Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
SEWalton
 
Please wait while more information about SEWalton is loaded.
Additional information about SEWalton could not be loaded.
from Erie PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
The boxes are too big to hold a standard cupcake and het too short to allow room for the frosting. The cardboards is flimsy and moves easily.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
peerless
 
Please wait while more information about peerless is loaded.
Additional information about peerless could not be loaded.
from Mount Vernon, Indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality & quantity
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love it!
PostedJanuary 12, 2014
Customer avatar
Kcotter79
 
Please wait while more information about Kcotter79 is loaded.
Additional information about Kcotter79 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters party. These assemble similarly to the cake boxes sold at our local craft stores...So. I had no problem with assembly. Instructions included made perfect sense, when I wanted to double check that I did them right. I'm sure there is something out there that other may prefer, but for price and performance, these are good for me ;) Will order again. ; )
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Quality Boxes for the Price
PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Musichollie
 
Please wait while more information about Musichollie is loaded.
Additional information about Musichollie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The boxes are sturdy enough but a bit challenging to put together. The online photo is helpful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice for giving cupcakes as a gift
PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
arlingtonmommy
 
Please wait while more information about arlingtonmommy is loaded.
Additional information about arlingtonmommy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Haven't used them yet but have opened them up and very happy with the purchase. They are large enough to hold a BIG cupcake and will look very pretty with the pink cupcakes I am making as party favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Quality, Good Price
PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Slynn1023
 
Please wait while more information about Slynn1023 is loaded.
Additional information about Slynn1023 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: inserts too high compared to bake cup
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the best quality but it works.
PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
ZalK
 
Please wait while more information about ZalK is loaded.
Additional information about ZalK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
They're basic but I do like the size. Candies will be filled in here so the feeble quality of the paper doesn't matter so much. If you are putting delicate cupcakes in here, just make sure you reinforce by tying with string. And yes, they do take a bit of work to properly assemble.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product for what I need
PostedSeptember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Rivs
 
Please wait while more information about Rivs is loaded.
Additional information about Rivs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am using the boxes for mini pound cakes for an event. The boxes are the perfect size and work well for what is need. They are a little bit of a pain to put together, but for the price, I am more than happy to do the extra work.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.