Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(75)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenD140 is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenD140 could not be loaded.
This birdcage cardholder is so cute and seemingly well made. I can't wait to use it at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for wedding cards
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Figlover is loaded.
Additional information about Figlover could not be loaded.
from So CA
It's since holder for wedding cards, but not super quality. I used it with the wood "gifts and cards" sign and wood easel from OT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedJune 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneGrandto4 is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneGrandto4 could not be loaded.
from Naperville, IL 60565
Purchased for our daughter's wedding reception. Was quite pleased with the quality. Cost was great and am happy with my purchase.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedMay 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoElton is loaded.
Additional information about JoElton could not be loaded.
from PA
Perfect for a 125 guest wedding or event. Pretty.
If it had a liner, that would make it better but I will add my own to make it a touch more discrete.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks nice wll add some flowers and it will be great.
PostedMay 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1nicelady is loaded.
Additional information about 1nicelady could not be loaded.
from New Port Richey, Fl
I'm glad I got it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for my wedding! Perfect size and priced right!
PostedMarch 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bella1012 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella1012 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Great price and size! Perfect for my wedding cards. Just plain white but I added some bow and flowers and it came out beautiful
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedFebruary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SWeezy is loaded.
Additional information about SWeezy could not be loaded.
from Rhode Island
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This birdcage card holder is perfect for my love-birds-themed wedding! Very good quality for the price, and I like that the top swings open.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a wedding
PostedJanuary 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MEA482376 is loaded.
Additional information about MEA482376 could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this to hold cards at my wedding reception. It looks bigger in person but that was a plus to me. Good quality and looks pretty. The top has to be attached to the base of the cage (there is a hinge that locks) but it was easy to assemble and nicely packaged. Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupcake242 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupcake242 could not be loaded.
from Bahamas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good buy and a good alternative to the "regular" gift card box.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It was very versital
PostedJuly 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shdz is loaded.
Additional information about shdz could not be loaded.
from Atascosa, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used it for my 25th Wedding Anniversary card holder.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-27 T21:41:34.240-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.