Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(74)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoElton is loaded.
Additional information about JoElton could not be loaded.
from PA
Perfect for a 125 guest wedding or event. Pretty.
If it had a liner, that would make it better but I will add my own to make it a touch more discrete.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks nice wll add some flowers and it will be great.
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1nicelady is loaded.
Additional information about 1nicelady could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, Fl
I'm glad I got it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my wedding! Perfect size and priced right!
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bella1012 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella1012 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great price and size! Perfect for my wedding cards. Just plain white but I added some bow and flowers and it came out beautiful
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SWeezy is loaded.
Additional information about SWeezy could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This birdcage card holder is perfect for my love-birds-themed wedding! Very good quality for the price, and I like that the top swings open.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a wedding
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MEA482376 is loaded.
Additional information about MEA482376 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to hold cards at my wedding reception. It looks bigger in person but that was a plus to me. Good quality and looks pretty. The top has to be attached to the base of the cage (there is a hinge that locks) but it was easy to assemble and nicely packaged. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcake242 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcake242 could not be loaded.
from Bahamas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy and a good alternative to the "regular" gift card box.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was very versital
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shdz is loaded.
Additional information about shdz could not be loaded.
from Atascosa, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used it for my 25th Wedding Anniversary card holder.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great card holder
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cadugan is loaded.
Additional information about Cadugan could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This birdcage was the perfect size for all the wedding cards and looked great. We were very happy with this product.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome card holder!!!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelgrut is loaded.
Additional information about Angelgrut could not be loaded.
from Mahanoy City, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This birdcage was perfect for our wedding. It was bigger than expected. We had 100 guests, and all the cards fit perfectly, with room to spare. Highly recommended :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoggie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoggie could not be loaded.
from Hill Spring, AB
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this bird cage to use for wedding cards at my sons wedding. Shipping was fast and the quality was great.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-29 T08:13:06.153-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.