Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMamaFolk is loaded.
Additional information about BigMamaFolk could not be loaded.
from Cypress, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were for a huge school party. They were the perfect size. We were able to put key chain, playing cards, 2 bead necklaces, & a notepad. We added the personalized stickers & they were perfect & went over big.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Black treat boxes are elegant looking
PostedJune 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vintagerosemason is loaded.
Additional information about vintagerosemason could not be loaded.
from Near Lexington, Ky
Ordered the boxes for leftover cake after a birthday party. After folding together, which is super easy, the box seemed rather lightweight and slightly flimsy. I would have been better impressed if the boxes would have been a bit more substantial. I think they will be fine. It is just cake. Plan on lining them with wax paper for easy removal of the cake.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great size
PostedMarch 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nic123 is loaded.
Additional information about nic123 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
got these for an adult party I am having. the boxes are a great size and an excellent price. Easy to assemble. The quality is okay - on the black boxes, the edges are a bit faded whereby you can see the color coming off. It's not horrible, but I thought that a bit strange since they were fresh out of the packaging. They will work for what I need though.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what we needed!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunnymoore is loaded.
Additional information about sunnymoore could not be loaded.
from Montpelier, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these boxes several times a year for a scholarship collection. We put a small hole in the top and they work perfect!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sandstorm is loaded.
Additional information about Sandstorm could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are good quality boxes at a decent price. I printed out pictures from the birthday party theme and pasted them onto the boxes. The went well with the theme.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JosephineAngela is loaded.
Additional information about JosephineAngela could not be loaded.
from new york,NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for the price. Not the best quality but perfect for my candy table treats and to make little kid treat boxes without breaking the bank, I would definitely purchase them again!
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glued sections fall apart
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moerkemama is loaded.
Additional information about Moerkemama could not be loaded.
from Duluth,MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put these boxes together with light party favors for my sons birthday. Within minutes of putting the boxes together by folding, the edges that were preglued before the boxes arrived were falling apart. I ordered enough for 18 and all 18 came apart at the seams. I do not recommend this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaidenW is loaded.
Additional information about RaidenW could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality. A breeze to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen81 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen81 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The boxes were okay. The size was perfect and they are super cute to put your design on front for a kids party goodie bag. The problem is that you have to put take on the bottom of the box so that it can stay together and some of them the glue on the sides wasn't good enough and they kept opening up.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy, but ok if you don't fill too much
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Adlsmom could not be loaded.
from Midlothian, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the red and black for my son's birthday party. The red had a very different color than the pic, but I was much happier with the black.
They are very flimsy and you must use care when assembling them so they don't rip, but overall they were pretty decent. Don't plan on filling them too much or with heavy items because they won't hold.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-25 T08:48:42.806-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3601, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.