Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our vintage wedding reception
PostedFebruary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
cabinlover
 
Please wait while more information about cabinlover is loaded.
Additional information about cabinlover could not be loaded.
from North Carolin
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We were looking for a small popcorn box for our reception in a vintage movie theater, and these were perfect. Just enough popcorn to go with fruit and cheese before dinner. We ordered a vintage monogram stamp to personalize them, and they were so cute.
Pros: quality, vintage feel
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
kids favorite
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
megrri
 
Please wait while more information about megrri is loaded.
Additional information about megrri could not be loaded.
from PR
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the exact amount of pop corn for a kid, they love it. Easy assembly, grear quality.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not Ideal For Buttered Popcorn
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
herschb
 
Please wait while more information about herschb is loaded.
Additional information about herschb could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The boxes are really cute, but were not practical for buttered popcorn. We used them for my daughter's movie themed party. The liquid butter topping we used seeped through the cardboard closure. The kids didn't mind, but as a parent I was mortified. All of the kids left the party with grease stains.
These containers are super cute but best used for something that does not contain excess oils or butter. I would suggest using them with dry candies, nuts or even chips.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Purchase
PostedAugust 31, 2014
Customer avatar
CoeCoe
 
Please wait while more information about CoeCoe is loaded.
Additional information about CoeCoe could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, La
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
The red pinstripe mini boxes are awesome for a child favor box!! I'm doing a carnival theme party and they fit the theme perfect!
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my daughters Movie Night Birthday Party,
PostedJuly 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Evilicous
 
Please wait while more information about Evilicous is loaded.
Additional information about Evilicous could not be loaded.
from Glassport, Pa
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for my daughters birthday party. They were big enough for the kids for popcorn. Also, durable and was able to use for seconds & thirds.. I have some left over that we will use for the house when the kids want popcorn..
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, durable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Value
PostedJune 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Alex927
 
Please wait while more information about Alex927 is loaded.
Additional information about Alex927 could not be loaded.
Worked great for our event.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for a popcorn bar
PostedMay 14, 2014
Customer avatar
KBaur
 
Please wait while more information about KBaur is loaded.
Additional information about KBaur could not be loaded.
from Marriottsville, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was the perfect container for the staff popcorn bar at school.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just the right size.
PostedMay 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LOLO53
 
Please wait while more information about LOLO53 is loaded.
Additional information about LOLO53 could not be loaded.
from ROHNERT PARK, CA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for use in a baby shower Circus theme. Just the right size to put popcorn and decorate all the tables.
Pros: quality, Assembly, right size.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Smaller than they seem
PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Meredithek
 
Please wait while more information about Meredithek is loaded.
Additional information about Meredithek could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, VA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very cute and perfect for our nautical baby shower but they're smaller than I thought they'd be.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Red and white Popcorn Containers
PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
AudPAM
 
Please wait while more information about AudPAM is loaded.
Additional information about AudPAM could not be loaded.
from Louisville, KY
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These little boxes were perfect for mini popcorn bags for our Hollywood theme week at work.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.