Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
14
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
44 of 46(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just fine
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OhioFamily is loaded.
Additional information about OhioFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was so easy to use, stuck to the edge of the table just fine. Unfortunately, it was an outdoor event, and the table skirt is very light weight. We had to use all kinds of random clips and twine to try to keep it from blowing up in the wind.
I think this would be great for an indoor event and any non-windy outdoor event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missdcp is loaded.
Additional information about missdcp could not be loaded.
from Venice, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a circus themed event and these "skirts" fit perfectly for our party. They had sticky tape on the back so they applied quite nicely to my booths. Will order again next year for our circus event.
Pros: easy to use, perfect design, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for my event!!!!
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haveit is loaded.
Additional information about Haveit could not be loaded.
from Jax, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great presentation effects !!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
durable looked good
PostedNovember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tomahawk is loaded.
Additional information about Tomahawk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Trunk or Treat
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Convenient
PostedSeptember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aplan is loaded.
Additional information about Aplan could not be loaded.
from SLC, UT
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I had a large event that I used the table skirts for. My favorite feature was that they were self adhesive! This made my life so much easier. The skirts never slipped or fell down even though it was really windy. They look just as represented in picture and gave me the perfect carnival themed look I was going for!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Table skirt
PostedMay 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about wendells is loaded.
Additional information about wendells could not be loaded.
from McConnell AFB
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The red and white table skirt was a great deal. It was easy to use and inexpensive enough that it could be used one time without concern for cost. It was eye-catching and attractive. Great buy.
Pros: quality, ease of use
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our Ministry Fair
PostedFebruary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dinoo is loaded.
Additional information about Dinoo could not be loaded.
from Port St. Lucie, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price and quality were just what I was looking for when purchasing this item
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good decoration!
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hulagirlhi is loaded.
Additional information about hulagirlhi could not be loaded.
from Bay Area
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered this for our son's class Christmas party which had a classic movie theme. This skirt was used as a snack bar table decoration. (Maybe it's just me but please remember, it's just the skirt. Thank goodness I had an extra red vinyl table cloth in the pantry.) The skirt has a strip of sticky tape that holds it to a table or, in my case, a table cloth. There is fringe of pleats at the top which adds to the look. I think it's a one time use item so it's a tad pricey, but it is well made for the price.
I would buy this again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really conveys a carnival atmosphere.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheOak is loaded.
Additional information about TheOak could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These table skirts were s wonderful asset for our carnival theme Fall Festival. The adhesive held up well. The quality was outstanding. It was a very windy day and the skirts did not rip due to the brisk air. I wish they were slightly less expensive since they are really one time use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megrri is loaded.
Additional information about megrri could not be loaded.
from PR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The red color looks red! :) it sticks better with clear tape than to double tape (the foamy one)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-11 T02:44:36.532-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3530, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.