Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
19 of 19(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Great Banner
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
mchl236
 
Please wait while more information about mchl236 is loaded.
Additional information about mchl236 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I saw this when looking 4 something else and bought it for my grandsons who have formed a band. They loved it and now have a banner to put up where ever they play a "gig"! I only wish it was available in the large size. It was good quality and not thin and flimsy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, additional use
Cons: not available in large size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
backdrop
PostedFebruary 13, 2011
Customer avatar
kmbrkfld
 
Please wait while more information about kmbrkfld is loaded.
Additional information about kmbrkfld could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was so easy and fun...my daughter is totally psyched to hang this in her room after the party is over.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Banner
PostedMay 1, 2015
Customer avatar
PETEC
 
Please wait while more information about PETEC is loaded.
Additional information about PETEC could not be loaded.
from ILLINOIS
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Banner was a big hit at my birthday party. It's made of a quality material and was visible across a large room.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality Great Price!
PostedApril 2, 2015
Customer avatar
LoriD66
 
Please wait while more information about LoriD66 is loaded.
Additional information about LoriD66 could not be loaded.
from Tennessee
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This banner was a quality banner and one of the lowest prices I found! It arrived exactly when they said it would.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great quality
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
SeattleFan
 
Please wait while more information about SeattleFan is loaded.
Additional information about SeattleFan could not be loaded.
from Seattle
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner was perfect for my husband's 50th birthday. Way better quality than I expected. Totally worth the price for a special touch for your party!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED
PostedNovember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Jess2Blaze
 
Please wait while more information about Jess2Blaze is loaded.
Additional information about Jess2Blaze could not be loaded.
from Baltimore,MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The quality is great and the price even better!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
TXPartier
 
Please wait while more information about TXPartier is loaded.
Additional information about TXPartier could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The quality of the personalized banner was impressive especially for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Choice
PostedAugust 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Santino81
 
Please wait while more information about Santino81 is loaded.
Additional information about Santino81 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this banner for my annual family reunion recently in recognition of the Patriarch. I was extremely satisfied with this purchase. The banner was made of good quality materials. It was durable and after the affair, I hung the banner on the wall at the home of the honoree where it will likely hang for years to come.
Pros: quality, Assembly, economical
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Banner was well made, great quality!
PostedJuly 19, 2014
Customer avatar
2justme
 
Please wait while more information about 2justme is loaded.
Additional information about 2justme could not be loaded.
from La mirada, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought the banner for my son's Birthday, his band's name is on the banner. My son's band loved it and they will be using it at their gigs.
Pros: quality, sturdy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nicer than imagined
PostedJuly 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Sidlove
 
Please wait while more information about Sidlove is loaded.
Additional information about Sidlove could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The size and quality was way better than what I imagined. The banner can honestly pass as a large banner. I love it and the personalization makes it all the better. I am using it for a musician listening session/birthday celebration so it perfectly fits the occasion. I feel as if the banner suits all ages. The age that this is for is a 26 year old. I would definitely order this product again and recommend it to others. VERY SATISFIED!!!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-05T10:21:19.962-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3811, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.