Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
71 of 74(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
71 of 74(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(78)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 78 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
71 of 74(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was very versital
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shdz is loaded.
Additional information about shdz could not be loaded.
from Atascosa, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used it for my 25th Wedding Anniversary card holder.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great card holder
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cadugan is loaded.
Additional information about Cadugan could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This birdcage was the perfect size for all the wedding cards and looked great. We were very happy with this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome card holder!!!
PostedJune 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Angelgrut is loaded.
Additional information about Angelgrut could not be loaded.
from Mahanoy City, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This birdcage was perfect for our wedding. It was bigger than expected. We had 100 guests, and all the cards fit perfectly, with room to spare. Highly recommended :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hoggie is loaded.
Additional information about Hoggie could not be loaded.
from Hill Spring, AB
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this bird cage to use for wedding cards at my sons wedding. Shipping was fast and the quality was great.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bird cage for Wedding Cards
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simthesim is loaded.
Additional information about Simthesim could not be loaded.
I like this birdcage its in expensive but still looks great. i added a ribbon threaded around the top. It looks great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product for the price
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLadyF is loaded.
Additional information about MissLadyF could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice product for the price. This birdcage is good if you're having somewhat of a small celebration. It was not as large as it looks in the photo when I received it but what can you expect for $20.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mendieta is loaded.
Additional information about Mendieta could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Very nice and great quality for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for wedding cards
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mayy is loaded.
Additional information about Mayy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice birdcage came in 2 easy pieces. I would of liked it widder it is smaller than I thought but should still be good for cards at wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birdcage Cardholder
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happymomof33 is loaded.
Additional information about Happymomof33 could not be loaded.
from North Ridgeville, Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love it! Sturdy construction. Slots big enough for cards. Easy assembly of attaching lift up top of cage to main body of frame. Perfect for an intimate wedding. Fast shipping.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful7unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride16 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is well built and will add a ton of character to my wedding!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-27 T15:30:42.872-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.