Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
White Birdcage Card Holder Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(77)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great size
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShortneyOrlando is loaded.
Additional information about ShortneyOrlando could not be loaded.
from Orlando
I bought this for my wedding. It looks like it’s going to be a perfect size. My one complaint in the paint is chipped along several points of the cage. The lid closes well. I’m excited to use it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: chipped paint
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BRIDE2018 is loaded.
Additional information about BRIDE2018 could not be loaded.
from SHELBY TOWNSHIP, MI
Loved it! It is the perfect size. The birdcage is exactly what I was looking for...going to add a decorative (gold) bow to the top to complete the look.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bird cage card holder
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberly1372 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberly1372 could not be loaded.
from Penn Yan NY
Received my bird cage card holder! I love it! Perfect price & perfect size! I have tried to put cards in the slots and works great! Can't wait to set this display up at our wedding!!
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tradingmouse is loaded.
Additional information about tradingmouse could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
The birdcages arrived in perfect condition, and were exactly as they were pictured in the catalog. Perfect accessories for my daughter's wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monna27 is loaded.
Additional information about Monna27 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA, USA
Absolutely love this bird cage..Very impressed with the quality. Its a beautiful piece.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed.
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhillyAmy is loaded.
Additional information about PhillyAmy could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia.
I ordered this for the gift table for an anniversary party and it was perfect. Easily held cards from about 120 guests and looked very nice.
Exactly what I needed and the price and quality were spot on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Card Catcher
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOB923 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB923 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
This will work perfectly as a card catcher for my Daughter's wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect cage!
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinque is loaded.
Additional information about Cinque could not be loaded.
from NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I decorated this lovely birdcage as a wedding card box holder for an Italian themed wedding. Perfect size, color, function, and price! It accommodated the flowers, ribbon, grapes, and grape leaves I put on it very nicely!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djdcary is loaded.
Additional information about djdcary could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Using this for our daughters wedding to hold cards at the reception. It was a good buy and super cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding bird cage for cards and gift cards
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jgustin is loaded.
Additional information about Jgustin could not be loaded.
This was a great idea!
Looking forward using it my wedding Oct 7th. 2017
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-22 T04:22:47.590-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.