Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
White Birdcage Card Holder Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(76)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 76 reviews
5 stars
60
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bird cage card holder
PostedOctober 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kimberly1372 is loaded.
Additional information about Kimberly1372 could not be loaded.
from Penn Yan NY
Received my bird cage card holder! I love it! Perfect price & perfect size! I have tried to put cards in the slots and works great! Can't wait to set this display up at our wedding!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we wanted
PostedSeptember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tradingmouse is loaded.
Additional information about tradingmouse could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
The birdcages arrived in perfect condition, and were exactly as they were pictured in the catalog. Perfect accessories for my daughter's wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WOW!!
PostedSeptember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monna27 is loaded.
Additional information about Monna27 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA, USA
Absolutely love this bird cage..Very impressed with the quality. Its a beautiful piece.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed.
PostedSeptember 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhillyAmy is loaded.
Additional information about PhillyAmy could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia.
I ordered this for the gift table for an anniversary party and it was perfect. Easily held cards from about 120 guests and looked very nice.
Exactly what I needed and the price and quality were spot on.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Card Catcher
PostedSeptember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MOB923 is loaded.
Additional information about MOB923 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
This will work perfectly as a card catcher for my Daughter's wedding!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect cage!
PostedSeptember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cinque is loaded.
Additional information about Cinque could not be loaded.
from NY
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I decorated this lovely birdcage as a wedding card box holder for an Italian themed wedding. Perfect size, color, function, and price! It accommodated the flowers, ribbon, grapes, and grape leaves I put on it very nicely!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great buy
PostedSeptember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about djdcary is loaded.
Additional information about djdcary could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Using this for our daughters wedding to hold cards at the reception. It was a good buy and super cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wedding bird cage for cards and gift cards
PostedAugust 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jgustin is loaded.
Additional information about Jgustin could not be loaded.
This was a great idea!
Looking forward using it my wedding Oct 7th. 2017
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected
PostedJune 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaurenD140 is loaded.
Additional information about LaurenD140 could not be loaded.
This birdcage cardholder is so cute and seemingly well made. I can't wait to use it at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice for wedding cards
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Figlover is loaded.
Additional information about Figlover could not be loaded.
from So CA
It's since holder for wedding cards, but not super quality. I used it with the wood "gifts and cards" sign and wood easel from OT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-25 T03:20:32.578-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3801, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.