Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(53)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
51 of 53(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected! Can't wait to use it!
PostedJuly 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shellz0512 is loaded.
Additional information about shellz0512 could not be loaded.
from carencro, la
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is exactly what I expected. It looks very easy to attach to a table or other surfaces. It also is durable and can be reused. Can't wait to try it out!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made a really cute table. Would purchase again.
PostedMay 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DonnaNee is loaded.
Additional information about DonnaNee could not be loaded.
from Kirven, Texas
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased for a child's carnival birthday party. It was a really cute addition to the table and made the event more festive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what I wanted!
PostedAugust 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FamilyGirl56 is loaded.
Additional information about FamilyGirl56 could not be loaded.
from Baker City, OR
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Product worked well for our mini-carnival, definitely sets the mood colorfully and simply!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good for a one time use
PostedJune 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShindigCo is loaded.
Additional information about ShindigCo could not be loaded.
from Eden Prairie
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Good for a one time use, but really couldn't use it twice because of quality. Doesn't come with the blue table cloth as pictured and no real way of securing it other than taping it.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Red & White Striped Table Skirt let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedMay 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Swimmingpool is loaded.
Additional information about Swimmingpool could not be loaded.
from OH
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute way to liven up the table
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Touch
PostedMay 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kathsbr is loaded.
Additional information about Kathsbr could not be loaded.
from Bowling Green KY
Occasion:Community event
The table skirt just makes our area more festive and totally fits in with our carnival theme. I would purchase again. Very good quality item. My team and I are very happy with it.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall, great price. Colorful. A little flimsy.
PostedApril 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LostFox is loaded.
Additional information about LostFox could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very colorful and looks great, but I bought item hoping to reuse it once a month to decorate a table with items used to reward kids. So far I used it twice. May last 2 more times. Not sure. The velcro is not good to use for my plans. I used regular tape to hold it in place since I wanted to reuse it.
Pros: very colorful
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun table addition
PostedApril 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about QEJmom is loaded.
Additional information about QEJmom could not be loaded.
from AR
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun decorative piece to add to carnival or circus themed parties! Easy assembly and looks great!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great decoration
PostedNovember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about missdcp is loaded.
Additional information about missdcp could not be loaded.
from Venice, Florida
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Had a circus themed event and these "skirts" fit perfectly for our party. They had sticky tape on the back so they applied quite nicely to my booths. Will order again next year for our circus event.
Pros: easy to use, perfect design, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked well for my event!!!!
PostedNovember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Haveit is loaded.
Additional information about Haveit could not be loaded.
from Jax, FL
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great presentation effects !!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-24 T11:12:20.083-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_53, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3530, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.