Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Teal Hanging Paper Lanterns Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Added to the Decor
PostedJuly 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katbat is loaded.
Additional information about Katbat could not be loaded.
from Washington state
Used these teal paper lanterns for our son & daughter-in-laws wedding reception. They had a beach theme, casual, backyard reception.
These are a little bolder teal than expected but they co-ordinated nicely with the other colors and worked great to fill in the space and add to the decor.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like described
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyOKC is loaded.
Additional information about TracyOKC could not be loaded.
from OKC
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were exactly as described. Be careful when you insert the wire frame because it is easy to punch holes in the paper. The picture looks like they are a little "shiny" but they are not.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedMarch 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about allymc is loaded.
Additional information about allymc could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love paper lanterns for my parties and will definitely order them here again. Great price compared to the stores that carry them!
Great color, and definitely as good of quality as any other paper lantern I have.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great
PostedNovember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomwithThreegirls is loaded.
Additional information about MomwithThreegirls could not be loaded.
from KCMO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these as outdoor decorations on a bridal shower camping trip. They were easy to assemble and held up great through the windy weather even after chasing them across the campgrounds.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Lanterns
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QBNdreamer is loaded.
Additional information about QBNdreamer could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these lanterns for a baby shower and they were perfect. Teal is a hard color to find in brick and mortar stores so I was really happy to find them here. They were perfect - super easy to assemble and could be disassembled and stored flat so as to be used again in the future.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great produc
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValerieWR is loaded.
Additional information about ValerieWR could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. True teal color and I would definitely recommend to a friend. Just be careful assembling because paper is a little thin.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very attractive
PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deb19 is loaded.
Additional information about Deb19 could not be loaded.
from Virgin Islands
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
I bought these lanterns to decorate for my moms birthday party. it really added a nice touch, we used orange, teal and white lanterns. They were easy to assemble and they held up all day. Nicely made, I even put them away for later use in case I want to use them again. For the price this is an excellent choice. The only thing is that I don't think you can put a tealight inside because there is a hole on the bottom, but I guess you can probably tape the tea light (battery operated) inside. That did not bother me though, because my event took place during the day. All in all this is a good buy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T12:26:50.999-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3849, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.