Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
White Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(45)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfection!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jolliesample is loaded.
Additional information about jolliesample could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these treat boxes for my daughter's wedding to hold wedding cake and other treats. They are perfect. Great quality -- easy to assemble. Simply perfect! You hit it out of the park again. Kudos
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what i need it for my Daughter birthday party!!!
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Belita is loaded.
Additional information about Belita could not be loaded.
from California
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap Material and the Bottoms Had to be Taped
PostedOctober 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amanda351 is loaded.
Additional information about Amanda351 could not be loaded.
I wasn't very happy with the quality of the boxes. I had to reinforce them with tape and they were much smaller than I thought.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 21, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great little favor boxes. We had many guests gladly take extra cake and we had very little left over that we had to take home.
PostedJuly 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bridalmother is loaded.
Additional information about bridalmother could not be loaded.
from atlanta, ga
the boxes were a good size - not too large but not too small. One piece of cake fit but you could also fit three pieces in box if needed.The product arrived before they estimated. Easy and quick to assemble and little handles were cute and practical. U added doileys that made it look nicer.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good gift box
PostedMay 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Burkrad is loaded.
Additional information about Burkrad could not be loaded.
Nice size (half the size of a lunch box) but good quality and easy to assemble
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my project!
PostedApril 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolinaNM is loaded.
Additional information about CarolinaNM could not be loaded.
from Norman, OK
Good quality!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item
PostedApril 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nameless08540 is loaded.
Additional information about Nameless08540 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice item, good customer service too. Shipped overnight without difficulty.
Pros: Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White Gift Boxes
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pennylake is loaded.
Additional information about Pennylake could not be loaded.
from Hudson, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I purchased these to place gifts for children in the Wednesday night group at our church for the holiday period. I am currently working on the gift for them for next Thanksgiving-Christmas.
They were the right size to hold these surprises.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, appropiate size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Party Favors
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elijahemi is loaded.
Additional information about Elijahemi could not be loaded.
from Miramar,Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Added gold for boys party favor boxes for my daughter's first royal princess theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COMommaBear is loaded.
Additional information about COMommaBear could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect size to accompany the plush puppies I also purchased on here. The quality was good and they were easy to write on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-15 T23:06:59.713-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3602, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.