Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Red Favor Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobGA300000 is loaded.
Additional information about RobGA300000 could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome boxes, just what I ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nananie is loaded.
Additional information about Nananie could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase, delivery was actually earlier than expected which was great.. The price is extremely economic for such good quality in a product.. Will recommend and be making future party supply purchases from here..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just What I Needed!
PostedMarch 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlmondJoy89 is loaded.
Additional information about AlmondJoy89 could not be loaded.
I used these boxes a few years ago for a bridal shower. I hung tags from the handle that read “So Sweet for you to come”. Inside I put a full size personalized Hershey’s bar, favor bags with personalized M&Ms, a cranberry w/roasted pecan treat, and pecan pralines.
The box held up great!! I am getting ready to order for another event that I willl be hosting soon. Hope the quality is the same!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great candy/treat box
PostedMarch 17, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CreativeMom21 is loaded.
Additional information about CreativeMom21 could not be loaded.
from Laredo, TX
I liked these boxes. The size & color were perfect. I ordered & used them for my daughter's Madeline character/book theme party & will be using them for my son's upcoming Spiderman theme party. They were very easy to assemble. The red color shade was perfect for me. However, I do wish they were just either a little thicker or sturdier from the handles and/or the closure area as the candy/treat boxes I gave out didn't have a lot of weight on them & I had a couple of them tear from there. Other than that they were perfect for what I needed them! :)
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, color availability
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT for boxed for Christmas gifts. I love them.
PostedOctober 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenofbling is loaded.
Additional information about Queenofbling could not be loaded.
from Grand Junction, CO
Easy assembly and perfect for what i needed to wrap gifts.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedOctober 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JASG is loaded.
Additional information about JASG could not be loaded.
from Texas
Great product for the price! It is a great size to be party favor bags or for treats on tables. They are easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great TReat Boxes!
PostedJuly 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cookie71 is loaded.
Additional information about Cookie71 could not be loaded.
from San Angelo, Texas
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I made July 4th Treat Boxes out of these! Perfect size!
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good boxes with space for favors
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lissy514 is loaded.
Additional information about Lissy514 could not be loaded.
The boxes fit all the favors I bought and more. I taped the bottom of the boxes just in case the favors got too heavy for the box. Cardboard was pretty sturdy though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy21e is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy21e could not be loaded.
from El centro, Ca
The boxes were great for party favors! Delivery was fast too!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but small
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rooshy is loaded.
Additional information about Rooshy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these boxes for my kids birthday party favours. They are good but they don't fit that much stuff. If you have few favours it will be good but I had to fit 5" small toy in it and was a bit small for what we needed it for. You also have to tie the top handle as it keeps opening while moving it. Overall they are great if you want to include few items in it. We loved the color red as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T10:41:18.899-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3595, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.