Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and reusable!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iamritzie is loaded.
Additional information about iamritzie could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so pretty! I bought a couple for my daughter's party and I'm glad I did. They added an extra special touch. I liked that if you're careful, you can fold it up nicely and reuse in the future. Great for its price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lukejan28 is loaded.
Additional information about lukejan28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It made my daugter's Hawaiian Luau party look very tropical and the price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dara is loaded.
Additional information about Dara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this for a Luau party. I loved it. The garland was bright beautiful colors. I didn't want to take it down after the party. So I left it up for about a month. I added white lights with it and it was a big hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mgm224 is loaded.
Additional information about Mgm224 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are stunning! And for being made out of paper they are durable. I've had the same set hanging from the lights in my classroom for 2 years! The only reason I bought new ones was because the sun started to fade them. To be honest they still look amazing but they are so inexpensive I figured I can just get new ones. My favorite purchase ever!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treasureliza is loaded.
Additional information about treasureliza could not be loaded.
from New yorlk
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We has a tropical theme family reunion. I used these garlands to decorate around the cake table. They were beautiful & vibrant. I would definitely order them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love This Stuff
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soccermom007 is loaded.
Additional information about Soccermom007 could not be loaded.
from Kennewick, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland is so much fun. The colors are bright and beautiful. It worked out great for or luau themed graduation party. I didn't want to take it down!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing color, quality and perfection
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ash515 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered several of these garlands for a luau themed party and they were PERFECT! The colors are rich and vibrant. The detail put into each flower along with the quality was so surprising. The best part is you can fold them back up for later use. Do not hesitate to buy this product. 100% worth every penny!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth buying
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joey919 is loaded.
Additional information about joey919 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price and in love with the colors and how it was used. We used it with Christmas lights and it looked amazing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY cheaply made
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyfeet is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyfeet could not be loaded.
from Venice, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This garland was so cheaply made that it fell apart when I tried to attach it to the table.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance Department May 25, 2016
We don’t like that our Colorful Flower Garland let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and inexpensive
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HLMGolden is loaded.
Additional information about HLMGolden could not be loaded.
from Golden, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very fragile but gorgeous! Easy to set up and make a very nice statement. Highly recommend but since they are paper, be sure to be gentle when hanging. Received many compliments.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-10-01 T17:32:46.157-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.