Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
13 of 14(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
dovergirl7
 
Please wait while more information about dovergirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about dovergirl7 could not be loaded.
from clovis, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased extra of these boxes because I am making 25 batches of peanut brittle for a christmas function and wanted to make sure i had plenty. The boxes are sturdy and are easy to decorate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
art4kids
 
Please wait while more information about art4kids is loaded.
Additional information about art4kids could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought the boxes to decorate and use as something for the children at preschool to put their friends Valentines in.
I was impressed with the quality and size. They are just right for the project I have in mind.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my needs
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
bhsDMmom
 
Please wait while more information about bhsDMmom is loaded.
Additional information about bhsDMmom could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We were looking for something inexpensive to be used at our Chili Cook-Off that could be used as a "ballot box" and this fit the bill. Very easy to cut a slot in the top for dropping in your vote for favorite chili. We decorated up and they look great. Not a huge investment so durability is not an issue because of price can just buy new ones next year.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Color accessorizing
PostedOctober 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sgarneriz2qute
 
Please wait while more information about Sgarneriz2qute is loaded.
Additional information about Sgarneriz2qute could not be loaded.
from Nacogdoches, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This item really held everything I had to place in it and more. It also blended with the decor as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Variety of Uses!
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
TXTeacher2014
 
Please wait while more information about TXTeacher2014 is loaded.
Additional information about TXTeacher2014 could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love the quality of these boxes. I had previously ordered some in a different color for valentine's. I ordered these in red and just added stickers for teacher appreciation week. They are a solid color and can be designed any way!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these boxes
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kcr81
 
Please wait while more information about kcr81 is loaded.
Additional information about kcr81 could not be loaded.
from nevada
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These boxes are wonderful. I have bought these in different designs and colors in the past. They are a great multi use box. I have used them for goody boxes for birthday parties, Christmas ,Easter and now for a Food Swap.They hold a mini bread loaf , perfectly. Just an all around great box for any party, holiday or event.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Got what I expected
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
SUPC
 
Please wait while more information about SUPC is loaded.
Additional information about SUPC could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our Sunday School team was happy and pleased
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
rosebug
 
Please wait while more information about rosebug is loaded.
Additional information about rosebug could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought these to put bars of handmade soap in as gifts for the family members. It stressed the box to put in more than 6 bars (they like 9). I will just use 2 boxes. Otherwise they work well and assemble easily. Works well for baked goods (mini-loaves, bars, large cookies, etc.).
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute favor boxes
PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
mama2luvbug
 
Please wait while more information about mama2luvbug is loaded.
Additional information about mama2luvbug could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great deal for my daughter's birthday party-very great price compared with same box at competitor stores.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will Use These for Christmas and Valentine's Day
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Mthree
 
Please wait while more information about Mthree is loaded.
Additional information about Mthree could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these boxes to give some home-made cookies, candy away and they are a perfect size. The extras will be used for Valentine's Day treats!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.