Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Mini Black Popcorn Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedJuly 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RubySeesAll is loaded.
Additional information about RubySeesAll could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were perfect for us. We used them for our candy/dessert table. We wanted something that was a bit tall since we had cake pops, chocolate pretzel sticks and licorice amongst other smaller candies. The colors fit the theme and they were easy to assemble. There was no damaged product in the package. Price point was good too. Appreciate the discount on multiples.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedFebruary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Agp1 is loaded.
Additional information about Agp1 could not be loaded.
from Houston, Texas
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Use these to hold popcorn in clear bags. Part of a gift bag.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Collegeplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Collegeplanner could not be loaded.
from Bowie MD
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
I bought this item for a movie we were showing at my university to put snacks in. Our guest thought they were so cute that they didn't realize they could keep the whole container of candy and often only took one or two pieces out of the container before joining in the movie. We had to tell our guest to take the whole container. They loved it and we thought it made our refreshment table look cute and sassy.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!
PostedAugust 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about azjay is loaded.
Additional information about azjay could not be loaded.
from Toronto, ON
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my friend's bridal shower which was a Chanel theme and we wanted everything to be black/white. She absolutely loves popcorn so this added a special personal touch to the party! The boxes were great quality and were the perfect size!
Pros: quality, Assembly, cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, durable, but small
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Csrogers79 is loaded.
Additional information about Csrogers79 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these popcorn boxes for my wedding in January. They will fit about a cup and a half of popcorn. They are super cute, and good quality, but a little on the small side. Just be forewarned!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Popcorn perfect
PostedAugust 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mhearing is loaded.
Additional information about Mhearing could not be loaded.
from Albany, OR
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were a little smaller than I expected but perfect for little girls movie night!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJune 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimz is loaded.
Additional information about Mimz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect size
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for party.
PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about supermom102 is loaded.
Additional information about supermom102 could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
They were actually bigger than I expected. They are still small, but I was expecting something small for kids, and tiny for adults. They are normal for 5 year olds and small for adults. With that being said they are a good size and the 5 and 6 year olds will enjoy them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
when they mean mini, they are very small!
PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makakupu is loaded.
Additional information about makakupu could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
easy assembly, but really tiny! Decided not to use them for freshly popped popcorn, since they seemed kinda flimsy. Instead, I plan on making colored and flavored popcorn and bagging them in plastic, then putting them inside these. I decorated the outside with zebra duct tape, one strip, split down the middle, then taped to the middle of the container. Worked great with my minnie mouse, zebra theme. I plan on adding something to cover the seam.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-20 T16:49:46.931-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3592, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.