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bottle Labels
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kwbeach is loaded.
Additional information about kwbeach could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The labels fit any regular or small size water bottle. The adhesive holds well, even when bottles are submerged in water and ice. The colors are bright and crisp lettering. They are a vinyl/plastic label, not paper; like some of the cheaper ones.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Believer
PostedNovember 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kala74 is loaded.
Additional information about Kala74 could not be loaded.
from Baton Rouge, LA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased the labels for a party I'm throwing for my mom. I always thought of Oriental Trading as a cheap company with items that would be of cheap quality. Boy was I wrong! I took a leap of faith and ordered some products from here and I was shocked. The water bottle labels look AWESOME! The are made of nice sturdy plastic and fit on the water bottles almost perfectly. I think the water bottles I chose are a little wider than most, so the labels have just a tiny gap in the back. Other than that, I'm highly satisfied!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Slick Labels - for Adult or Kids' functions
PostedMay 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ayanasmom is loaded.
Additional information about Ayanasmom could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
I love these labels! i've used them a couple of times for my daughter's birthday and this year for mine too! Very slick and much better and easier than the ones you print at home!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Favorite Purchase
PostedApril 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Metra is loaded.
Additional information about Metra could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these labels in black for my wedding, then in hot pink and purple for my daughters' Sweet 16 party. Our guests at each event absolutely loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momofmany1235 is loaded.
Additional information about Momofmany1235 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Fun, easy to put on bottles. Good value for money.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved it!
PostedSeptember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
from Brazil
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Excelent quality! Made our party look great! I would highly recommend it!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not the greatest!
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BridetoBe93 is loaded.
Additional information about BridetoBe93 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The finished result was pretty cute, but it took a ton of effort ahd cash to get it that way. I ordered 100 labels. So, I went to the grocery store and bought 100 bottles of water. The water bottles I bought were too wide! So, I had to spend more money to get bottles that fit right. If you don't find the perfect size, the labels bunch up on the top and bottom and look awful. Looking back, if I knew this would happen, I would've skipped buying these labels.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looked great
PostedAugust 20, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about silver16 is loaded.
Additional information about silver16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a nice added pop of color and fun! The little touches are what I think make a wedding unique, so I liked these a lot. The product was really good, I was wondering what it was going to by when it says they are vinyl. They are just stickers you peel off and put on the bottles.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Party favors at its best...
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ivy274072003 is loaded.
Additional information about Ivy274072003 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was one of the greatest ideas they are awesome and its some thing people will use and not just throw away...When i think of party favor for any party i host I always think I want to get people something they will not throw away..... They will use it or find a use for it....I love water...and they made my table look great and well put together....
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT, EXCELLENT
PostedAugust 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GIGI0048 is loaded.
Additional information about GIGI0048 could not be loaded.
from GREENSBORO NORTH CAROLINA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I BOUGHTS THESE FOR A WEDDING AND THE BRIDE CRIED.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-27 T23:51:50.610-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3910, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.