Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
17 of 18(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and reusable!
PostedFebruary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about iamritzie is loaded.
Additional information about iamritzie could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were so pretty! I bought a couple for my daughter's party and I'm glad I did. They added an extra special touch. I liked that if you're careful, you can fold it up nicely and reuse in the future. Great for its price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Beautiful
PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lukejan28 is loaded.
Additional information about lukejan28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It made my daugter's Hawaiian Luau party look very tropical and the price was great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dara is loaded.
Additional information about Dara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I used this for a Luau party. I loved it. The garland was bright beautiful colors. I didn't want to take it down after the party. So I left it up for about a month. I added white lights with it and it was a big hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, fun colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty garland
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jleighpie is loaded.
Additional information about Jleighpie could not be loaded.
from DFW, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This flower garland is beautifully colored. It was used on the welcome table at my child's birthday fiesta and I received many compliments.
It comes folded small (accordion-like) in a square package. Upon opening, very gently pull it apart and fan out the flowers. I did this in a hurry and tore a few of the them; They still looked nice and it's not very recognizable.
This product is lightweight and can be fragile, but holds up well. I now have it hanging up in my daughter's nursery.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: easily torn if not careful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price is right
PostedDecember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ahwatukeepride2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ahwatukeepride2 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be perfect for our upcoming Havana nights birthday party. I love the bright colors and quality. It's sturdy, won't fall apart easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality, vibrant
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever!
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mgm224 is loaded.
Additional information about Mgm224 could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are stunning! And for being made out of paper they are durable. I've had the same set hanging from the lights in my classroom for 2 years! The only reason I bought new ones was because the sun started to fade them. To be honest they still look amazing but they are so inexpensive I figured I can just get new ones. My favorite purchase ever!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gorgeous!
PostedAugust 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about treasureliza is loaded.
Additional information about treasureliza could not be loaded.
from New yorlk
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
We has a tropical theme family reunion. I used these garlands to decorate around the cake table. They were beautiful & vibrant. I would definitely order them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I Love This Stuff
PostedJune 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soccermom007 is loaded.
Additional information about Soccermom007 could not be loaded.
from Kennewick, WA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This garland is so much fun. The colors are bright and beautiful. It worked out great for or luau themed graduation party. I didn't want to take it down!!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing color, quality and perfection
PostedJune 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ash515 is loaded.
Additional information about Ash515 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered several of these garlands for a luau themed party and they were PERFECT! The colors are rich and vibrant. The detail put into each flower along with the quality was so surprising. The best part is you can fold them back up for later use. Do not hesitate to buy this product. 100% worth every penny!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth buying
PostedApril 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joey919 is loaded.
Additional information about joey919 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the price and in love with the colors and how it was used. We used it with Christmas lights and it looked amazing.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T15:42:01.053-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_369, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.