Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Treat Boxes very nice!
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for treat boxes for my son's birthday party. This was the only place I could find these boxes and had the best price. I added a cars theme label that I purchased from etsy and these turned out beautiful! Great size.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of uses
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Kindergartenmomma
 
Please wait while more information about Kindergartenmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Kindergartenmomma could not be loaded.
from Socialworkmomma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these boxes as "briefcases" for my VBS detectives and they worked perfectly because I could personalize each child's box with a silver marker!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always on time and the kids love it
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
sandii3000
 
Please wait while more information about sandii3000 is loaded.
Additional information about sandii3000 could not be loaded.
from houston, tx
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My order is always on time, I prefer this treat boxes because its something different fromcandy bags. I can get really crafty with the boxes and the kids love it! Plus they have a lot of room for bigger candies.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, spacious
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item for favors!
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BrowningV
 
Please wait while more information about BrowningV is loaded.
Additional information about BrowningV could not be loaded.
from Kansaqs
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice item. Perfect for graduation favors.
Pros: Assembly, convenient
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect as Goodie Bags!
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
MomFromRockwallTX
 
Please wait while more information about MomFromRockwallTX is loaded.
Additional information about MomFromRockwallTX could not be loaded.
from Rockwall, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as goodie bags for a spy party. I added a SPY KIT label that I made in Word and it was just the right size for just about everything. It is a little short for pencils, but if you don't mind the eraser end poking out a bit, you're golden.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
LJD1
 
Please wait while more information about LJD1 is loaded.
Additional information about LJD1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Ordered the black, white spots all over the boxes. Corners damaged on all of the boxes.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for the price
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Ruki
 
Please wait while more information about Ruki is loaded.
Additional information about Ruki could not be loaded.
These were nice boxes but a little flimsy...they served the purpose for a kids birthday party
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really good value!
PostedJanuary 30, 2012
Customer avatar
MexiMama
 
Please wait while more information about MexiMama is loaded.
Additional information about MexiMama could not be loaded.
from Amarillo, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
I purchased these boxes for my classroom for valentine card holders. They worked great and the kids loved decorating them!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
i was not able to use all the boxes
PostedJanuary 16, 2012
Customer avatar
ALETSE
 
Please wait while more information about ALETSE is loaded.
Additional information about ALETSE could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these boxes for my sons birthday party and some of the boxes seemed as if they had been used even a bit tore and stuck together.I am not sure what i plan to use now because the ones that are in good condition are not enough for all my guest.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.