Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Balloon Frame Arch Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedApril 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SprinkleLoveEvents is loaded.
Additional information about SprinkleLoveEvents could not be loaded.
from Lake Worth, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This was purchased for an Easter party. It was easy to assemble & held up quite nicely during the entire event!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Price, Easy to Use
PostedNovember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferD is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferD could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We bought this for a community event and it was so easy to put together and use. We did have it heavily secured with sandbags to hold it in place. We assembled it on a Friday and it lasted until Tuesday -- that's when the balloons started to pop and deflate. Great for an event, especially if you hope to keep it in place for more than one day. Looking forward to using it again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Its a great and convenient product.
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jterra is loaded.
Additional information about Jterra could not be loaded.
from Los angeles
I love it.. it's convenient,very easy to put together but the only thing I wish that it was heavier.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I expected
PostedMay 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BusyMomAndVolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about BusyMomAndVolunteer could not be loaded.
Good quality. Definitely need sand bags or something to hold down the ends. Came with directions for how to attach balloons and we will use that in future, however, this time we are using the frames to attach metallic fringe curtains.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wobbly
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about simione is loaded.
Additional information about simione could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Balloon arch looks great but very unstable. I have to gorilla tape the feet to the floor. Thankfully it is hidden by balloons.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT purchase!!!!
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about uholman is loaded.
Additional information about uholman could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
GREAT for any occasion. Make sure you have weights to weigh it down. Will topple from balloon weight.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Such a nightmare!
PostedOctober 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Avert23 is loaded.
Additional information about Avert23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sure how the average rating of this product is a 4 because these arches were a nightmare to work with. Ordered 2 arches for an event that my partner and I were hired to decorate. This was at a major theme park, so a pretty big thing. We had one arch and 4 towers already purchased elsewhere. These 2 that I ordered from here was a disaster. The arches would not stand on it's own, as shown in the picture. We had to go out and buy sand to keep it standing up. Also not all of the parts would securely connect. We had to use masking tape on one in order to keep the parts from popping apart while we were trying to connect all of the pieces. The frame itself was actually extremely wobbly and twisted a lot as we tried to get it all hooked. As we realized that we would have the same exact problem trying to connect the second one, we gave up and placed it back in the box. It was a very disappointing day for us.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It worked perfect
PostedJune 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tttttttttttttttt is loaded.
Additional information about Tttttttttttttttt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
I just basically needed the stand and not the arch part besides needing weights or sandbags to keep steady it worked perfect!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item was missing a major part, so it wouldn't go together. We are sending back.
PostedAugust 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CKendrick is loaded.
Additional information about CKendrick could not be loaded.
from Trophy Club, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The item looked good, although expensive for what it was. When it arrived, it was missing a major piece, so it was not functional. We are sending back and have gone another direction for our party.
Cons: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Purchase
PostedOctober 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deetw is loaded.
Additional information about Deetw could not be loaded.
The poles aren't sturdy enough. Not good!
Cons: quality, Assembly, not sturdy
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-22 T21:04:28.385-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3878, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.