Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(32)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSAA is loaded.
Additional information about JSAA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50 th birthday banner. Heavy weight quality material with great lettering. Very satisfied
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute sign!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyk22 is loaded.
Additional information about amyk22 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this sign for my daughters "Rock 'n Roll" themed birthday party. It was high quality and looked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent personalized banner!
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christine1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Christine1997 could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely would recommend purchasing this banner. I used it for my daughter's ninth birthday party that was a rockstar theme and it turned out super cute. Good quality and hung up easily. Great price too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome banner!!!!
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about CoolMom3 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is VERY high quality!!! Nice and heavy material! The image is crystal clear and the personalization was perfect!!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jade2006 is loaded.
Additional information about Jade2006 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable, lightweight, high quality, perfect party banner!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "custom" sign for an event
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pam2618 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam2618 could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This banner with a jukebox theme is perfect for our HS reunion party - we're using it as a welcome sign for our party.
Pros: quality, customizable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Custom Signage!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGRicketts is loaded.
Additional information about JGRicketts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this custom sign for my mom's birthday party and it was absolutely perfect. It's a good quality material and the letters (personalization) were on point. We hung it outside and then moved it inside after the party... we can't bear to take it down, it's so awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome banner!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RB2016 is loaded.
Additional information about RB2016 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
This was a great banner for our daughter's rock star birthday! We were torn between the 2 sizes and glad we opted for the larger one. Pleasantly surprised about the quality - it exceeded our expectations. We didn't date it so we can use it again and instead included a line, "Starring Rachel & Friends". I would definitely recommend. Several of the moms at the party asked where we got the banner.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Perfect
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duckfuzz is loaded.
Additional information about duckfuzz could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Perfect. The size is great and the adhesive bits are very helpful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
60th Birthday Party
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keropi is loaded.
Additional information about Keropi could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Person my boss through the party for loved it. He use to be in a band so it matched the theme perfect! Great keepsake! Big hit, would def recommend! This was the second time I purchased this banner. First time was 5 yrs ago for my daughter's 8th bday party - it was a hit then too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-24 T13:02:58.204-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3811, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.