Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "custom" sign for an event
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pam2618 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam2618 could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This banner with a jukebox theme is perfect for our HS reunion party - we're using it as a welcome sign for our party.
Pros: quality, customizable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Custom Signage!
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JGRicketts is loaded.
Additional information about JGRicketts could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this custom sign for my mom's birthday party and it was absolutely perfect. It's a good quality material and the letters (personalization) were on point. We hung it outside and then moved it inside after the party... we can't bear to take it down, it's so awesome!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome banner!
PostedMay 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RB2016 is loaded.
Additional information about RB2016 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
This was a great banner for our daughter's rock star birthday! We were torn between the 2 sizes and glad we opted for the larger one. Pleasantly surprised about the quality - it exceeded our expectations. We didn't date it so we can use it again and instead included a line, "Starring Rachel & Friends". I would definitely recommend. Several of the moms at the party asked where we got the banner.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Perfect
PostedMarch 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about duckfuzz is loaded.
Additional information about duckfuzz could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's Perfect. The size is great and the adhesive bits are very helpful.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
60th Birthday Party
PostedFebruary 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Keropi is loaded.
Additional information about Keropi could not be loaded.
from Ca
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Person my boss through the party for loved it. He use to be in a band so it matched the theme perfect! Great keepsake! Big hit, would def recommend! This was the second time I purchased this banner. First time was 5 yrs ago for my daughter's 8th bday party - it was a hit then too!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such a great purchase
PostedNovember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dnippy is loaded.
Additional information about Dnippy could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, NJ
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The banner came out great and was well worth the cost! I recommended it. I got it for my daughters birthday and I did not date it so that it could be used for other uses
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great banner for the price
PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RockMom23 is loaded.
Additional information about RockMom23 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this banner for my daughter's rock star party. She was so excited. It looked great and the price was great. There was a little fraying at the ends but that was east to trim. I would def but again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality is outstanding.
PostedJuly 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DenverGlen is loaded.
Additional information about DenverGlen could not be loaded.
from Orland, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Surpasses my expectation. This was for my dad's 92nd birthday party and he will love it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedJune 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lndastalker is loaded.
Additional information about lndastalker could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this to celebrate my son's 21st bday aboard our cruise ship. I hung it on his door with the additional LED balloons and it was a great surprise. The banner of course was way too long for his door going horizontal but I hung it vertical. It is a heavy duty construction. Not cheap material at all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow!
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dodgerdeb is loaded.
Additional information about Dodgerdeb could not be loaded.
from Pasadena, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is really amazing! It looks gorgeous, made of nice sturdy cloth, and the speed of ordering was awesome. Thanks for making this so readily available, and looking so good! Highly recommend this item, and we'll probably order another at some point. Lots of fun!
Pros: quality, wonderful design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T17:13:50.987-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3811, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.