Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT FOR PARTIES!!!
PostedOctober 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about disue5 is loaded.
Additional information about disue5 could not be loaded.
from Puyallup, WA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These popcorn boxes are perfect for parties or favors. I put yellow ribbon round them and a sicker that said "fresh buttered popcorn". I am using them for my son's first birthday party. They are really easy to assemble and they are the perfect size. I have seen others online, but they are both smaller and more expensive. The only con was the shipping can be pricey. I also like that they are available in multiple colors.
Pros: Assembly, quality, perfect size for favors
Cons: shipping price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy
PostedMay 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BKimmyB is loaded.
Additional information about BKimmyB could not be loaded.
from Westmont, IL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
I used this item for my candy buffet and it was a perfect size and sturdiness.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very useful
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cubsfan is loaded.
Additional information about cubsfan could not be loaded.
from st. louis, mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It makes a cool treat box especially when decorated
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Drewzen is loaded.
Additional information about Drewzen could not be loaded.
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go along with a theme that I was using. They were absolutely perfect, not only in color but in size! Would definitely buy them again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedAugust 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ambent is loaded.
Additional information about Ambent could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect boxes! they were awesome and easy to add decorations to
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedSeptember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mindeezeee is loaded.
Additional information about mindeezeee could not be loaded.
from NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Nice boxes, sturdy & true to red color. I used them to put cupcakes in for a wedding for those who wanted to take home. Fits one regular size cupcake perfectly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ms
PostedJune 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about code81060 is loaded.
Additional information about code81060 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was very good the quality was outstanding it was just what we needed. Thanks
Pros: quality
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedApril 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mezamom is loaded.
Additional information about Mezamom could not be loaded.
from Southern California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a popcorn snack at a whole grain cooking class I was presenting at church. They were perfect! They are small enough that you are not overwhelmed by the amount of popcorn and large enough that you don't feel deprived. The ladies (about 40 attended) loved them and commented on how cute they were and how nice it went with everything else. I will definitely be using these again for other activities!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Yes, it's mini, but great for small kids
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMomFromVenezuela is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMomFromVenezuela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This a very little, but perfect for the amount of popcorn a regular 2 o 3 year-old eats at a birthday party. I personalized it with tags I printed with a spiderman design. Huge hit. The kids didn't want to throw them away!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can't find Red anywhere else!
PostedApril 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about skinn323 is loaded.
Additional information about skinn323 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I bought these for a Spider-Man themed 3rd birthday party for my son. I made red and blue gourmet popcorn to fill in the red and blue popcorn boxes. They are great quality, great color, and a perfect size for a popcorn treat!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-28 T20:51:05.785-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3586, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.