Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
20 of 22(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
dovergirl7
 
Please wait while more information about dovergirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about dovergirl7 could not be loaded.
from clovis, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased extra of these boxes because I am making 25 batches of peanut brittle for a christmas function and wanted to make sure i had plenty. The boxes are sturdy and are easy to decorate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
art4kids
 
Please wait while more information about art4kids is loaded.
Additional information about art4kids could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought the boxes to decorate and use as something for the children at preschool to put their friends Valentines in.
I was impressed with the quality and size. They are just right for the project I have in mind.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
LaFemmeRochelle
 
Please wait while more information about LaFemmeRochelle is loaded.
Additional information about LaFemmeRochelle could not be loaded.
from McAllen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got these in red, yellow, & blue as "Thank You" boxes for the kids to take home at the end of our son's Super TWOperman Party. Each one fit a LOT of candy & even a small bag of chips! :) Great buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent as birthday party lunch boxes
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
mariar
 
Please wait while more information about mariar is loaded.
Additional information about mariar could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I've purchased these boxes before and they're great as treat boxes. This time they will be lunch boxes for my son's outdoor picnic party; all the essentials (sandwich, granola bar, small bag of veggies) fit in.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
GallifreyAcademy
 
Please wait while more information about GallifreyAcademy is loaded.
Additional information about GallifreyAcademy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed a half dozen treat boxes and these were the right size and price. To top it off we've got extras for next time. :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun
PostedMarch 1, 2015
Customer avatar
momTOjack
 
Please wait while more information about momTOjack is loaded.
Additional information about momTOjack could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used for gift bags - wish it been just a tad bit bigger. However, very simple to put together. Will get again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for what I am using them for!!!!
PostedFebruary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
donnadaisy
 
Please wait while more information about donnadaisy is loaded.
Additional information about donnadaisy could not be loaded.
from hernando, mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the exact size I needed for my candy!!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, just perfect!!!, easy to just pop up!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative for gift baggies
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
MrsJPM
 
Please wait while more information about MrsJPM is loaded.
Additional information about MrsJPM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these as the gift baggies for my sons party. The size was perfect and held all the items I needed and looked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bhsDMmom
 
Please wait while more information about bhsDMmom is loaded.
Additional information about bhsDMmom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for something inexpensive to be used at our Chili Cook-Off that could be used as a "ballot box" and this fit the bill. Very easy to cut a slot in the top for dropping in your vote for favorite chili. We decorated up and they look great. Not a huge investment so durability is not an issue because of price can just buy new ones next year.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color accessorizing
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sgarneriz2qute
 
Please wait while more information about Sgarneriz2qute is loaded.
Additional information about Sgarneriz2qute could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item really held everything I had to place in it and more. It also blended with the decor as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-28T23:12:47.174-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3595, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.