Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
11
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
27 of 29(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just fine
PostedAugust 22, 2011
Customer avatar
OhioFamily
 
Please wait while more information about OhioFamily is loaded.
Additional information about OhioFamily could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was so easy to use, stuck to the edge of the table just fine. Unfortunately, it was an outdoor event, and the table skirt is very light weight. We had to use all kinds of random clips and twine to try to keep it from blowing up in the wind.
I think this would be great for an indoor event and any non-windy outdoor event!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really makes the party look like a carnival
PostedJuly 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LongIsland
 
Please wait while more information about LongIsland is loaded.
Additional information about LongIsland could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These table skirts are just that, skirts. You need a table cloth first to cover the table. Other than that they are very decorative and add a great look to a carnival theme party. They stick well to the table cloths, and stick well around a bar.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hard to find these in stores, I was glad to find them here
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
PTAstaff
 
Please wait while more information about PTAstaff is loaded.
Additional information about PTAstaff could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I bought these for our school carnival. I cut them in half and put them across the front of our prize tables.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Flair!
PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
TwistUvFate
 
Please wait while more information about TwistUvFate is loaded.
Additional information about TwistUvFate could not be loaded.
from Washington State
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these on the tables for my son's 1st birthday party with a circus theme. These were fantastic and really brought everything together. They are 14 feet long so I cut them in half and only put them on the front of the tables. I had 4 6-foot tables and this way I only had to buy two packages. They were fun and easy to apply - Self adhesive strip removed easily and we just stuck it directly to the plastic table covers we had on the tables. They stay put the entire party!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Stayed Only With Additional Tape
PostedJune 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Twitty
 
Please wait while more information about Twitty is loaded.
Additional information about Twitty could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this for our school's reading party. These were cute in the packets but only stayed on the table when they were re-taped. They started falling off before I made it around the metal table. They were long enough but didn't stay put.
Pros: Age appropriateness, right size
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedMay 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BirdmanNCTMommy
 
Please wait while more information about BirdmanNCTMommy is loaded.
Additional information about BirdmanNCTMommy could not be loaded.
from Atlanta
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I loved these skirts. Good quality. No top to it so I purchased a roll of striped red and white plastic table cloth and used for the tops. Oriental sells the roll also.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looked great!
PostedMay 25, 2014
Customer avatar
KANJ
 
Please wait while more information about KANJ is loaded.
Additional information about KANJ could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this at our grand opening and it looked awesome. paired it with the teal tablecloth from OT and loved the way it looked! highly recommend
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Came on time and looked good!
PostedMay 20, 2014
Customer avatar
happyierthanyou
 
Please wait while more information about happyierthanyou is loaded.
Additional information about happyierthanyou could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Came on time and looked good! Perfect touch to kids carnival look
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy Setup and Disposable
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jharhol
 
Please wait while more information about jharhol is loaded.
Additional information about jharhol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used to decorate tables at a Senior Carnival. Worked well. Easy on, easy off. Added great flair to the decor.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Festive
PostedApril 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Plynn53
 
Please wait while more information about Plynn53 is loaded.
Additional information about Plynn53 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
This added just the right touch for our circus/carnival themed party. They attached easily to the tables and stayed put. They were also easy to remove.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.