Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
35 of 37(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just fine
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
OhioFamily
 
Please wait while more information about OhioFamily is loaded.
Additional information about OhioFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was so easy to use, stuck to the edge of the table just fine. Unfortunately, it was an outdoor event, and the table skirt is very light weight. We had to use all kinds of random clips and twine to try to keep it from blowing up in the wind.
I think this would be great for an indoor event and any non-windy outdoor event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really conveys a carnival atmosphere.
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
TheOak
 
Please wait while more information about TheOak is loaded.
Additional information about TheOak could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These table skirts were s wonderful asset for our carnival theme Fall Festival. The adhesive held up well. The quality was outstanding. It was a very windy day and the skirts did not rip due to the brisk air. I wish they were slightly less expensive since they are really one time use.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown!
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
megrri
 
Please wait while more information about megrri is loaded.
Additional information about megrri could not be loaded.
from PR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The red color looks red! :) it sticks better with clear tape than to double tape (the foamy one)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
provides good party atmosphere
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
tacab
 
Please wait while more information about tacab is loaded.
Additional information about tacab could not be loaded.
from Austin TX
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This table skirt is perfect for the popcorn stand I am going to have at our annual festival!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for circus party
PostedSeptember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
thriftymom30
 
Please wait while more information about thriftymom30 is loaded.
Additional information about thriftymom30 could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this to line a large game table at my son's circus party. It worked out perfectly, and even better that it had double sided tape already attached to the back! Stuck it right to the edge of the table and it held for over 24 hours.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedSeptember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
careynicole
 
Please wait while more information about careynicole is loaded.
Additional information about careynicole could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
This table skirt is flimsy but for the price and a one time use it really does make a statement. Plus it was adhesive around the top so that it sticks to your table!!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Table Cover for our Circus Themed Exhibit
PostedSeptember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gracie2u
 
Please wait while more information about Gracie2u is loaded.
Additional information about Gracie2u could not be loaded.
from Port Charlotte, FL
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I used this table skirt as a table top cover for our circus-themed vendor fair. It really helped bring the circus theme to life.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Make sure it's not too windy!
PostedAugust 6, 2014
Customer avatar
valleygirl81
 
Please wait while more information about valleygirl81 is loaded.
Additional information about valleygirl81 could not be loaded.
from New York
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Used it for a carnival theme picnic. Unfortunately, it was too windy, but I did my best to face the tables a certain way to avoid the wind. Otherwise, the skirt would fly all over the place.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really makes the party look like a carnival
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LongIsland
 
Please wait while more information about LongIsland is loaded.
Additional information about LongIsland could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These table skirts are just that, skirts. You need a table cloth first to cover the table. Other than that they are very decorative and add a great look to a carnival theme party. They stick well to the table cloths, and stick well around a bar.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to find these in stores, I was glad to find them here
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
PTAstaff
 
Please wait while more information about PTAstaff is loaded.
Additional information about PTAstaff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for our school carnival. I cut them in half and put them across the front of our prize tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.