Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Leetor
 
Please wait while more information about Leetor is loaded.
Additional information about Leetor could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Good quality paper, love the price, looks great, just for my budget. will be used at my daughter's wedding reception.
Pros: Assembly, quality, best purchase ever
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They turned out great!
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Lola21
 
Please wait while more information about Lola21 is loaded.
Additional information about Lola21 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't wait for my wedding. These will work perfect for my peacock themed wedding. I will be putting the water bottles in the welcome bags for the guests when they check into the hotel. It's something different and they turned out great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome party favor !
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Coredajean
 
Please wait while more information about Coredajean is loaded.
Additional information about Coredajean could not be loaded.
from Hampton, Va
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My second time ordering personalized water bottle labels,ordered a different pattern for my daughters' wedding,but got the same GREAT results. A great party favor & a nice way to thank your guest for attending your event.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
lOOKED NICE AND STAYED ON WHEN WET, LOVED THEM
PostedSeptember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Lisaann0828
 
Please wait while more information about Lisaann0828 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisaann0828 could not be loaded.
from newville pa.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
reasonable in price, water bottle labels were nice looking and stayed on when wet. They went with our peacock theme wedding very nicely.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Addition to Any Event
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
ZumbaGirl1122
 
Please wait while more information about ZumbaGirl1122 is loaded.
Additional information about ZumbaGirl1122 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Extremely impressed. Easy to assemble. Good quality. Excellent quality for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected!
PostedJune 20, 2012
Customer avatar
piratemom1
 
Please wait while more information about piratemom1 is loaded.
Additional information about piratemom1 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These labels are one of the best purchases I've made for my wedding thus far! I needed labels that could withstand ice water without smearing or fading. Pleased with the fact that they are vinyl material and not flimsy paper. Bright, vibrant colors, and beautiful writing. AND saved SO MUCH MONEY compared to other companies I priced. Perfect perfect perfect :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The best water gottle labels!!!
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
BarbfromMD
 
Please wait while more information about BarbfromMD is loaded.
Additional information about BarbfromMD could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The labels went on easy. They weren't too sticky, so if it wasn't going on the way you wanted it, you could fix it before it was permanent. The labels were vinyl not paper. The personalization was perfect and lasted even when wet (sitting in ice)!!! They realy looked great and added that special touch.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase!
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Jewell0498
 
Please wait while more information about Jewell0498 is loaded.
Additional information about Jewell0498 could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids, MI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were brought for my wedding which is happening in June. They come and they are just wanted I wanted. They look amazing! Can't wait to put them on the water bottles.
Pros: Assembly, quality, colorful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great for the value
PostedJanuary 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Augusta Ga
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought these to do custom water bottles for a Sweet 16 party with the peacock theme. They're great for the price, however we had issues with peeling off the labels. It turned out being a lot easier removing the bordering part of the sticker so that each label didn't have anything stuck to it when you went to peel it off to add to the bottle. The problem stemmed from the labels border not being scored deeply enough to peel off with out tearing it from the outside border. The labels are pretty colors and are thick enough to cover the existing bottle label. (we did not remove the original label). Hope this review helps!
Pros: quality, waterproof
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
0 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.