Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(13)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lukejan28 is loaded.
Additional information about lukejan28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It made my daugter's Hawaiian Luau party look very tropical and the price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dara is loaded.
Additional information about Dara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this for a Luau party. I loved it. The garland was bright beautiful colors. I didn't want to take it down after the party. So I left it up for about a month. I added white lights with it and it was a big hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth buying
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joey919 is loaded.
Additional information about joey919 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price and in love with the colors and how it was used. We used it with Christmas lights and it looked amazing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
VERY cheaply made
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandyfeet is loaded.
Additional information about Sandyfeet could not be loaded.
from Venice, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This garland was so cheaply made that it fell apart when I tried to attach it to the table.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and reusable!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iamritzie is loaded.
Additional information about iamritzie could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so pretty! I bought a couple for my daughter's party and I'm glad I did. They added an extra special touch. I liked that if you're careful, you can fold it up nicely and reuse in the future. Great for its price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and inexpensive
PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HLMGolden is loaded.
Additional information about HLMGolden could not be loaded.
from Golden, CO
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very fragile but gorgeous! Easy to set up and make a very nice statement. Highly recommend but since they are paper, be sure to be gentle when hanging. Received many compliments.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Colorful
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ashley4 is loaded.
Additional information about Ashley4 could not be loaded.
from McAlester, OK
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product added just the right pop of color while decorating.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value, Beautiful. reusable.
PostedMay 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about suzeke is loaded.
Additional information about suzeke could not be loaded.
from baton rouge, la
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we have a decorating budget at work. I chose flowers for May. this garland is beautiful. it's 9 ft long, colorful. and when you are done, you can pull the string on the end and it folds up perfectly to use again next year.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedJuly 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sarahe484 is loaded.
Additional information about sarahe484 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is definitely worth the money! I don't think they stretched to quite 9 feet (I would guess closer to 7 feet) but I also didn't measure them. Any way, they are very nice quality, and sturdy. I purchased five of them and none fell apart or had any defects.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Garland
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OfficeCoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about OfficeCoordinator could not be loaded.
from Columbus, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This was a simple and beautiful decorative item for an office luau themed birtday party! Bright colors and easy to use!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-02 T07:41:06.987-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.