Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedMarch 7, 2012
Customer avatar
KLove777
 
Please wait while more information about KLove777 is loaded.
Additional information about KLove777 could not be loaded.
from Plano, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
These are so fun and cute! I bought them for our candy buffet we plan to have at our wedding in April, in which we'll have popcorn and these are just great for it! Can't wait to use them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size
PostedSeptember 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Prancer
 
Please wait while more information about Prancer is loaded.
Additional information about Prancer could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These mini popcorn boxes were the perfect size for a snack. They were very easy to put together and looked very cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun alternative to gift bags
PostedAugust 29, 2014
Customer avatar
whollottarosy15
 
Please wait while more information about whollottarosy15 is loaded.
Additional information about whollottarosy15 could not be loaded.
from Cambridge, Mass
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We added a single sleeve of microwave popcorn, a box of raisins, a chip clip and slapped a logo sticker on the front. For less than $1.00 we had ended up with a very cost effective and eye catching promotional giveaway for our health fair tables.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
HappyinArizona
 
Please wait while more information about HappyinArizona is loaded.
Additional information about HappyinArizona could not be loaded.
from AZ
The mini blue popcorn boxes were adorable and exactly what I wanted. The quality was good and color exactly as advertised. To top it, off they arrived ahead of schedule.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Boxes
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
BSDMOM
 
Please wait while more information about BSDMOM is loaded.
Additional information about BSDMOM could not be loaded.
from Chino Hills, CA
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
These boxes will be perfect for a Popcorn Bar I am having for a upcoming party. They are a little small, but for a popcorn bar, they will be just fine. They are a perfect snack size. If you put them next to a water bottle, they are half that size. Just to give you a idea what size they are. They are made very well. Great value for the price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A little smaller than I thought
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
MnMeesh
 
Please wait while more information about MnMeesh is loaded.
Additional information about MnMeesh could not be loaded.
from Mnmeesh
These popcorn boxes are nice but the picture online is a little deceiving. They were smaller than I had hoped they would be. We will make due with them but I would not buy them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size for our fire starters for our wedding
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
retiredcrafter
 
Please wait while more information about retiredcrafter is loaded.
Additional information about retiredcrafter could not be loaded.
from Idaho
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Love these boxes perfect for any occasion.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Little Boxes
PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
sunshinegirl0508
 
Please wait while more information about sunshinegirl0508 is loaded.
Additional information about sunshinegirl0508 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the cutest little popcorn boxes, but I had to end up gluing the edges of 80% of the boxes because they were no longer glued together! Besides that, they are really cute and do well with little treats or whatever you decide to use them for.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Mini, but perfect for small kids
PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
LovingMomFromVenezuela
 
Please wait while more information about LovingMomFromVenezuela is loaded.
Additional information about LovingMomFromVenezuela could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a spiderman themed party, personalized it with tags I printed myself. Very cute. They are the perfect size for a snack bite.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Patriotic Reunion
PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Tab1
 
Please wait while more information about Tab1 is loaded.
Additional information about Tab1 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Reunion
I purchased the blue mini popcorn boxes and was very disappointed with my purchase. I purchased the red and white mini popcorn boxes as well. The blue mini boxes fell apart. In fact, I tried to tape them together and I will not purchase the blue mini boxes again.
Pros: correct size
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.