Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Red & White Striped Table Skirt Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(59)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyGirl56 is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyGirl56 could not be loaded.
from Baker City, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Product worked well for our mini-carnival, definitely sets the mood colorfully and simply!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected! Can't wait to use it!
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shellz0512 is loaded.
Additional information about shellz0512 could not be loaded.
from carencro, la
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is exactly what I expected. It looks very easy to attach to a table or other surfaces. It also is durable and can be reused. Can't wait to try it out!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a really cute table. Would purchase again.
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaNee is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaNee could not be loaded.
from Kirven, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a child's carnival birthday party. It was a really cute addition to the table and made the event more festive.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedSeptember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Miss81 is loaded.
Additional information about Miss81 could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
This was a good purchase for my classroom! I got it for my desk to match my pirate classroom decor!
Pros: Assembly, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedAugust 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BL12 is loaded.
Additional information about BL12 could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
Tape did not stick on the table for more than a few hours.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Flimsy and didn't not fit
PostedMay 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JenKirto is loaded.
Additional information about JenKirto could not be loaded.
from Monroe, Georgia
The materials were so thin they were almost see through and the table skirt did not even fit all the way around a standard table. Leaving a foot and a half exposed.
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fantastic
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KaKae is loaded.
Additional information about KaKae could not be loaded.
from MS
Occasion:Birthday
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I purchased this table skirt for a Carnival B-day party! My daughter turned 8. I used one of the skirts on the cake table and the other on the sweet treat table! It was perfect. After using it, I folded it up and stored it in a box. I hope I'm able to reuse! I didn't get a good picture of the treat table but it looks the same as it does on the cake table! Mom's NEVER get pictures at their kid's party!! :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Candy Bar
PostedSeptember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathie30 is loaded.
Additional information about Kathie30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought for Dr Suess themed Candy Bar, so cute!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 28, 2016
We appreciate the positive vibes you’re sending our way!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't waste your money
PostedSeptember 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TMB0402 is loaded.
Additional information about TMB0402 could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very thin and poorly made, gaps in the stitching.
Cons: Assembly, quality, very thin
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not happy picture deceiving
PostedSeptember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about debirock is loaded.
Additional information about debirock could not be loaded.
from new jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Probably my mistake but thought that this was a full tablecloth and not just the skirt. picture was deceiving.
Pros: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Red & White Striped Table Skirt let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-19 T15:40:05.458-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3530, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.