Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Give-aways
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
BailiasCakes
 
Please wait while more information about BailiasCakes is loaded.
Additional information about BailiasCakes could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used them for children's gift bags for a toddler's birthday party. The bright colors were perfect for the theme. The only complaint was that some bags were stuck to themselves at the bottoms and took some patience to open.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Use for a goody bag
PostedJune 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Hollistermomof2
 
Please wait while more information about Hollistermomof2 is loaded.
Additional information about Hollistermomof2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price is right and the colors are great but the bags are a bit fragile/flimsy. Good for a gentle single use!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice, colorful bags.
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Labbylover
 
Please wait while more information about Labbylover is loaded.
Additional information about Labbylover could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was not able to use them for the purpose intended; however, they'll come in handy for something!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Party Favors
PostedJune 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LALisa
 
Please wait while more information about LALisa is loaded.
Additional information about LALisa could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was almost dissuaded from getting these because of some of the other reviews, but they are great. Admittedly they wouldn't hold a lot of weight (I suspect that a can of soda would be about the max), but they were great for party favors for my son's birthday, and I had no problems with the bags sticking together as some others had mentioned.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality of bags is poor
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
ReviewofPicnicItem
 
Please wait while more information about ReviewofPicnicItem is loaded.
Additional information about ReviewofPicnicItem could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Bags rip to easily after putting only a few goodies in the bag.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Innexpensive goody bags
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
SammamishMom
 
Please wait while more information about SammamishMom is loaded.
Additional information about SammamishMom could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags are not very strong. They worked well as goody bags for light items and while adults handled them. Do not use for heavy items as they will rip easily. The colors are nice and vibrant though. We stamped images on them to match our theme.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
BabaDeeDee
 
Please wait while more information about BabaDeeDee is loaded.
Additional information about BabaDeeDee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags are smaller than the luminaria inserts I purchased. I had planned to use them inside a bigger black bag so I cut the backs to get the luminaria "bricks" in. Very thin but was fine for my uses. Would not use them for heavy items since think they might tear easily,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good looking
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JoeandEllasmom
 
Please wait while more information about JoeandEllasmom is loaded.
Additional information about JoeandEllasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as goody bags. The color is the same as the image on the website.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice Colors
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
n8530
 
Please wait while more information about n8530 is loaded.
Additional information about n8530 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used these gift bags for the party favors. They tore WAY too easily. The kids didn't get them out of the house before they tore.
Pros: the colors were good
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 14, 2010
Customer avatar
kipppy
 
Please wait while more information about kipppy is loaded.
Additional information about kipppy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags worked great for our Teacher Appreciation Day. They held coffee cups embossed with our school logo and held up fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.