Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(37)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
29 of 31(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfection!
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jolliesample is loaded.
Additional information about jolliesample could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these treat boxes for my daughter's wedding to hold wedding cake and other treats. They are perfect. Great quality -- easy to assemble. Simply perfect! You hit it out of the park again. Kudos
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White Gift Boxes
PostedMarch 22, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pennylake is loaded.
Additional information about Pennylake could not be loaded.
from Hudson, FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I purchased these to place gifts for children in the Wednesday night group at our church for the holiday period. I am currently working on the gift for them for next Thanksgiving-Christmas.
They were the right size to hold these surprises.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality, appropiate size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great For Party Favors
PostedMarch 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elijahemi is loaded.
Additional information about Elijahemi could not be loaded.
from Miramar,Fl
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Added gold for boys party favor boxes for my daughter's first royal princess theme.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked Perfectly!
PostedMarch 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COMommaBear is loaded.
Additional information about COMommaBear could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were the perfect size to accompany the plush puppies I also purchased on here. The quality was good and they were easy to write on.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Lent Prayer Boxes
PostedMarch 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moner is loaded.
Additional information about Moner could not be loaded.
from Kansas
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm Director of Religious Education at my church. Used these boxes for each student to use the 40 days of Lent. They decorated them and were given slips of paper to write the name of the person they prayed for each day. Students and teachers enjoyed this meaningful activity.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rdnh is loaded.
Additional information about rdnh could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to put together. very pleased
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
okay for small things
PostedFebruary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about curlz2 is loaded.
Additional information about curlz2 could not be loaded.
from Shallotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for valentine boxes for my kids. they didn't work well decorated with stickers because the folds wouldn't bend correctly if a sticker was placed over them. This led to tearing, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Box is small
PostedFebruary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cats4me is loaded.
Additional information about Cats4me could not be loaded.
from Aeizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Please note that these are small boxes and not as big as they seem in the picture. But overall an ok purchase for what I need them for. Easy assembly.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jenbug is loaded.
Additional information about Jenbug could not be loaded.
from St Charles, MO
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these for an "Adopt a beanie-boo" party I had for my daughter. The girls decorated these as houses for their beanie-boos. They worked great. I did tape the bottom after assembly, but I was expecting to have to do so. They held up very well while 5-8 year olds decorated them.
My only negative is the measurement they give you for the height. The height measurement is including the handle. Instead of standing the animals up on the inside they needed to be laying down. Not a huge problem, but they should note the height measurement includes the handle and not just the box itself.
Overall I would recommend these boxes. I was happy with my purchase!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good gift boxes
PostedOctober 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoyMomma15 is loaded.
Additional information about BoyMomma15 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The boxes were alright, a bit smaller than I had expected in my mind, but they worked just fine for the little kid's gift boxes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-03-23 T01:22:44.556-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3602, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.