Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedFebruary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RobGA300000 is loaded.
Additional information about RobGA300000 could not be loaded.
from Ga
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome boxes, just what I ordered.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nananie is loaded.
Additional information about Nananie could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase, delivery was actually earlier than expected which was great.. The price is extremely economic for such good quality in a product.. Will recommend and be making future party supply purchases from here..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dovergirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about dovergirl7 could not be loaded.
from clovis, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased extra of these boxes because I am making 25 batches of peanut brittle for a christmas function and wanted to make sure i had plenty. The boxes are sturdy and are easy to decorate.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good boxes with space for favors
PostedJune 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lissy514 is loaded.
Additional information about Lissy514 could not be loaded.
The boxes fit all the favors I bought and more. I taped the bottom of the boxes just in case the favors got too heavy for the box. Cardboard was pretty sturdy though.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJune 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindy21e is loaded.
Additional information about Cindy21e could not be loaded.
from El centro, Ca
The boxes were great for party favors! Delivery was fast too!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but small
PostedMarch 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rooshy is loaded.
Additional information about Rooshy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these boxes for my kids birthday party favours. They are good but they don't fit that much stuff. If you have few favours it will be good but I had to fit 5" small toy in it and was a bit small for what we needed it for. You also have to tie the top handle as it keeps opening while moving it. Overall they are great if you want to include few items in it. We loved the color red as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and affordable
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPSPAP is loaded.
Additional information about JPSPAP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product. I like how I can decorate it to fit any occasion.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again!
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shantell1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shantell1 could not be loaded.
from Winnfield, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these boxes under the assumption that they would be red. Instead they are a maroon looking color. The color looks nothing like the picture portrays.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: color is not as shown in picture
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice to go boxes for dessetts
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorianza is loaded.
Additional information about lorianza could not be loaded.
from Dearborn, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for an 8th grade graduation party for the kids to take desserts home with them. They were easy to assembly but some didn't want to fit right but for the most part were good. They were the prefect size and were cute. The other parents liked the.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EdnaLeticiaa is loaded.
Additional information about EdnaLeticiaa could not be loaded.
from Los Fresnos, TX.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little boxes por candy bags! I added a customized sticker to it. My little boy loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-27 T00:25:26.058-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3595, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.