Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
75 of 77(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
75 of 77(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(81)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 81 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
18
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
75 of 77(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Regina57 is loaded.
Additional information about Regina57 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I received this White Birdcage card holder and to my surprise, it was more beautiful than I expected, good quality and well put together. I am so excited about displaying it at the celebration. Keep doing what you're doing, and I'll keep coming back for more quality products.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat the price!
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestGypsy is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestGypsy could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is much bigger (and in my opinion much nicer) than the ones sold at some of the major craft stores, not to mention MUCH less expensive!!! If you're doing the birdcage card holder, this is DEFINITELY what you want to get!
Now, when I went to order mine, it was out of stock and I was super bummed! However, I decided to check back every couple of days - lo and behold, it was back in stock in about a week! Order early ladies, this one is popular. If it's out of stock, try, try again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For Many Occasions
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TeriG is loaded.
Additional information about TeriG could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like it... looks great, decent quality, simply elegant... AND, I can use it for more than just my wedding. Some day the kids will graduate, right? (of course they will!!!) :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bird cage for Wedding Cards
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Simthesim is loaded.
Additional information about Simthesim could not be loaded.
I like this birdcage its in expensive but still looks great. i added a ribbon threaded around the top. It looks great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice product for the price
PostedMay 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MissLadyF is loaded.
Additional information about MissLadyF could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a nice product for the price. This birdcage is good if you're having somewhat of a small celebration. It was not as large as it looks in the photo when I received it but what can you expect for $20.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mendieta is loaded.
Additional information about Mendieta could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Birthday
Very nice and great quality for the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for wedding cards
PostedMay 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mayy is loaded.
Additional information about Mayy could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice birdcage came in 2 easy pieces. I would of liked it widder it is smaller than I thought but should still be good for cards at wedding.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Birdcage Cardholder
PostedMay 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happymomof33 is loaded.
Additional information about Happymomof33 could not be loaded.
from North Ridgeville, Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Love it! Sturdy construction. Slots big enough for cards. Easy assembly of attaching lift up top of cage to main body of frame. Perfect for an intimate wedding. Fast shipping.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyBride16 is loaded.
Additional information about HappyBride16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item is well built and will add a ton of character to my wedding!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better Than the Picture
PostedMarch 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Charter1 is loaded.
Additional information about Charter1 could not be loaded.
from Sandusky, OH
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with this purchase. Worth the price.
Pros: quality, bigger than the picture shows
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T20:05:37.341-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.