Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaidenW is loaded.
Additional information about RaidenW could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised. Terrific transaction.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent container
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chaya14 is loaded.
Additional information about chaya14 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used this for Purim and it made a great hit
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Yellow Box
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WDBourque is loaded.
Additional information about WDBourque could not be loaded.
from New Iberia, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect, affordable box for assembling my "Boxes of Sunshine" which will be a gift to each participant at an upcoming corporate event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monique40 is loaded.
Additional information about Monique40 could not be loaded.
from pa
Number of Kids:3
I love these... they were big & u can fit alot in them
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose
PostedAugust 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BabeeShower is loaded.
Additional information about BabeeShower could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These yellow boxes were used at a Ba-bee shower to hold treats. The children at the shower decorated them to keep them busy while the Moms visited. The only drawback is that they were not quite sturdy enough to withstand the rough handling of some of the kids. Overall a good purchase.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for birthday goodies
PostedAugust 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lovemy2sons is loaded.
Additional information about lovemy2sons could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute yellow boxes, going to use at a Batman-themed birthday party. Easy to put together, will hold a few small items.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality!
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yoyo33 is loaded.
Additional information about yoyo33 could not be loaded.
from Kansas City, MO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The boxes came in very bright colors, shiny and durable.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size!
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Megansgram is loaded.
Additional information about Megansgram could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use this as a gift box for my handmade mini soap loaves. Just the right size, great quality for a gift box, and priced right! I have these boxes in several colors and will definitely keep buying.
Pros: quality, price, availability, color selection
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good size
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazzysjoy is loaded.
Additional information about Jazzysjoy could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Great size for a goody box. I fit bubbles, rubber ducky lollipop, box juice and cookies in it perfectly.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Review of boxes
PostedMay 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorConnie is loaded.
Additional information about PastorConnie could not be loaded.
The boxes were a lighter weight cardboard than I'd hoped, but for the price, it was a good deal. They worked fine for our event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T20:42:30.097-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3596, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.