Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
White Cupcake Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cupcake Holder for the Price
PostedJune 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fundraisingfunwith is loaded.
Additional information about Fundraisingfunwith could not be loaded.
from Clinton
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I didn't seem to have any problems putting them together, I think they were great. Would buy them again! It was for a fund raiser and we really didn't want to spend big bucks on them, I was really pleased with them, they worked great!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a medium sized cupcake.
PostedMarch 26, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyAG is loaded.
Additional information about JudyAG could not be loaded.
from Louisville Kentucky
These cupcake boxes are perfect for displaying a decorative cupcake. We are using them for a corporate event and our caterer recommended this specific box. They are well constructed and you can't beat the price.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AWESOME PURCHASE
PostedMarch 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Koolgmof9 is loaded.
Additional information about Koolgmof9 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock, Texas
I had searched for something like these cupcake boxes in a lot of stores and online but someone that had seen some Oriental Trading items before told my about your company. Just got online and there they were. In other stores they were much more expensive with fewer boxes per package. These were just perfect size for what I needed and the price for 12 instead of 3-4 per package was just wonderful. I will be using them as treat boxes for a Graduation Party and though they are cupcake boxes they will be holding mini Bundt cakes. They were perfect. Thank you all so much.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for bday party
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Erind1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Erind1234 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
These were great cupcake holders for a bday party. Easy to put together and my son decorated them with markers- no smudges!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
An affordable cupcake box.
PostedMay 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lindy49 is loaded.
Additional information about lindy49 could not be loaded.
from California
Fits standard size cupcake w/insert or jumbo size cupcake w/o insert. No toppers. This is a sturdy cupcake box for the price. For a heavier weight box expect to pay more, so this cupcake box is sufficient for my needs (I will use for cup cake gift giving and dress up box with a ribbon and a gift tag.)
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good
PostedOctober 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CookieLadi is loaded.
Additional information about CookieLadi could not be loaded.
great for cake as well and convient for individual servings
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product is very flimsy...
PostedJuly 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Renshak is loaded.
Additional information about Renshak could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Box is too thin. Found boxes from another retailer for about the same price as these, but of much better quality. I ended up just throwing the boxes purchased here away.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 2, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Such an awesome idea!!
PostedApril 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shellbox is loaded.
Additional information about Shellbox could not be loaded.
from Frederick, MD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My idea was to create a wedding favor with the theme--the perfect pair. Your cupcake boxes were IDEAL! The cupcake holder insert held the fresh pear perfectly and the see through plastic lid showed off the fruit. The white boxes were wrapped with ribbons in the Bride's colors and I placed a round sticker printed with the couple's names, date, a thank-you message and the phrase "A Perfect Pair!"! The favors were beautiful and everyone loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Excellent presentation, a bit difficult to work with
PostedMarch 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SadieElla is loaded.
Additional information about SadieElla could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
At least 1 box is not scored, difficult to assembl
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to assemble, and then didn't stay together well.
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about broussardm is loaded.
Additional information about broussardm could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These did not go together very easily and then when we got them assembled, we had to tape them to make the slotted areas stay together. Too much trouble for the amount we needed. Ended up tossing them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our White Cupcake Boxes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T08:23:55.212-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3581, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.