Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Hot Pink Cupcake Boxes Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pretty and served its purpose
PostedAugust 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about melrose3301 is loaded.
Additional information about melrose3301 could not be loaded.
from Rochester,ny
Pretty, colorful and worth the price
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy
PostedMay 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KCButtercream is loaded.
Additional information about KCButtercream could not be loaded.
from Chesapeake, VA
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
We purchased these for a large bake sale, and they worked great. Easy and quick to assemble, held standard size cupcakes in place well and allowed for decorations to be easily visualized by customer.
Pros: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the money..
PostedJuly 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dentinyssweet16 is loaded.
Additional information about Dentinyssweet16 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Great for the money
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great way to display a cupcake
PostedSeptember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lefthunt is loaded.
Additional information about Lefthunt could not be loaded.
from Lansing, KS
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
These boxes are simple to construct and look great! The cupcake sits nicely inside with a great view of the treat through the cellophane top. It's a great way to send a cupcake home with your guest.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cupcake boxes for wedding
PostedApril 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lms0912 is loaded.
Additional information about Lms0912 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cupcake boxes for perfect for the favors at my wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedMarch 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SweetnSavory is loaded.
Additional information about SweetnSavory could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my cupcake boxes. I even used them for cookies!
I will be ordering more!
Pros: quality, Assembly, you can even use them for cookies
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big and bright boxes
PostedMay 19, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tessthepartythrower is loaded.
Additional information about Tessthepartythrower could not be loaded.
from Monroe, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I brought these to put cookies in and I was surprise that I didn't have to tape the boxes together. Nice boxes to use for cookies or cupcakes. The color of the box was just as the color as shown in the picture.
Pros: quality, Assembly, big, exact color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice box
PostedApril 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tara123 is loaded.
Additional information about Tara123 could not be loaded.
from St. Louis
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I made cupcakes with an alcohol beverage and gave them to each of my guests at my bday dinner and everyone loved them. Now they are time consuming putting together and will need a little scotch tape to hold together on the sides, but they are sturdy and of a good quality.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Easy to put together
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mamanay is loaded.
Additional information about mamanay could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
These will hold muffin size cupcakes. My cupcakes were on the smaller side so the frosting got all over the top. The boxes are easy to put together. We put a small piece of tap on the top lip to keep them closed. The cardboard is sturdy. And the window is great to preview your treat.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T21:13:05.812-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3578, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.