Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great Banner
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mchl236
 
Please wait while more information about mchl236 is loaded.
Additional information about mchl236 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw this when looking 4 something else and bought it for my grandsons who have formed a band. They loved it and now have a banner to put up where ever they play a "gig"! I only wish it was available in the large size. It was good quality and not thin and flimsy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, additional use
Cons: not available in large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
kmbrkfld
 
Please wait while more information about kmbrkfld is loaded.
Additional information about kmbrkfld could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was so easy and fun...my daughter is totally psyched to hang this in her room after the party is over.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this banner
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Ann1997
 
Please wait while more information about Ann1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Ann1997 could not be loaded.
from Putnam, CT
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is not the first one I bought but they are the best banners I have ever bought.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality on this purchase was SUPER!!!
PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
7777
 
Please wait while more information about 7777 is loaded.
Additional information about 7777 could not be loaded.
from Redwood Falls, MN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I would recommend this to all my friends and family for parties.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Rock Star Birthday Party
PostedJune 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Shopper13
 
Please wait while more information about Shopper13 is loaded.
Additional information about Shopper13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We purchased this along with the rock star backdrop and purple fringe curtains. My husband built a platform and we put up a karaoke microphone. My daughters loved seeing their names on the banner, rather than the generic Happy Birthday ones. The kids were thrilled to get on the “stage” and be rock stars. The party was a hit! The banner was thicker than I expected and was very good quality! We plan to hang it up in the kids playroom now that the party over. I was very satisfied with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, personalization, crisp text
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful12unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Awesome!
PostedAugust 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Byrdi
 
Please wait while more information about Byrdi is loaded.
Additional information about Byrdi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I searched all over for a personalized banner for my brothers 50th Birthday Party. I just happend to find this rock star banner while surfing the web! What an awesome website!
Well it arrived yesterday and WOW! The quality is absolutely phenomenal! Above and beyond my expectations! He's also releasing his 1st album so this keepsake will last a lifetime with fond memoirs!
Thank you ever so much Oriental Trading for your excellence in design, ability to pay attention to detail and deliver way ahead of time...your service is excellent....even when I call in; the CR's are absolutely wonderful! Keep up the great work! I'll send pix after this event next weekend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Banner
PostedJuly 23, 2010
Customer avatar
ssmith0710
 
Please wait while more information about ssmith0710 is loaded.
Additional information about ssmith0710 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our theme was "Rock Star" for a co-ed baby shower and family reunion. This fit with the theme wonderfully and it got "rave reviews". The banner is made of good weight material, fantastic colors and very high quality. Recommend for any themed party for rock star or hollywood or movie night.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality
PostedMarch 10, 2010
Customer avatar
ksuandkufan
 
Please wait while more information about ksuandkufan is loaded.
Additional information about ksuandkufan could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is going to be perfect for our use at an 8th grade graduation party. Heavy material.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Banner!
PostedJanuary 5, 2010
Customer avatar
dancingprincess
 
Please wait while more information about dancingprincess is loaded.
Additional information about dancingprincess could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this for a dance showcase we had...It was perfect. great quality and looked great to the audience. I would definitely recommend this to you if you are thinking about buying one. Perfect Product for us!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Can't spell
PostedNovember 30, 2009
Customer avatar
nickname1
 
Please wait while more information about nickname1 is loaded.
Additional information about nickname1 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered this sign and the first time they sent it to me, the left out a word on the banner. They quickly sent me a new banner but the second time, they misspelled a word so I was unable to use the banner for the event. I will be sending them back and requesting my money back!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.