Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Yellow Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Yellow Box
PostedMarch 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WDBourque is loaded.
Additional information about WDBourque could not be loaded.
from New Iberia, LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is the perfect, affordable box for assembling my "Boxes of Sunshine" which will be a gift to each participant at an upcoming corporate event.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase ever
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
from Latifah_jones12@yahoo.com
Love them . Great size
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treat/favor box
PostedNovember 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaLila is loaded.
Additional information about LaLila could not be loaded.
from Central NJ
These favor boxes are great! I bought them as the take home souvenir boxes to stuff about 5 different smaller items for a birthday party. It fit all the items with a little room to spare. I put a small strip of tape on the interior bottom just secure it. I would definitely recommend!
Pros: quality, good size
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent product
PostedNovember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OCCoffice is loaded.
Additional information about OCCoffice could not be loaded.
from Osceola, WI
We received the boxes quickly, they are study, easy to assemble and perfect for the snacks for our children's ministry.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MeniMeni
PostedMay 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Meni55 is loaded.
Additional information about Meni55 could not be loaded.
from Lancaster Ca.
Good size for party favors; love them ; however shipping was longer than I expected.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedJanuary 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Distuff is loaded.
Additional information about Distuff could not be loaded.
We bought these in blue and yellow for a blue and gold banquet for lunch boxes. Perfect!!!!!! Really good quality!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Treat boxes was missing one
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Momlovesher3girls is loaded.
Additional information about Momlovesher3girls could not be loaded.
from San Diego, Ca
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My package of 12 treat boxes was missing one box. I needed that one box for my daughter's party, but I didn't have the time to call to complain about it, plus it would be my word against theirs. It was for my daughter's Halloween/birthday party and I was assembling them the night before the party. Assembly was easy and the quality and the price were excellent.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: my package of 12 was missing one box
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Treat Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!
PostedMay 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RaidenW is loaded.
Additional information about RaidenW could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As advertised. Terrific transaction.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent container
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about chaya14 is loaded.
Additional information about chaya14 could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
we used this for Purim and it made a great hit
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They were great
PostedSeptember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Monique40 is loaded.
Additional information about Monique40 could not be loaded.
from pa
Number of Kids:3
I love these... they were big & u can fit alot in them
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-01-18 T17:50:36.339-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3596, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.