Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
78 of 80(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
78 of 80(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
17
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
78 of 80(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Absolutely Adorable
PostedAugust 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Regina57
 
Please wait while more information about Regina57 is loaded.
Additional information about Regina57 could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I received this White Birdcage card holder and to my surprise, it was more beautiful than I expected, good quality and well put together. I am so excited about displaying it at the celebration. Keep doing what you're doing, and I'll keep coming back for more quality products.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Can't beat the price!
PostedJuly 31, 2011
Customer avatar
MidwestGypsy
 
Please wait while more information about MidwestGypsy is loaded.
Additional information about MidwestGypsy could not be loaded.
from Lincoln, NE
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is much bigger (and in my opinion much nicer) than the ones sold at some of the major craft stores, not to mention MUCH less expensive!!! If you're doing the birdcage card holder, this is DEFINITELY what you want to get!
Now, when I went to order mine, it was out of stock and I was super bummed! However, I decided to check back every couple of days - lo and behold, it was back in stock in about a week! Order early ladies, this one is popular. If it's out of stock, try, try again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good For Many Occasions
PostedJune 17, 2011
Customer avatar
TeriG
 
Please wait while more information about TeriG is loaded.
Additional information about TeriG could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really like it... looks great, decent quality, simply elegant... AND, I can use it for more than just my wedding. Some day the kids will graduate, right? (of course they will!!!) :)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Choice for Cost
PostedSeptember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
TROPICS2DAY
 
Please wait while more information about TROPICS2DAY is loaded.
Additional information about TROPICS2DAY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The white bird cage is made of thin wire like hanger wire. I wrapped it with Tulle and it was beautiful. Not too large. Good purchase for cost and kept cards safe and organized.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is great buy
PostedApril 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Messee
 
Please wait while more information about Messee is loaded.
Additional information about Messee could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the bird cage it was a nice wishing well
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my wedding
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
mar8x
 
Please wait while more information about mar8x is loaded.
Additional information about mar8x could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bird-cage was a perfect card receptacle at my wedding. It is attractive, sturdy, and a great price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Returned
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
smarch
 
Please wait while more information about smarch is loaded.
Additional information about smarch could not be loaded.
from Quincy, IL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this bird cage to decorate as a card holder for my wedding reception. When I opened the box and took it out it was clearly not made correctly. The welding on the cage was off so that it didn't sit level on the counter. The decoration around the bottom was also welded at an angle so it wasn't straight. Overall very poorly made product. I returned for refund.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great find!
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
soccermom128
 
Please wait while more information about soccermom128 is loaded.
Additional information about soccermom128 could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
We have been looking for a cute birdcage card holder for my daughters wedding. We found this on Oriental Trading and decided to give it a try. It is PERFECT! Much larger than I had expected for the price. We are very excited to use this for her wedding in May! The shipping was fast and I would recommend this to anyone needing a nice card holder.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
wedplanner
 
Please wait while more information about wedplanner is loaded.
Additional information about wedplanner could not be loaded.
from kansas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for wedding cards. Pretty, durable and whimsical.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item, good quality!
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Wedding1012
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding1012 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding1012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item was definitely more than what I expected. The birdcage was a great quality and very sturdy, easy to piece together. Very good value and it fit in so well with our decor! Awesome value for the product.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.