Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our vintage wedding reception
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cabinlover is loaded.
Additional information about cabinlover could not be loaded.
from North Carolin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We were looking for a small popcorn box for our reception in a vintage movie theater, and these were perfect. Just enough popcorn to go with fruit and cheese before dinner. We ordered a vintage monogram stamp to personalize them, and they were so cute.
Pros: quality, vintage feel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Popcorn boxes
PostedAugust 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about carold712 is loaded.
Additional information about carold712 could not be loaded.
from St. Cloud, MN
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Perfect size!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for children's party
PostedApril 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AZAMP is loaded.
Additional information about AZAMP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these in red and black for my daughter's birthday party which had a RockStar theme. We served popcorn and mini cookies in these. They are the perfect size for smaller hands and smaller servings. The cardboard arrives flat, so give yourself time to set them up. It has the perfect thickness for a few trips to the popcorn bar. We did not use butter or any greasy items with these, but they worked perfect for dry treats.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
POOR
PostedMarch 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FeeBeep is loaded.
Additional information about FeeBeep could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
PURCHASED THE BOXES. BEWARE THEY ARE SO SMALL. THEY ARE MORE FOR A KID AGE 5 AND UNDER PARTY.
THIS HOLDS ONE SCOOP OF POPCORN
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made Our Party
PostedMarch 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about orose is loaded.
Additional information about orose could not be loaded.
from Cypress, TX
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
As part of our building's social committee, we hosted a carnival themed appreciation luncheon for almost 400 people. We used the popcorn boxes with tissue paper carnations to help set the theme. Everyone had a great time and loved all the decorations.
These worked so well and are so sturdy that my boss is using the same ones for a employee appreciation for one of our elementary schools.
Thank you for making such a quality product.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Item
PostedMarch 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KLWDST is loaded.
Additional information about KLWDST could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This item was purchased for an event my organization is participating in. The item was in great condition, of good quality and arrived timely. I was pleased with the purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids favorite
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about megrri is loaded.
Additional information about megrri could not be loaded.
from PR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the exact amount of pop corn for a kid, they love it. Easy assembly, grear quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Ideal For Buttered Popcorn
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about herschb is loaded.
Additional information about herschb could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The boxes are really cute, but were not practical for buttered popcorn. We used them for my daughter's movie themed party. The liquid butter topping we used seeped through the cardboard closure. The kids didn't mind, but as a parent I was mortified. All of the kids left the party with grease stains.
These containers are super cute but best used for something that does not contain excess oils or butter. I would suggest using them with dry candies, nuts or even chips.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CoeCoe is loaded.
Additional information about CoeCoe could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
The red pinstripe mini boxes are awesome for a child favor box!! I'm doing a carnival theme party and they fit the theme perfect!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my daughters Movie Night Birthday Party,
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Evilicous is loaded.
Additional information about Evilicous could not be loaded.
from Glassport, Pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my daughters birthday party. They were big enough for the kids for popcorn. Also, durable and was able to use for seconds & thirds.. I have some left over that we will use for the house when the kids want popcorn..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-03T20:33:47.081-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3529, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.