Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Black Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
20
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMamaFolk is loaded.
Additional information about BigMamaFolk could not be loaded.
from Cypress, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were for a huge school party. They were the perfect size. We were able to put key chain, playing cards, 2 bead necklaces, & a notepad. We added the personalized stickers & they were perfect & went over big.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect cake boxes,
PostedMarch 22, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaraS89 is loaded.
Additional information about SaraS89 could not be loaded.
from Moreno Valley, CA
I bought a set in each of our wedding colors for the purposes of allowing the guests to take some wedding cake home. The boxes are a good size, I also printed out stickers to put on the side with a thank you message. The boxes aren't the super thick paper or cardboard, so if you're needing something more sturdy these probably won't work, but if you're just needing something simple that can get the job done, these will work great!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but small
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EricaEats is loaded.
Additional information about EricaEats could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
These are good favor boxes. They were smaller than I expected. They could hold a can of soda with a little room for other things to give you a better idea for size. They held up well. They were easy to close and mostly stayed closed.
Pros: Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Favor Boxes
PostedMarch 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QuaintlyGarcia is loaded.
Additional information about QuaintlyGarcia could not be loaded.
from Gardena, CA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I love these favor boxes! They’re perfect in size and easy to decorate!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super nice boxes
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vdetia is loaded.
Additional information about vdetia could not be loaded.
from Texas
Easy to assemble, good quality. Can be used for different projects .
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I prefer Tiffany blue boxes for myself but these did the trick
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rarebird is loaded.
Additional information about rarebird could not be loaded.
from I am Canadian
These are exactly as described. Quickly assemble and you’ve got yourself a box. Confirm your assembled size to ensure this is the size you need.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedAugust 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jacks03 is loaded.
Additional information about Jacks03 could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, Ca
I ordered the black treat boxes for my daughters birthday party, the shipping was fast and they were the perfect size! Easy to put together, will order again! Thanks :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Cake
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about newzbug is loaded.
Additional information about newzbug could not be loaded.
from Sterling Heights, MI, USA
I used these for leftover cake pieces. Perfect size even if you want to add some favors as well. Well made. Sturdy. Just right for our party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Black treat boxes are elegant looking
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vintagerosemason is loaded.
Additional information about vintagerosemason could not be loaded.
from Near Lexington, Ky
Ordered the boxes for leftover cake after a birthday party. After folding together, which is super easy, the box seemed rather lightweight and slightly flimsy. I would have been better impressed if the boxes would have been a bit more substantial. I think they will be fine. It is just cake. Plan on lining them with wax paper for easy removal of the cake.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great size
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nic123 is loaded.
Additional information about nic123 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
got these for an adult party I am having. the boxes are a great size and an excellent price. Easy to assemble. The quality is okay - on the black boxes, the edges are a bit faded whereby you can see the color coming off. It's not horrible, but I thought that a bit strange since they were fresh out of the packaging. They will work for what I need though.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-24 T04:38:41.118-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3601, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.