Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 44(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Matched Wedding Theme
PostedApril 5, 2012
Customer avatar
csj317
 
Please wait while more information about csj317 is loaded.
Additional information about csj317 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These welcome bags for out of town guests matched my future Daughter-in-laws' wedding theme. They are made well and are only about fifty cents per bag...great deal!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Be Good to your Guests
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
brunygirl
 
Please wait while more information about brunygirl is loaded.
Additional information about brunygirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Throughout our wedding, I want our guests to know how much we appreciate them - starting at when they arrive. These bags are perfect for a couple of water bottles, snacks, and some mints I got in heart shaped tins from Oriental Trading Company. Imagine your guests checking in to the hotel you blocked for them and you are already thinking of them. It's just a nice touch for a little more cost. Personally, I think welcoming bags are a must for guests staying at a hotel to attend your wedding. These are just so cute and the detail matches the ambiance for an elegant/themed wedding or a simple wedding. It is of nice quality and I hope they go over well!
Pros: quality, design, welcoming
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Outstanding Purchase
PostedMay 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Jre1d
 
Please wait while more information about Jre1d is loaded.
Additional information about Jre1d could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My daughter had a destination wedding. So, all of the guests stayed in a hotel. We filled the bags with personalized items and snacks and placed them at the front desk for each guest arrival. It was a welcomed surprise which resulted in "raved" reviews from all of the guests.
Pros: quality, we coordinated the wedding colors using tissue, and curly ribbon
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the Right Size
PostedFebruary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Bando
 
Please wait while more information about Bando is loaded.
Additional information about Bando could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I never thought about giving my out-of-town guests a small gift in their room until I saw these bags. They are perfect for small gifts and look really nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 31, 2011
Customer avatar
Kglo
 
Please wait while more information about Kglo is loaded.
Additional information about Kglo could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am making gift bags for all of our wedding guests that have to stay in a hotel. These bags are the perfect size and the most reasonably priced I could find anywhere. I will be ordering more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Welcome your guests
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
CCRIDER
 
Please wait while more information about CCRIDER is loaded.
Additional information about CCRIDER could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
With many out of town guests Welcome bags are a necessity . These bags are a nice size,quality and are attractice. The black,white and cream go with most colors and they are very sturdy. I am very happy with the bags and the value of the purchase.
Pros: quality $ price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, but not quite what I expected
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Weddingshopper28
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingshopper28 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingshopper28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased other gift bags on here and was very satisfied with their quality and price. That statement stands true for this purchase as well, however the description states the light portion of the leaf portion is off white. It is yellow, I was expecting something along the lines of Ivory or cream colored.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: floral design is yellow not off white
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but attractive
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Usermom58
 
Please wait while more information about Usermom58 is loaded.
Additional information about Usermom58 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Bought these bags for our hotel guests for our daughter's wedding. They are classy looking. I should have ordered 1 so I was aware of the size before I purchased them since they are smaller than I thought. They will definitely serve the purpose though, and look elegant at the same time.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best gift bag for out of town wedding guest
PostedFebruary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
SueAnne
 
Please wait while more information about SueAnne is loaded.
Additional information about SueAnne could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this gift bag for our out of town wedding guests. Great quality and it added the special touch with the design without paying a lot.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very small
PostedJanuary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Mands
 
Please wait while more information about Mands is loaded.
Additional information about Mands could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our wedding hotel guests and they were a lot smaller than I expected. I don't see how they can fit more than 2 bottles of water and maybe a candy bar. I will likely send them back.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.