Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 30(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dovergirl7 is loaded.
Additional information about dovergirl7 could not be loaded.
from clovis, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased extra of these boxes because I am making 25 batches of peanut brittle for a christmas function and wanted to make sure i had plenty. The boxes are sturdy and are easy to decorate.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedNovember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about art4kids is loaded.
Additional information about art4kids could not be loaded.
from KY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought the boxes to decorate and use as something for the children at preschool to put their friends Valentines in.
I was impressed with the quality and size. They are just right for the project I have in mind.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Box ripped when assembling
PostedFebruary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tiffanyt023 is loaded.
Additional information about tiffanyt023 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
out of 12 boxes, 5 ripped while assembling.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 14, 2016
We don’t like that our Red Treat Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A few of the boxes fell apart
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Murano is loaded.
Additional information about Murano could not be loaded.
from Florida but had birthday party in Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A few of the boxes fell apart during packaging candies and goodies for give-away. Had purchase these before but they appear inferior quality.
Hosted a party for 2 nieces and a nephew and was a little disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
wrong color
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about babys2 is loaded.
Additional information about babys2 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Color looked maroon not red.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: color
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Smaller than expected
PostedNovember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WorkingProf is loaded.
Additional information about WorkingProf could not be loaded.
from Newport Beach, Ca
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I had wanted to place candy and cookies for clients in the boxes. They provided the dimensions - but it just seemed smaller than the dimensions. But they weren't. Expectations were that the size was bigger.
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my sons birthday garage theme!
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kari3 is loaded.
Additional information about kari3 could not be loaded.
from Miami, FL
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made perfect toolboxes as goodie bags for my son's garage themed first birthday party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedApril 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LaFemmeRochelle is loaded.
Additional information about LaFemmeRochelle could not be loaded.
from McAllen, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We got these in red, yellow, & blue as "Thank You" boxes for the kids to take home at the end of our son's Super TWOperman Party. Each one fit a LOT of candy & even a small bag of chips! :) Great buy.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent as birthday party lunch boxes
PostedApril 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mariar is loaded.
Additional information about mariar could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I've purchased these boxes before and they're great as treat boxes. This time they will be lunch boxes for my son's outdoor picnic party; all the essentials (sandwich, granola bar, small bag of veggies) fit in.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected
PostedMarch 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GallifreyAcademy is loaded.
Additional information about GallifreyAcademy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We needed a half dozen treat boxes and these were the right size and price. To top it off we've got extras for next time. :)
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T05:00:43.592-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3595, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.