Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
7 of 10(70%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works, but thin
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaMaypole
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMaypole is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMaypole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes were perfect for our party craft - cat carriers for little stuffed cats (also from OT.) Only thing was they are very thin and a few tore from use right there at the party which was only 2.5 hrs long. Mostly at the hole where the handle hooks through - but nothing a little tape couldn't fix.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bottoms are weak.
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CD89
 
Please wait while more information about CD89 is loaded.
Additional information about CD89 could not be loaded.
from Annandale, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used as a treat box for a Birthday Party but had to add packaging tape to the bottom to reinforce it so that items do not fall out. Concept is great but needs to be sturdier.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally! The Perfect Gift Box!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Megansgram
 
Please wait while more information about Megansgram is loaded.
Additional information about Megansgram could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I make hand poured soap, both bars and artisan mini loaf soaps. I'm always looking for the perfect wrap for them and now I've found it! These little treat boxes are just right to hold my artisan soap loafs. No squeezing and not so big the soap jostles around inside. A sticker on the outside proclaims the name of the soap inside along with my name. The quality is far above average and makes a beautiful presentation. Thanks, I'll be back for more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive, color selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Assembly
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Nani231
 
Please wait while more information about Nani231 is loaded.
Additional information about Nani231 could not be loaded.
from Buffalo , NY
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great price. Easy assembly
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love This Product and a Great Value
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
metelmama
 
Please wait while more information about metelmama is loaded.
Additional information about metelmama could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I have been searching for a gable box this size at various websites but couldn't find one at a reasonable price and also without having to buy a large quantity. When I received your product, I was happy to see how sturdy it was and also how easy they were to assemble. I bought this to use for my kids' birthday parties to fill with favors, but since their parties haven't come around yet, I used a couple to give to my child's teachers for teacher appreciation gifts. I filled them with some wax paper and cookies, and created a tag that says, "Thanks for making me one smart cookie" and embellished the box with ribbon. The gifts were a hit!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedJuly 7, 2012
Customer avatar
PartyQueen2011
 
Please wait while more information about PartyQueen2011 is loaded.
Additional information about PartyQueen2011 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these to hold party favors for a birthday party. They are small (as noted) and also are very thin. The white is not a bright white as pictured either, it's more of a 'recycled paper white'. I was mostly disappointed in the quality. I don't know if they will even hold together once I put the party favors in them. Will not be buying these again. : (
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not Satisfied
PostedMarch 4, 2012
Customer avatar
belalalala
 
Please wait while more information about belalalala is loaded.
Additional information about belalalala could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this for my sons school as a place to put a few chocolates for a fundraiser they were having. The quality is terrible I had to reinforce with STURDY Card-Board and tape, nonetheless the only thing these "treat-boxes" had going for them was how cute the design was and, we'll, that too was a disappointment. I would not recommend and the only reason I did not return is because the kids used them and of course they FELL APART! :/
Pros: good design idea
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the Project
PostedFebruary 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Charter
 
Please wait while more information about Charter is loaded.
Additional information about Charter could not be loaded.
from Moab
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
The larger size was perfect for what they were used for. They were easy to decorate, and fairly sturdy
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Justed Loved It!
PostedNovember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
mjdance
 
Please wait while more information about mjdance is loaded.
Additional information about mjdance could not be loaded.
from El Monte, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
So I bought the white boxes and I just loved them.The only thing I had to do was hot glue card stock paper to the inside of the boxs to make it strong enought to hold all the treats, because they where loose form the bottom but easy to fixs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.