Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 68(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 68(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
51
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
66 of 68(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Regina57
 
Please wait while more information about Regina57 is loaded.
Additional information about Regina57 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I received this White Birdcage card holder and to my surprise, it was more beautiful than I expected, good quality and well put together. I am so excited about displaying it at the celebration. Keep doing what you're doing, and I'll keep coming back for more quality products.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat the price!
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
MidwestGypsy
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestGypsy is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestGypsy could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is much bigger (and in my opinion much nicer) than the ones sold at some of the major craft stores, not to mention MUCH less expensive!!! If you're doing the birdcage card holder, this is DEFINITELY what you want to get!
Now, when I went to order mine, it was out of stock and I was super bummed! However, I decided to check back every couple of days - lo and behold, it was back in stock in about a week! Order early ladies, this one is popular. If it's out of stock, try, try again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For Many Occasions
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
TeriG
 
Please wait while more information about TeriG is loaded.
Additional information about TeriG could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like it... looks great, decent quality, simply elegant... AND, I can use it for more than just my wedding. Some day the kids will graduate, right? (of course they will!!!) :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice for Cost
PostedSeptember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
TROPICS2DAY
 
Please wait while more information about TROPICS2DAY is loaded.
Additional information about TROPICS2DAY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The white bird cage is made of thin wire like hanger wire. I wrapped it with Tulle and it was beautiful. Not too large. Good purchase for cost and kept cards safe and organized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Well worth the price!
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Kourtni
 
Please wait while more information about Kourtni is loaded.
Additional information about Kourtni could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality, very sturdy. Great price!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 31, 2015
Customer avatar
Bride15
 
Please wait while more information about Bride15 is loaded.
Additional information about Bride15 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The cage is the perfect size. Im going to spray paint it my wedding colors and a few touches of my own to it. I wish there was one a little bigger, but it'll work just fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: a little to small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Mare345
 
Please wait while more information about Mare345 is loaded.
Additional information about Mare345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using this for my cards at my wedding. The price was great and it looks beautiful!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
sunshinedaystar
 
Please wait while more information about sunshinedaystar is loaded.
Additional information about sunshinedaystar could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great find to use as a card receptacle at my recent wedding. I was crazy about the available colors at first, but with a little creative thinking, the end result was fabulous. We decorated the cage with fall leaves to incorporate it into my autumn-themed wedding. So cute!
Now that the wedding has passed, I think I'm going to spruce it up with a little spray paint to change the color and use it as a decoration in our home.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
JR101
 
Please wait while more information about JR101 is loaded.
Additional information about JR101 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This doesn't look quite as nice as the picture (the bottom is a little warped, too). But I wasn't expecting greatness for the price. This will work as my card-box on the gift table at my wedding. It needs to be dressed up a bit, though.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedAugust 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ChiTownWhit
 
Please wait while more information about ChiTownWhit is loaded.
Additional information about ChiTownWhit could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When this arrived, I was very pleasantly surprised with the quality - it is appropriately heavy, like it's made out of quality materials and seems durable. It looked really beautiful on our gift table and was definitely useful for collecting cards and keeping them secure. Would recommend, especially for the price.
Pros: quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.