Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Personalized Medium Rock Star Vinyl Banner Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
High quality
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JSAA is loaded.
Additional information about JSAA could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
50 th birthday banner. Heavy weight quality material with great lettering. Very satisfied
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 30, 2016
Just so you know, we have the goofiest grins on our faces right now. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute sign!
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amyk22 is loaded.
Additional information about amyk22 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this sign for my daughters "Rock 'n Roll" themed birthday party. It was high quality and looked great.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 15, 2016
Is there no limit to your awesomeness?! Thank you for the kind words!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made the Party Special
PostedSeptember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nessie772 is loaded.
Additional information about Nessie772 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield CA
So happy I got the sign. It was the finishing touch that all our guests commented on. Reasonably priced too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vivid and well made
PostedJuly 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cjwar is loaded.
Additional information about Cjwar could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love the material it is made on and the colors and writing is vivid and really makes a statement!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJuly 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about StroudOkie is loaded.
Additional information about StroudOkie could not be loaded.
from Stroud , Oklahoma
The banner is just as described. Great grafics and lettering. I ordered this for a Rock and Roll Birthday party I'm throwing on main street in the small town i live in of Stroud Oklahoma on October 21st . I ordered 2 banners, one advertising the party and one to advertise the live band playing that day. They both look great and will definitely be great advertising for the event. I plan on purchasing additional item from Oriental Trading for the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, durability
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A+
PostedMay 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about XchelseyX is loaded.
Additional information about XchelseyX could not be loaded.
Arived early! The print was nice and clean. The banner itself is made of good thick material. Absolutely beautiful!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent personalized banner!
PostedMarch 23, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christine1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Christine1997 could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Definitely would recommend purchasing this banner. I used it for my daughter's ninth birthday party that was a rockstar theme and it turned out super cute. Good quality and hung up easily. Great price too!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome banner!!!!
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoolMom3 is loaded.
Additional information about CoolMom3 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This banner is VERY high quality!!! Nice and heavy material! The image is crystal clear and the personalization was perfect!!!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Highly recommend!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jade2006 is loaded.
Additional information about Jade2006 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Affordable, lightweight, high quality, perfect party banner!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great "custom" sign for an event
PostedAugust 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pam2618 is loaded.
Additional information about Pam2618 could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
This banner with a jukebox theme is perfect for our HS reunion party - we're using it as a welcome sign for our party.
Pros: quality, customizable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-18 T15:19:47.435-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3811, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.