Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great Banner
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mchl236 is loaded.
Additional information about mchl236 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw this when looking 4 something else and bought it for my grandsons who have formed a band. They loved it and now have a banner to put up where ever they play a "gig"! I only wish it was available in the large size. It was good quality and not thin and flimsy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, additional use
Cons: not available in large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kmbrkfld is loaded.
Additional information about kmbrkfld could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was so easy and fun...my daughter is totally psyched to hang this in her room after the party is over.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great banner for the price
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RockMom23 is loaded.
Additional information about RockMom23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my daughter's rock star party. She was so excited. It looked great and the price was great. There was a little fraying at the ends but that was east to trim. I would def but again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is outstanding.
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenverGlen is loaded.
Additional information about DenverGlen could not be loaded.
from Orland, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surpasses my expectation. This was for my dad's 92nd birthday party and he will love it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lndastalker is loaded.
Additional information about lndastalker could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to celebrate my son's 21st bday aboard our cruise ship. I hung it on his door with the additional LED balloons and it was a great surprise. The banner of course was way too long for his door going horizontal but I hung it vertical. It is a heavy duty construction. Not cheap material at all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dodgerdeb is loaded.
Additional information about Dodgerdeb could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is really amazing! It looks gorgeous, made of nice sturdy cloth, and the speed of ordering was awesome. Thanks for making this so readily available, and looking so good! Highly recommend this item, and we'll probably order another at some point. Lots of fun!
Pros: quality, wonderful design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PETEC is loaded.
Additional information about PETEC could not be loaded.
from ILLINOIS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Banner was a big hit at my birthday party. It's made of a quality material and was visible across a large room.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Great Price!
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriD66 is loaded.
Additional information about LoriD66 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This banner was a quality banner and one of the lowest prices I found! It arrived exactly when they said it would.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleFan is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleFan could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was perfect for my husband's 50th birthday. Way better quality than I expected. Totally worth the price for a special touch for your party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jess2Blaze is loaded.
Additional information about Jess2Blaze could not be loaded.
from Baltimore,MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is great and the price even better!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-04T11:34:04.975-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3811, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.