Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just fine
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
OhioFamily
 
Please wait while more information about OhioFamily is loaded.
Additional information about OhioFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was so easy to use, stuck to the edge of the table just fine. Unfortunately, it was an outdoor event, and the table skirt is very light weight. We had to use all kinds of random clips and twine to try to keep it from blowing up in the wind.
I think this would be great for an indoor event and any non-windy outdoor event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my party
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Yamile1971
 
Please wait while more information about Yamile1971 is loaded.
Additional information about Yamile1971 could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Perfect product for my party, it completed the look I was going for and it looked great, really good quality too. It didn't move out of place, the sticky side is really good.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shorter than anticipated
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SecretaryPlus
 
Please wait while more information about SecretaryPlus is loaded.
Additional information about SecretaryPlus could not be loaded.
from Seattle WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I will have to tape this to the red plastic table cloth, that will need to hang down at least one foot. Wish the item had been one foot longer towards the floor. Would have been glad to pay a little more for a little length.
Glad item is really long to go completely around the table, though.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: length
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
carnival-theme, perfect for a picnic table
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
monkeymomma3
 
Please wait while more information about monkeymomma3 is loaded.
Additional information about monkeymomma3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons 3rd birthday circus theme party. I had the blue table cloth and this red and white striped table skirt and just as the picture it was PERFECT. The adhesion tape was sturdy enough to withstand some serious winds that day. The length was perfect from top to grass on a picnic table, and fit perfectly around a picnic table. Would recommend this to anyone.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
loved these!
PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
galdilm
 
Please wait while more information about galdilm is loaded.
Additional information about galdilm could not be loaded.
from Gallup NM
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These table skirts were awesome! They had a sticky side to them so they stuck right to the tables and we also used them as decorations on the wall around our carnival games and they stayed on! Think outside the box and these are a great value (14 feet) for decorations
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy to use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Red & White Striped Table Skirt
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
BiostatEventPlanner
 
Please wait while more information about BiostatEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about BiostatEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for use at my company's carnival-themed "holiday party." They added a great amount of character to the room with very little effort. I actually used them on 60" rounds instead of rectangle tables. Because I didn't use them in their intended way, there was a bit of a gap between the ends of the table cloth (about a 12" or less), but it wasn't awful. The adhesive stuck to the paper tablecloths we had very well; however, I'm taking a point off because all of my table skirts had little cuts/holes in them.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase Ever
PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Solis
 
Please wait while more information about Solis is loaded.
Additional information about Solis could not be loaded.
from Houston,tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm using these for my daughters birthday carnival party I took them out of the bag to look at them and they look pretty nice can't wait to use them :-)..
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice looking skirt
PostedOctober 24, 2013
Customer avatar
ssmommy
 
Please wait while more information about ssmommy is loaded.
Additional information about ssmommy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:3
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a nice looking skirt but the tape on the back kept detaching from the table during the party and we ended up having to use extra tape to keep it up.
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy.
PostedOctober 16, 2013
Customer avatar
tinantj
 
Please wait while more information about tinantj is loaded.
Additional information about tinantj could not be loaded.
from Rouzerville, PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The adhesive on these table skirts is very strong. We used them on plastic tables, outside in the rain and the skirts stayed stuck.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just a skirt
PostedOctober 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Emmakate
 
Please wait while more information about Emmakate is loaded.
Additional information about Emmakate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was not aware that it was just a skirt, when I went to put it onI realized that I needed to also purchase the white plastic table cloths to cover the table. It was a last minute run to the store but it looked great.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.