Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
8
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfection!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jolliesample is loaded.
Additional information about jolliesample could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these treat boxes for my daughter's wedding to hold wedding cake and other treats. They are perfect. Great quality -- easy to assemble. Simply perfect! You hit it out of the park again. Kudos
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works, but thin
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMaypole is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMaypole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes were perfect for our party craft - cat carriers for little stuffed cats (also from OT.) Only thing was they are very thin and a few tore from use right there at the party which was only 2.5 hrs long. Mostly at the hole where the handle hooks through - but nothing a little tape couldn't fix.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenbug is loaded.
Additional information about Jenbug could not be loaded.
from St Charles, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for an "Adopt a beanie-boo" party I had for my daughter. The girls decorated these as houses for their beanie-boos. They worked great. I did tape the bottom after assembly, but I was expecting to have to do so. They held up very well while 5-8 year olds decorated them.
My only negative is the measurement they give you for the height. The height measurement is including the handle. Instead of standing the animals up on the inside they needed to be laying down. Not a huge problem, but they should note the height measurement includes the handle and not just the box itself.
Overall I would recommend these boxes. I was happy with my purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good gift boxes
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMomma15 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMomma15 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The boxes were alright, a bit smaller than I had expected in my mind, but they worked just fine for the little kid's gift boxes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love!
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BEZmom is loaded.
Additional information about BEZmom could not be loaded.
I have used these for party favors and for cookies and treats. They are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie box
PostedAugust 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Magpie79 is loaded.
Additional information about Magpie79 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were just what I was looking for. We used these as Peso's Medical bag for our Octonauts themed party. The size was perfect - it fit a stuffed toy turtle from Oriental trading, plus many other smaller goodies inside. Easy to assemble - my 9 year old was able to help.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Favor Box for Bday Parties
PostedJuly 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vogue1913 is loaded.
Additional information about Vogue1913 could not be loaded.
from Shreveport, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
This was my first time ordering from this website and these white treat/favor boxes were perfect for my daughter's movie at the park theme. I love that they come in assorted colors and you can decorate them however you want. I had assorted candy and little toys and diff trinkets inside. They loved them! I'll be using this site more often. Great product!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute favor boxes
PostedJune 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blueyes1228 is loaded.
Additional information about Blueyes1228 could not be loaded.
from Baltimore md
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Using these for my daughters 1st birthday favors. Great for the price. Painted pink dots for minnie birthday
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
wedding treat boxes
PostedJune 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peckmom is loaded.
Additional information about peckmom could not be loaded.
from kingwood, tx
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I can't wait to use these for my daughter's wedding.
They are the exact size and style I wanted. Although the material is not as thick as I had hoped, it will do the job. These will be used for guests to take away items from the dessert bar.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annab11 is loaded.
Additional information about Annab11 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Valentine's exchange party I threw for my 6 year old daughter and her friends. They decorated these boxes and then passed out their Valentine's. These boxes were the perfect size for a 6 guest party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T12:35:56.254-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3602, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.