Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to use! versatile!
PostedApril 12, 2012
Customer avatar
craftfiend
 
Please wait while more information about craftfiend is loaded.
Additional information about craftfiend could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used 150 of these at Christmas. Each box fit a small ornament, a small wrapped candy cane, and 2 wrapped mints. Added a tiny bow on top and had a cute litttle treat!
All my boxes arrived in perfect shape and they were very easy to use. I will definitely buy these again!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyGraduate
 
Please wait while more information about HappyGraduate is loaded.
Additional information about HappyGraduate could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect size for petit fours.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes will serve as treats for the guest
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
DasMommy
 
Please wait while more information about DasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DasMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks for the boxes, they are the perfect size for little treats for guests
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too soft/flimsy; material feels weird
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
JillH
 
Please wait while more information about JillH is loaded.
Additional information about JillH could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for our wedding reception and ended up returning them. The material is too soft and unstable and doesn't hold its shape well. I put one together and didn't care for them. Returned them within a week.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
AllenTX
 
Please wait while more information about AllenTX is loaded.
Additional information about AllenTX could not be loaded.
from Allen, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
40th Anniversary RUBY, Wedding vow renewal. Easy to put together matched color scheme perfectly. GREAT price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
"Mini" to be exact
PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
WittyK
 
Please wait while more information about WittyK is loaded.
Additional information about WittyK could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these treat boxes to use as party favors for our family reunion. They are super cute; however way too small for the items i wanted to put in there.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: very miniture
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
housewife
 
Please wait while more information about housewife is loaded.
Additional information about housewife could not be loaded.
from fairfield, nj
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This boxes are really small I was planning to use them to give away the favors of my son birthday party, but they are small I can not put almost anything in there. They look good if you going to put inside the box something that is really small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my tool shaped cookies for my sons party!
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
jaxmomofthree
 
Please wait while more information about jaxmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about jaxmomofthree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I thought when I ordered these that it would be bigger, but that was my mistake, turns out they were great for my tool cookies, since it looks so much like a tool box!
Pros: Assembly, quality, functional, cute for a toolbox
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
blotched with white paint
PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
DesignBuild
 
Please wait while more information about DesignBuild is loaded.
Additional information about DesignBuild could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased these to put We Love Our Customers stickers on them and fill with chocolate. Red boxes were blotched with white paint and some edging was flaking off. I have labels to cover two sides,but they still look rather cheap.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little boxes, but very small!
PostedJune 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Reedo2
 
Please wait while more information about Reedo2 is loaded.
Additional information about Reedo2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These little boxes were adorable, but smaller than I thought. I had to return them and order the larger size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.