Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lovely little favor box
PostedMay 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lady67 is loaded.
Additional information about Lady67 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is a perfect little box for my family's meet and greet event. Used it as a party favor. Bought over a hundred of the red mini boxes. They come flat and you have to open them up. Only one did not open up correctly because it was not glued correctly at the bottom. Sometimes you need to twist slightly as you open up the box in order for the bottom flaps to align and lock. I added some decorations for a Minnie Mouse theme.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HappyGraduate is loaded.
Additional information about HappyGraduate could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect size for petit fours.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes will serve as treats for the guest
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DasMommy is loaded.
Additional information about DasMommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks for the boxes, they are the perfect size for little treats for guests
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too soft/flimsy; material feels weird
PostedFebruary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JillH is loaded.
Additional information about JillH could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these for our wedding reception and ended up returning them. The material is too soft and unstable and doesn't hold its shape well. I put one together and didn't care for them. Returned them within a week.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AllenTX is loaded.
Additional information about AllenTX could not be loaded.
from Allen, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
40th Anniversary RUBY, Wedding vow renewal. Easy to put together matched color scheme perfectly. GREAT price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
"Mini" to be exact
PostedJune 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WittyK is loaded.
Additional information about WittyK could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Reunion
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I purchased these treat boxes to use as party favors for our family reunion. They are super cute; however way too small for the items i wanted to put in there.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: very miniture
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Small
PostedJanuary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about housewife is loaded.
Additional information about housewife could not be loaded.
from fairfield, nj
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
This boxes are really small I was planning to use them to give away the favors of my son birthday party, but they are small I can not put almost anything in there. They look good if you going to put inside the box something that is really small.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my tool shaped cookies for my sons party!
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jaxmomofthree is loaded.
Additional information about jaxmomofthree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I thought when I ordered these that it would be bigger, but that was my mistake, turns out they were great for my tool cookies, since it looks so much like a tool box!
Pros: Assembly, quality, functional, cute for a toolbox
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-22 T23:40:42.518-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3604, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.