Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
18 of 21(86%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BigMamaFolk is loaded.
Additional information about BigMamaFolk could not be loaded.
from Cypress, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were for a huge school party. They were the perfect size. We were able to put key chain, playing cards, 2 bead necklaces, & a notepad. We added the personalized stickers & they were perfect & went over big.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value
PostedSeptember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JosephineAngela is loaded.
Additional information about JosephineAngela could not be loaded.
from new york,NY
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were great for the price. Not the best quality but perfect for my candy table treats and to make little kid treat boxes without breaking the bank, I would definitely purchase them again!
Pros: cheap
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Glued sections fall apart
PostedAugust 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Moerkemama is loaded.
Additional information about Moerkemama could not be loaded.
from Duluth,MN
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I put these boxes together with light party favors for my sons birthday. Within minutes of putting the boxes together by folding, the edges that were preglued before the boxes arrived were falling apart. I ordered enough for 18 and all 18 came apart at the seams. I do not recommend this item.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedJune 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaidenW is loaded.
Additional information about RaidenW could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality. A breeze to assemble.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedMay 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jen81 is loaded.
Additional information about Jen81 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The boxes were okay. The size was perfect and they are super cute to put your design on front for a kids party goodie bag. The problem is that you have to put take on the bottom of the box so that it can stay together and some of them the glue on the sides wasn't good enough and they kept opening up.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy, but ok if you don't fill too much
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Adlsmom could not be loaded.
from Midlothian, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered the red and black for my son's birthday party. The red had a very different color than the pic, but I was much happier with the black.
They are very flimsy and you must use care when assembling them so they don't rip, but overall they were pretty decent. Don't plan on filling them too much or with heavy items because they won't hold.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KropinK is loaded.
Additional information about KropinK could not be loaded.
from Durham NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Made dog houses out of them for my yarn dogs.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute box
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLM4156 is loaded.
Additional information about KLM4156 could not be loaded.
Box was perfect! We added a purple ribbon to it and it was beautiful.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Works will with party theme
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Superhero005 is loaded.
Additional information about Superhero005 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
My son's 5th birthday is a Superhero theme. He LOVES Batman so I thought the black boxes would match perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of uses
PostedAugust 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kindergartenmomma is loaded.
Additional information about Kindergartenmomma could not be loaded.
from Socialworkmomma
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these boxes as "briefcases" for my VBS detectives and they worked perfectly because I could personalize each child's box with a silver marker!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T23:50:49.288-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3601, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.