Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty Awesome!
PostedAugust 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AboveandBeyondMOMof4 is loaded.
Additional information about AboveandBeyondMOMof4 could not be loaded.
from Harlingen, Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Perfect size to use for Treat Boxes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Would not order again
PostedOctober 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebbieLN is loaded.
Additional information about DebbieLN could not be loaded.
from CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Boxes arrived timely, however when folding boxes into shape all off the glued corners came apart. Again assembling them right before our party and they would not stay together, corners came apart and we could not use.
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 6, 2016
We don’t like that our Hot Pink Treat Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedFebruary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EHmom is loaded.
Additional information about EHmom could not be loaded.
from Johnson City, Tn
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I bought these as treat boxes for my daughters birthday party. I let the guests decorate them with stickers, etc I was very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!!
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Amarrismom is loaded.
Additional information about Amarrismom could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These colors are perfect!! The size was just right. I was able to print my own sticker to make the box match my theme. It was perfect!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT SIZE!!!
PostedApril 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about miss33p is loaded.
Additional information about miss33p could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I purchased these for my daughter's 6th birthday party & they were just the right size. I got pink for the girls & black for the boys, filled them with small gifts & candy.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have already re-ordered for a second shipment!
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookieGal is loaded.
Additional information about CookieGal could not be loaded.
from Blair, NE
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pleased with the quality, color, and dimensions of this adorable gable box!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mayi is loaded.
Additional information about Mayi could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in diferent colors for my daughters birthday party, great price and the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goodie bags
PostedMay 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about laygomyeggo is loaded.
Additional information about laygomyeggo could not be loaded.
from Norwalk, Ca.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used them as goodie bags and decorated the box with stickers in the theme of the birthday party. Also, I placed cupcakes in them for guests to take home. They are sturdy and perfect for the event.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for treat boxes
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WendyD is loaded.
Additional information about WendyD could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made super cute treat boxes for my daughter's birthday party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
no regrets on this purchase
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about amapola is loaded.
Additional information about amapola could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
just awesome... quality, delivery and price...
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:27:11.771-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3599, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.