Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 20(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful flower garland!
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maly is loaded.
Additional information about Maly could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful item at an affordable price! Easy to hang and everyone thought it was gorgeous!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and reusable!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iamritzie is loaded.
Additional information about iamritzie could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so pretty! I bought a couple for my daughter's party and I'm glad I did. They added an extra special touch. I liked that if you're careful, you can fold it up nicely and reuse in the future. Great for its price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lukejan28 is loaded.
Additional information about lukejan28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It made my daugter's Hawaiian Luau party look very tropical and the price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than the picture
PostedFebruary 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Felicia10 is loaded.
Additional information about Felicia10 could not be loaded.
from San Jose, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used this for my daughters tropical themed 1st Birthday. It's so cute, I had many people ask where I bought it.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bang for your BUCK!
PostedFebruary 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsMcRaptor is loaded.
Additional information about MrsMcRaptor could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were STUNNING! Much larger than I expected. The colors were bold and beautiful!
I used 16 of them across the ceiling of a hallway entering into the main room of a school dance. They truly set the scene, best decorations we had that night. The theme was a luau, but they could be used for anything you might want florals for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Damaged Colorful Flower Garland
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yessie3000 is loaded.
Additional information about Yessie3000 could not be loaded.
from Bronx, New York
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very disappointed! I received Colorful Flower Garland damaged (see uploaded a photo). So I was not able to use it. It is made from paper so it is extremely cheap. Horrible item just do not buy.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty garland
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jleighpie is loaded.
Additional information about Jleighpie could not be loaded.
from DFW, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This flower garland is beautifully colored. It was used on the welcome table at my child's birthday fiesta and I received many compliments.
It comes folded small (accordion-like) in a square package. Upon opening, very gently pull it apart and fan out the flowers. I did this in a hurry and tore a few of the them; They still looked nice and it's not very recognizable.
This product is lightweight and can be fragile, but holds up well. I now have it hanging up in my daughter's nursery.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: easily torn if not careful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price is right
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahwatukeepride2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ahwatukeepride2 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be perfect for our upcoming Havana nights birthday party. I love the bright colors and quality. It's sturdy, won't fall apart easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, vibrant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mgm224 is loaded.
Additional information about Mgm224 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are stunning! And for being made out of paper they are durable. I've had the same set hanging from the lights in my classroom for 2 years! The only reason I bought new ones was because the sun started to fade them. To be honest they still look amazing but they are so inexpensive I figured I can just get new ones. My favorite purchase ever!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treasureliza is loaded.
Additional information about treasureliza could not be loaded.
from New yorlk
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We has a tropical theme family reunion. I used these garlands to decorate around the cake table. They were beautiful & vibrant. I would definitely order them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T20:19:34.496-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.