Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So glad I got these.
PostedMarch 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hixchix2 is loaded.
Additional information about Hixchix2 could not be loaded.
from Wildwood, GA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait to use these at my outside reception.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Sturdy and good deal
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moogoo13 is loaded.
Additional information about moogoo13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for graduation party and was surprised at the number of lanterns for the price. They are sturdy and good quality paper. The color is nice too. I am sure to be able to reuse them in the future.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful, large, and deep Purple
PostedMarch 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AOnlineShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AOnlineShopper could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were perfect! Large, deep purple, and great quality. Will buy again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice
PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Redstone is loaded.
Additional information about Redstone could not be loaded.
from Denver
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to put together. Looked great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked Great From Far!
PostedFebruary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fcvolunteer is loaded.
Additional information about Fcvolunteer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Comes without directions have to guess how to assemble, but it's pretty simple. Problem was metal rings came rusted and stained the paper lanterns with rust marks. I ordered in purple & teal & problem on both.
Pros: aesthetics
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product; exactly as picture shown
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about greenpurplewedding is loaded.
Additional information about greenpurplewedding could not be loaded.
from St. Paul, MN
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as part of the decorations for my wedding in 2014. The lanterns came quickly after ordering and were exactly as the picture shows: a nice, deep purple color. Definitely would recommend this!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin paper but does the job
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChristineP is loaded.
Additional information about ChristineP could not be loaded.
from Wheeling, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these lanterns because I needed to fill alot of space at a park district for a shower I was hosting. Paper is VERY thin. You must be very CAREFUL when assembling or you will tear the lantern. Not much you can expect from a paper lantern really but it did the job.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED these ! great color. worked wonderfully!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CCope is loaded.
Additional information about CCope could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these for my anniversary party. LOVED the color. Easy to put up
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted and needed!
PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about loveykell is loaded.
Additional information about loveykell could not be loaded.
from Newark, DE
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these in several colors. I used several sets to make Mickey Mouse heads at my son's birthday party. They were great! I bought the purple, orange, and white ones to make bats, jack o'lanterns, and ghosts for Halloween decorations. They are too cute!
Pros: Assembly, quality, colors, price, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Color!
PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jalo1968 is loaded.
Additional information about jalo1968 could not be loaded.
from michigan
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These purple lanterns were the exact color I needed. So easy to put together.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-30 T15:48:23.482-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3850, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.