Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
lukejan28
 
Please wait while more information about lukejan28 is loaded.
Additional information about lukejan28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It made my daugter's Hawaiian Luau party look very tropical and the price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Dara
 
Please wait while more information about Dara is loaded.
Additional information about Dara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this for a Luau party. I loved it. The garland was bright beautiful colors. I didn't want to take it down after the party. So I left it up for about a month. I added white lights with it and it was a big hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sarahe484
 
Please wait while more information about sarahe484 is loaded.
Additional information about sarahe484 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is definitely worth the money! I don't think they stretched to quite 9 feet (I would guess closer to 7 feet) but I also didn't measure them. Any way, they are very nice quality, and sturdy. I purchased five of them and none fell apart or had any defects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Garland
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
OfficeCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This was a simple and beautiful decorative item for an office luau themed birtday party! Bright colors and easy to use!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
AJRS1
 
Please wait while more information about AJRS1 is loaded.
Additional information about AJRS1 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
for only $3, these are much nicer than I expected. They are tissue paper, so require careful unfolding, but they are bright and colorful and the flowers are nice and full
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DKKG
 
Please wait while more information about DKKG is loaded.
Additional information about DKKG could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I've used this garland before. The picture doesn't show how beautiful the colors really are. When you unfold this garland the flower are so bright. I was surprised at how much detail in this garland. I've used it at a luau and for a boat parade. High wind will tear it so be sure and tape it well for outdoor use. I will use this for all my parties with a Tropical Theme. It was so beautiful I left it up to enjoy after the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
RockyIA
 
Please wait while more information about RockyIA is loaded.
Additional information about RockyIA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this product to be used on a church float and wasn't sure what to expect. We were all very happy with it! It is very full and bright. VBS has already laid claim to using it next. I would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked, sorta
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Missrobyn
 
Please wait while more information about Missrobyn is loaded.
Additional information about Missrobyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The paper flowers are connected, so be VERY careful pulling along the string to hang. I ripped one which made them collapse. Taped them back together and it held for entire party, until the next day when it got windy and tape came apart. I would get again and be careful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Floral garland
PostedAugust 23, 2010
Customer avatar
macpooh
 
Please wait while more information about macpooh is loaded.
Additional information about macpooh could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These came apart when trying to put them up?? We tried not to pull on them hard but they are for hanging.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Pretty
PostedMay 18, 2010
Customer avatar
HansenGirl
 
Please wait while more information about HansenGirl is loaded.
Additional information about HansenGirl could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It looks great, but it is hard to hang.... especially outside if it is windy!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.