Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(41)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
30 of 37(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase
PostedMay 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nananie is loaded.
Additional information about Nananie could not be loaded.
from Brownsville, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very happy with my purchase, delivery was actually earlier than expected which was great.. The price is extremely economic for such good quality in a product.. Will recommend and be making future party supply purchases from here..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dovergirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about dovergirl7 could not be loaded.
from clovis, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased extra of these boxes because I am making 25 batches of peanut brittle for a christmas function and wanted to make sure i had plenty. The boxes are sturdy and are easy to decorate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and affordable
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JPSPAP is loaded.
Additional information about JPSPAP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love this product. I like how I can decorate it to fit any occasion.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Would not purchase again!
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shantell1 is loaded.
Additional information about Shantell1 could not be loaded.
from Winnfield, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these boxes under the assumption that they would be red. Instead they are a maroon looking color. The color looks nothing like the picture portrays.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: color is not as shown in picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 26, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice to go boxes for dessetts
PostedJune 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lorianza is loaded.
Additional information about lorianza could not be loaded.
from Dearborn, MI
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for an 8th grade graduation party for the kids to take desserts home with them. They were easy to assembly but some didn't want to fit right but for the most part were good. They were the prefect size and were cute. The other parents liked the.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it
PostedMay 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EdnaLeticiaa is loaded.
Additional information about EdnaLeticiaa could not be loaded.
from Los Fresnos, TX.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little boxes por candy bags! I added a customized sticker to it. My little boy loved it!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect little box
PostedMay 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyReview is loaded.
Additional information about MommyReview could not be loaded.
from Miami, Florida
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect little box for the price. Good quality and super easy to assemble. Didn't give it 5 stars because a few of the boxes in every pack I purchased were ripped and torn in the handle. Overall it's a great box not too big but not teenje tiny. I used the boxes as give always and decorated with theme stickers. The boxes came out looking fabulous.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: some per pack are broken
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little Flimsy, but OK-color in pic is misleading
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Adlsmom is loaded.
Additional information about Adlsmom could not be loaded.
from Midlothian, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered these for my son's WWE themed birthday party. We ordered the red and black. The red are much prettier in the pictures than in person. They are more of a dark brick red when I got them. Not the color I was going for, but we made do.
2 of them ripped when I was separating them and I had to tape them. They were a bit smaller than expected, but did the job for his party favors.
Cons: Assembly, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a true red color, not 6 1/4" tall
PostedApril 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SKTilley is loaded.
Additional information about SKTilley could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this as a favor box for my kids birthday party, found the following issues...
1. the box is 6 1/4" to the top of the handle while the box is flat!!! Not the container (rectangular box in which your items will be stored) part.
2. The color is not red, definitely maroon and almost dark maroon in color. I ordered because the description said "RED"!!! Not red.
3. Quality is cheap, Dont care because kids would have taken it to their car and ripped it open anyways.
Very disappointed as the favors I bought will not fit in the boxes. Waste of money.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Box ripped when assembling
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffanyt023 is loaded.
Additional information about tiffanyt023 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
out of 12 boxes, 5 ripped while assembling.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Treat Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T12:32:50.509-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3595, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.