Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than described
PostedApril 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about April29Wedding is loaded.
Additional information about April29Wedding could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags are not the size that they described but still do the trick. I went to the craft store to see how big a bag as described would be and these were a little smaller than others I saw with those measurements. For the price its a great deal.
Pros: price
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for what we needed
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marieisland is loaded.
Additional information about Marieisland could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these to hold favors we gave to our destination wedding guests. Bags were a little smaller than I expected but that's my fault. The handles on some of them kept coming out and having to be put back in, which made for an interesting delivery. But for the great price I got them for, they did the job.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Welcome Bag!
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dmorales615 is loaded.
Additional information about dmorales615 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great welcome bag! Just the right size needed. My guests loved the bags! I added my own welcome tags to personalize the bags.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags were a good fit, size as advertised. Sturdier than expected, although the carry strings came loose fairly easily. Overall not a bad purchase.
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichaelP is loaded.
Additional information about MichaelP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags were a good fit, size as advertised. Sturdier than expected, although the carry strings came loose fairly easily. Overall not a bad purchase.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love this
PostedJuly 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angel76 is loaded.
Additional information about Angel76 could not be loaded.
from Louisville
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this looked great on my tables for the guest.
Pros: quality, looks
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bags
PostedJune 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Melis2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Melis2014 could not be loaded.
from Chantilly, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
They are smaller than a standard gift bag but are cute.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Pretty giftbags, priced well, albeit a bit flimsy
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Showallus is loaded.
Additional information about Showallus could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased these bags as "goody" bags for out of town guests -- with about 10 items (ie small water bottles, chocolates, gum, aspirin, snacks, etc.), I found that although the items fit into the bag, they were a bit heavy and the handles didn't provide enough support. I ended up putting the assembled bags into clear "gift" bags with bows and gift tags, so that the hotel could easily distribute to the various rooms without worrying about the bags ripping or contents falling out. Nonetheless, the gift bags looked great -- would just suggest no more than 3-5 items in each bag.
Pros: design
Cons: slightly flimsy construction
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy !
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Line is loaded.
Additional information about Line could not be loaded.
from Queens, New York
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The handle easily comes out.. You might need to reinforce it.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedMay 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lauralu50 is loaded.
Additional information about lauralu50 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks just like the picture. Great product. Shipped quickly.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, but not quite what I expected
PostedMarch 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Weddingshopper28 is loaded.
Additional information about Weddingshopper28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased other gift bags on here and was very satisfied with their quality and price. That statement stands true for this purchase as well, however the description states the light portion of the leaf portion is off white. It is yellow, I was expecting something along the lines of Ivory or cream colored.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: floral design is yellow not off white
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-04-27 T11:50:09.662-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3808, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.