Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
30 of 31(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our vintage wedding reception
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabinlover is loaded.
Additional information about cabinlover could not be loaded.
from North Carolin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We were looking for a small popcorn box for our reception in a vintage movie theater, and these were perfect. Just enough popcorn to go with fruit and cheese before dinner. We ordered a vintage monogram stamp to personalize them, and they were so cute.
Pros: quality, vintage feel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ereyes is loaded.
Additional information about Ereyes could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size for individual popcorn boxes. I was worried that they would be too small, but they weren't!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay. Cute.
PostedApril 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicolemu is loaded.
Additional information about Nicolemu could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
I thought they were bigger that's really my only complaint. I'm using them as the take aways for a party and they won't fit what I got (and I didn't get much). But if you are using them for decor at a party or to hold smaller items, they're cute.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
excellent
PostedApril 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenbee123 is loaded.
Additional information about Queenbee123 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
purchased these for a baby shower movie themed...they worked out great and perfect size
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedFebruary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Reviewer218 is loaded.
Additional information about Reviewer218 could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These containers are so cute and whimsical! Very pleased with the quality and happy with the purchase!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BBlack is loaded.
Additional information about BBlack could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our movie night and popcorn bar were a huge success. These containers the perfect size. Good quality!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Small, but just right size!
PostedOctober 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Maisy123 is loaded.
Additional information about Maisy123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Just right for children as they watched magician show!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
NICE PROP
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CELEBRATE2 is loaded.
Additional information about CELEBRATE2 could not be loaded.
from CALIF
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
USED THESE CONTAINERS FOR POPCORN AT A MOVIE THEMED BIRTHDAY PARTY FOR MY HUSBAND. THEY WERE JUST THE RIGHT SIZE, ADDED GREAT COLOR TO THE FOOD TABLE AND WERE WELL MADE.EASY TO PUT TOGETHER AND TOOK LITTLE TIME.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popcorn boxes
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carold712 is loaded.
Additional information about carold712 could not be loaded.
from St. Cloud, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Perfect size!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for children's party
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZAMP is loaded.
Additional information about AZAMP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in red and black for my daughter's birthday party which had a RockStar theme. We served popcorn and mini cookies in these. They are the perfect size for smaller hands and smaller servings. The cardboard arrives flat, so give yourself time to set them up. It has the perfect thickness for a few trips to the popcorn bar. We did not use butter or any greasy items with these, but they worked perfect for dry treats.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-24 T13:30:37.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3529, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.