Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
lukejan28
 
Please wait while more information about lukejan28 is loaded.
Additional information about lukejan28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It made my daugter's Hawaiian Luau party look very tropical and the price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Dara
 
Please wait while more information about Dara is loaded.
Additional information about Dara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this for a Luau party. I loved it. The garland was bright beautiful colors. I didn't want to take it down after the party. So I left it up for about a month. I added white lights with it and it was a big hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Colorful
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Ashley4
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley4 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley4 could not be loaded.
from McAlester, OK
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product added just the right pop of color while decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, Beautiful. reusable.
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
suzeke
 
Please wait while more information about suzeke is loaded.
Additional information about suzeke could not be loaded.
from baton rouge, la
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we have a decorating budget at work. I chose flowers for May. this garland is beautiful. it's 9 ft long, colorful. and when you are done, you can pull the string on the end and it folds up perfectly to use again next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
sarahe484
 
Please wait while more information about sarahe484 is loaded.
Additional information about sarahe484 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is definitely worth the money! I don't think they stretched to quite 9 feet (I would guess closer to 7 feet) but I also didn't measure them. Any way, they are very nice quality, and sturdy. I purchased five of them and none fell apart or had any defects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Garland
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
OfficeCoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This was a simple and beautiful decorative item for an office luau themed birtday party! Bright colors and easy to use!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
better than expected
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
AJRS1
 
Please wait while more information about AJRS1 is loaded.
Additional information about AJRS1 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
for only $3, these are much nicer than I expected. They are tissue paper, so require careful unfolding, but they are bright and colorful and the flowers are nice and full
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It
PostedJanuary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
DKKG
 
Please wait while more information about DKKG is loaded.
Additional information about DKKG could not be loaded.
from Louisiana
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I've used this garland before. The picture doesn't show how beautiful the colors really are. When you unfold this garland the flower are so bright. I was surprised at how much detail in this garland. I've used it at a luau and for a boat parade. High wind will tear it so be sure and tape it well for outdoor use. I will use this for all my parties with a Tropical Theme. It was so beautiful I left it up to enjoy after the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedJune 29, 2011
Customer avatar
RockyIA
 
Please wait while more information about RockyIA is loaded.
Additional information about RockyIA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this product to be used on a church float and wasn't sure what to expect. We were all very happy with it! It is very full and bright. VBS has already laid claim to using it next. I would recommend this product.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked, sorta
PostedAugust 24, 2010
Customer avatar
Missrobyn
 
Please wait while more information about Missrobyn is loaded.
Additional information about Missrobyn could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The paper flowers are connected, so be VERY careful pulling along the string to hang. I ripped one which made them collapse. Taped them back together and it held for entire party, until the next day when it got windy and tape came apart. I would get again and be careful.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-01T17:16:48.663-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.