Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
15 of 18(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works, but thin
PostedFebruary 13, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaMaypole
 
Please wait while more information about MamaMaypole is loaded.
Additional information about MamaMaypole could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These boxes were perfect for our party craft - cat carriers for little stuffed cats (also from OT.) Only thing was they are very thin and a few tore from use right there at the party which was only 2.5 hrs long. Mostly at the hole where the handle hooks through - but nothing a little tape couldn't fix.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Turned into dog houses
PostedApril 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Lindsay7190
 
Please wait while more information about Lindsay7190 is loaded.
Additional information about Lindsay7190 could not be loaded.
from Northern VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
The cardboard is very flimsy. We cut an opening on the side to turn it into a dog house... very cute, but they ripped easily. (We got the stuffed animals and paw print stickers from OT also) Having said that, if you are just using them for favor boxes, they should be fine.
Pros: Assembly, creative use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these boxes
PostedMarch 3, 2015
Customer avatar
MsBrown
 
Please wait while more information about MsBrown is loaded.
Additional information about MsBrown could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is the second time I've ordered these boxes and they do the trick every time. I love the size of these boxes and they seem to hold up well. 1st time I used them for cookies and this time I used them as a party favor box for a 5 year old's party.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Prefect size
PostedJanuary 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Scorpionking
 
Please wait while more information about Scorpionking is loaded.
Additional information about Scorpionking could not be loaded.
from NC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Perfect size for kids party
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, stable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for kids party
PostedSeptember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Logam
 
Please wait while more information about Logam is loaded.
Additional information about Logam could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fast shipping and great prices. Little smaller that I expected but still work great for my daughter party goody bag.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great treat box
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Rachel40
 
Please wait while more information about Rachel40 is loaded.
Additional information about Rachel40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these as welcome boxes for traveling wedding guests. Must have overlooked or underestimated the measurements because they were way smaller than expected. But still super cut and a great price. Going to save them for one of my daughters birthday parties or packaging for Christmas cookies.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Party give away presents
PostedMay 22, 2014
Customer avatar
ChinoHillsBuyer
 
Please wait while more information about ChinoHillsBuyer is loaded.
Additional information about ChinoHillsBuyer could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, Ca
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
nice box to put all give away presents.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a little smalle then expected...
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
pandu
 
Please wait while more information about pandu is loaded.
Additional information about pandu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these boxes for our Mother's Day gifts, while they ended up working out well, I was a little surprised upon arrival that they were smaller than anticipated. But they decorated well with paint and permanent markers and all the mothers loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bottoms are weak.
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
CD89
 
Please wait while more information about CD89 is loaded.
Additional information about CD89 could not be loaded.
from Annandale, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Used as a treat box for a Birthday Party but had to add packaging tape to the bottom to reinforce it so that items do not fall out. Concept is great but needs to be sturdier.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Finally! The Perfect Gift Box!
PostedDecember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Megansgram
 
Please wait while more information about Megansgram is loaded.
Additional information about Megansgram could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I make hand poured soap, both bars and artisan mini loaf soaps. I'm always looking for the perfect wrap for them and now I've found it! These little treat boxes are just right to hold my artisan soap loafs. No squeezing and not so big the soap jostles around inside. A sticker on the outside proclaims the name of the soap inside along with my name. The quality is far above average and makes a beautiful presentation. Thanks, I'll be back for more!
Pros: Assembly, quality, attractive, color selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T21:07:31.193-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3602, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.