Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
White Birdcage Card Holder Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(82)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 stars
63
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
for bridal shower and also for the wedding reception.
PostedMay 28, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pigeon98 is loaded.
Additional information about Pigeon98 could not be loaded.
from NJ
I liked this and I am sure it will do what I expect it to do which is hold all the gift cards. The only problem I have is that I. was in the craft store and it was almost half price on sale. Oh well that happens some times.. I just hope that my daughter plans on using it, otherwise I will put it next to my small birds collection as a decorative piece.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I needed!
PostedMay 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CRS66 is loaded.
Additional information about CRS66 could not be loaded.
from Warrington PA
I bought this for my upcoming wedding. I love it! It's very sturdy and no assembly required. It was reasonably priced too. I plan to decorate it with colored bows to match theme. So glad I bought this!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wish it was better made
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
from Orlando, FL
One of the clasps on the cage popped right off when I tried to open the cage lid for the first time. I’m a little disappointed that this item broke within minutes of opening it.
Cons: Low Quality
Response from marryme.comBy Quality Assurance DepartmentApril 5, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our White Birdcage Card Holder didn't work the way you expected. We really want to make sure that you're satisfied and appreciate your feedback - it'll help us improve our products! If you want to try again with White Birdcage Card Holder, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
Written by a customer while visiting marryme.com
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White Birdcage Card Holder
PostedMarch 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dollsrme4u is loaded.
Additional information about Dollsrme4u could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
I ordered this for our Daughters May Wedding and it is just Beautiful ! and After the Wedding it can be used for a decoration in your home~ Love it !!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Was exactly what we were looking for
PostedMarch 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TAdel is loaded.
Additional information about TAdel could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Easy assembly, arrived sooner than expected, good quality for the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShortneyOrlando is loaded.
Additional information about ShortneyOrlando could not be loaded.
from Orlando
I bought this for my wedding. It looks like it’s going to be a perfect size. My one complaint in the paint is chipped along several points of the cage. The lid closes well. I’m excited to use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: chipped paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRIDE2018 is loaded.
Additional information about BRIDE2018 could not be loaded.
from SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
Loved it! It is the perfect size. The birdcage is exactly what I was looking for...going to add a decorative (gold) bow to the top to complete the look.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bird cage card holder
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberly1372 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberly1372 could not be loaded.
from Penn Yan NY
Received my bird cage card holder! I love it! Perfect price & perfect size! I have tried to put cards in the slots and works great! Can't wait to set this display up at our wedding!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tradingmouse is loaded.
Additional information about tradingmouse could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
The birdcages arrived in perfect condition, and were exactly as they were pictured in the catalog. Perfect accessories for my daughter's wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monna27 is loaded.
Additional information about Monna27 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA, USA
Absolutely love this bird cage..Very impressed with the quality. Its a beautiful piece.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T10:02:20.577-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.