Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great Banner
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mchl236
 
Please wait while more information about mchl236 is loaded.
Additional information about mchl236 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw this when looking 4 something else and bought it for my grandsons who have formed a band. They loved it and now have a banner to put up where ever they play a "gig"! I only wish it was available in the large size. It was good quality and not thin and flimsy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, additional use
Cons: not available in large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
kmbrkfld
 
Please wait while more information about kmbrkfld is loaded.
Additional information about kmbrkfld could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was so easy and fun...my daughter is totally psyched to hang this in her room after the party is over.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Santino81
 
Please wait while more information about Santino81 is loaded.
Additional information about Santino81 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this banner for my annual family reunion recently in recognition of the Patriarch. I was extremely satisfied with this purchase. The banner was made of good quality materials. It was durable and after the affair, I hung the banner on the wall at the home of the honoree where it will likely hang for years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly, economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Banner was well made, great quality!
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
2justme
 
Please wait while more information about 2justme is loaded.
Additional information about 2justme could not be loaded.
from La mirada, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the banner for my son's Birthday, his band's name is on the banner. My son's band loved it and they will be using it at their gigs.
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than imagined
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sidlove
 
Please wait while more information about Sidlove is loaded.
Additional information about Sidlove could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size and quality was way better than what I imagined. The banner can honestly pass as a large banner. I love it and the personalization makes it all the better. I am using it for a musician listening session/birthday celebration so it perfectly fits the occasion. I feel as if the banner suits all ages. The age that this is for is a 26 year old. I would definitely order this product again and recommend it to others. VERY SATISFIED!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered this banner for last years 1ss. years family outing and Iliked it so much I am ordering it this year for our second years outing
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
bigmo
 
Please wait while more information about bigmo is loaded.
Additional information about bigmo could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We liked the banner and the other pieces so much we are ordering this years the same banner with only a few changes like the year and date the banner is waterproof and durable it comes with all the ties for displaying it is brighe and clear the post is easily read from your auto . it is fun so many others wanted to know where we got it .
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, facebook
Cons: quality, Assembly, great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great banner!!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
PandamomPatterson
 
Please wait while more information about PandamomPatterson is loaded.
Additional information about PandamomPatterson could not be loaded.
from Patterson, ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner exceeded my expectations. The quality is fantastic. I will definitely shop Oriental Trading for my banner needs.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this banner
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann1997
 
Please wait while more information about Ann1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Ann1997 could not be loaded.
from Putnam, CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is not the first one I bought but they are the best banners I have ever bought.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality on this purchase was SUPER!!!
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
7777
 
Please wait while more information about 7777 is loaded.
Additional information about 7777 could not be loaded.
from Redwood Falls, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this to all my friends and family for parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock Star Birthday Party
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Shopper13
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased this along with the rock star backdrop and purple fringe curtains. My husband built a platform and we put up a karaoke microphone. My daughters loved seeing their names on the banner, rather than the generic Happy Birthday ones. The kids were thrilled to get on the “stage” and be rock stars. The party was a hit! The banner was thicker than I expected and was very good quality! We plan to hang it up in the kids playroom now that the party over. I was very satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, personalization, crisp text
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.