Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
love em
PostedMay 18, 2012
Customer avatar
danig7797
 
Please wait while more information about danig7797 is loaded.
Additional information about danig7797 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix AZ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to display cupcakes for a birday party and they were a hit. People even wanted to take them home. They thought they were the coolest thing.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these things!
PostedFebruary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Liomee
 
Please wait while more information about Liomee is loaded.
Additional information about Liomee could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pedestals make cupcakes even more special and it also gives your guests something to take home and enjoy after the party. Love Love Love these things! Multicolor or clear are beautiful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Missy78
 
Please wait while more information about Missy78 is loaded.
Additional information about Missy78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my daughter's cupcake themed party and they turned out great! Great way to add height to your tablescape. I am very pleased with this purchase! I got these in clear because I will definitely use these for other events.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED them!!!!!
PostedJune 8, 2011
Customer avatar
Alex22
 
Please wait while more information about Alex22 is loaded.
Additional information about Alex22 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I know these are meant for cupcakes but I love to entertain and these will be fabulous for the presentation of appetizers in mini servings!!!! I just adore them!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elegant Display
PostedAugust 14, 2010
Customer avatar
savigirl
 
Please wait while more information about savigirl is loaded.
Additional information about savigirl could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I had planned a fashion party for my daughter's 8th birthday. I needed a wow factor and boy did these deliver. While the girls were opening presents in the other room, we set up the tables for the cake portion of the party. We set these pedestals on top dessert plates and then placed a cupcake in each. When the girls walked in, their mouths dropped open as the pedestals made cupcakes into something special. Be careful with assembly. These pedestals are as thin as clear plastic cups.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Presentation
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimmalou
 
Please wait while more information about Kimmalou is loaded.
Additional information about Kimmalou could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These pedestals offer a nice presentation to cupcakes especially giving added height to a dessert table. They look nice with the cupcake wrappers also. You just push the top onto the stand and your done.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BulkShopper
 
Please wait while more information about BulkShopper is loaded.
Additional information about BulkShopper could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Didn't want to spend allot of money on cupcake pedestals, which can cost allot for just one holder. Oriental Trading had the right price, quantity and quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyPlanner102
 
Please wait while more information about PartyPlanner102 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyPlanner102 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh
These were a great addition to the dessert table. I tied bows around the bottoms to match the color scheme. Nice because they added height to the dessert buffet.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
high quality for price
PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
dtodd
 
Please wait while more information about dtodd is loaded.
Additional information about dtodd could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am always looking for ways to add height to cupcake displays. This allowed for that without distracting from what I had already put out. I also stacked one of these on top of each of my glass cupcake display towers to make each one look even taller! They are the exact same quality/ weight/ style as those plastic wine glasses you put together in two pieces. Will they last more than once? Yes, but for this price it won't matter if you have to throw them away and get new ones.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very cute
PostedApril 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Adult party
We cut out 2 colors of tissue paper in the shape of flower petals, kinda of like doing a snow flake. Then put the 2 cut outs in the cup and then placed the cup cake into the cup. Looks like a cupcake in the center of a large flower. Used at each place setting for a party. Big Hit!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.