Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for Give-aways
PostedMarch 12, 2011
Customer avatar
BailiasCakes
 
Please wait while more information about BailiasCakes is loaded.
Additional information about BailiasCakes could not be loaded.
from Springfield, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used them for children's gift bags for a toddler's birthday party. The bright colors were perfect for the theme. The only complaint was that some bags were stuck to themselves at the bottoms and took some patience to open.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Innexpensive goody bags
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
SammamishMom
 
Please wait while more information about SammamishMom is loaded.
Additional information about SammamishMom could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These bags are not very strong. They worked well as goody bags for light items and while adults handled them. Do not use for heavy items as they will rip easily. The colors are nice and vibrant though. We stamped images on them to match our theme.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for price
PostedNovember 1, 2013
Customer avatar
BabaDeeDee
 
Please wait while more information about BabaDeeDee is loaded.
Additional information about BabaDeeDee could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bags are smaller than the luminaria inserts I purchased. I had planned to use them inside a bigger black bag so I cut the backs to get the luminaria "bricks" in. Very thin but was fine for my uses. Would not use them for heavy items since think they might tear easily,
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good looking
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
JoeandEllasmom
 
Please wait while more information about JoeandEllasmom is loaded.
Additional information about JoeandEllasmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these as goody bags. The color is the same as the image on the website.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nice Colors
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
n8530
 
Please wait while more information about n8530 is loaded.
Additional information about n8530 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I used these gift bags for the party favors. They tore WAY too easily. The kids didn't get them out of the house before they tore.
Pros: the colors were good
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedApril 14, 2010
Customer avatar
kipppy
 
Please wait while more information about kipppy is loaded.
Additional information about kipppy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags worked great for our Teacher Appreciation Day. They held coffee cups embossed with our school logo and held up fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedMarch 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Techster10
 
Please wait while more information about Techster10 is loaded.
Additional information about Techster10 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to use as goody bags for a birthday party. When pulling them apart, you'll need to be careful because I had 2 that stuck to themselves and produced a small hole near the bottom of the bag. A couple other bags stuck, but I was able to pry the sides apart without making a hole.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sweet 16 made sweeter!
PostedJanuary 22, 2010
Customer avatar
ToniTales1864
 
Please wait while more information about ToniTales1864 is loaded.
Additional information about ToniTales1864 could not be loaded.
from South East Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were perfect for my daughters Sweet 16 party. I hot glued a bow and a "My Sweet 16" card with my daughters name and birthday and a message "Thanks for sharing my special day" to the outside of the bag. The bags were fuchsia, the bow silver and the card black w/ white lettering to reflect the party colors. Inside the bag was a personalized heart filled with candy (also from Oriental Trading) and a magnetic acrylic picture frame with a photo of the party guest and the guest of honor - all for less than about $3 per bag!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Colored Bags
PostedJanuary 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Magicmike
 
Please wait while more information about Magicmike is loaded.
Additional information about Magicmike could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vivid colors, nicely made very useful in my magic act.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedApril 15, 2009
Customer avatar
exncalgal
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You have to be careful when opening the bags. Some of them the sides were a bit stuck together causing a small tear. Otherwise, color is good and quality appropriate for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.