Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super way to display sweets!
PostedJuly 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DianneFlorynski is loaded.
Additional information about DianneFlorynski could not be loaded.
from chicago il
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Can make a very nice set up using these cupcake stands. I used them for a kids birthday party but plan on bringing them back out again for Thanksgiving. Just give them a wash and its all set. Nothing was broken after unpacking and none broke during/after the party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and can be dressed up
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JazzyNY is loaded.
Additional information about JazzyNY could not be loaded.
from MD
Makes the cupcakes look fancy when pretty paper is used. It's versatile, both sides can be used as a holder to change up the style. Easy to assemble and take apart snap on..snap off
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So nice I purhased TWICE!
PostedFebruary 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PurpleBull55 is loaded.
Additional information about PurpleBull55 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, Pa.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I purchased these last year and made the DUM-DUM centerpieces for our company picnic and they were all the rave. However they were the colorful ones. This time I ordered the clear ones as centerpieces for my RETIREMENT PARTY tables in June and I will place on top.....NO NOT CUPCAKES, or DUM-DUM POPS but LIGHTED PAPER LANTERNS.
If I'm able after my party I will send pictures of my table. Like I stated earlier my event is in June, I just wanted to get a jump start on my decorations.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These holders are awsome
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LWAdona is loaded.
Additional information about LWAdona could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These holders are Awesome, I use them for every event, they are wonderful use to decorate the table around the cake.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedApril 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandpiper20 is loaded.
Additional information about Sandpiper20 could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We are using these as centerpieces filled with candy for an Afternoon Tea. Delighted!
Pros: quality
Cons: a little tippy; will tape down no problem
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Makes a simple dessert seem elegant
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pleasedbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about pleasedbuyer could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Bought these for a 50th birthday party. Everyone thoughts they were great.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Presentation
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmalou is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmalou could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pedestals offer a nice presentation to cupcakes especially giving added height to a dessert table. They look nice with the cupcake wrappers also. You just push the top onto the stand and your done.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BulkShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BulkShopper could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didn't want to spend allot of money on cupcake pedestals, which can cost allot for just one holder. Oriental Trading had the right price, quantity and quality.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner102 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner102 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
These were a great addition to the dessert table. I tied bows around the bottoms to match the color scheme. Nice because they added height to the dessert buffet.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
high quality for price
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dtodd is loaded.
Additional information about dtodd could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am always looking for ways to add height to cupcake displays. This allowed for that without distracting from what I had already put out. I also stacked one of these on top of each of my glass cupcake display towers to make each one look even taller! They are the exact same quality/ weight/ style as those plastic wine glasses you put together in two pieces. Will they last more than once? Yes, but for this price it won't matter if you have to throw them away and get new ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T15:48:57.921-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3819, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.