Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 14(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Give-aways
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BailiasCakes is loaded.
Additional information about BailiasCakes could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used them for children's gift bags for a toddler's birthday party. The bright colors were perfect for the theme. The only complaint was that some bags were stuck to themselves at the bottoms and took some patience to open.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colorful
PostedJuly 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Missstaceyh is loaded.
Additional information about Missstaceyh could not be loaded.
from Bardstown, KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are colorful and just what I needed.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedJune 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenniB is loaded.
Additional information about JenniB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a great product. It is really good quality.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Practical, functional, pretty bags
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cpepe is loaded.
Additional information about cpepe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed something good, colorful and cheap! these bags met the requirements
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poor construction and quality
PostedNovember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tealatte is loaded.
Additional information about tealatte could not be loaded.
from Washington DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These bags were of poor construction. Several bags were falling apart at the seam. Also, the paper is very thin and fragile. The colors are great but these bags won't hold anything with some weight.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use for a goody bag
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hollistermomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Hollistermomof2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price is right and the colors are great but the bags are a bit fragile/flimsy. Good for a gentle single use!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, colorful bags.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Labbylover is loaded.
Additional information about Labbylover could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was not able to use them for the purpose intended; however, they'll come in handy for something!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party Favors
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LALisa is loaded.
Additional information about LALisa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was almost dissuaded from getting these because of some of the other reviews, but they are great. Admittedly they wouldn't hold a lot of weight (I suspect that a can of soda would be about the max), but they were great for party favors for my son's birthday, and I had no problems with the bags sticking together as some others had mentioned.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality of bags is poor
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewofPicnicItem is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewofPicnicItem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bags rip to easily after putting only a few goodies in the bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Innexpensive goody bags
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SammamishMom is loaded.
Additional information about SammamishMom could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags are not very strong. They worked well as goody bags for light items and while adults handled them. Do not use for heavy items as they will rip easily. The colors are nice and vibrant though. We stamped images on them to match our theme.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T14:50:57.382-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_38, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.