Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, Affordable Option
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Dezinerbug51
 
Please wait while more information about Dezinerbug51 is loaded.
Additional information about Dezinerbug51 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a wedding coordinator so I am always looking for great products for my clients. While planning a destination wedding recently, a client asked for place card holders and place cards so I came right to Oriental Trading. These are a great product at a great price. Good quality and look wonderful. I recommened these to any bride looking for inexpensive place cards if these fit your theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little placecards
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
flakysue
 
Please wait while more information about flakysue is loaded.
Additional information about flakysue could not be loaded.
from Oshkosh, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little place cards and a very inexpensive cost. We needed 4 different place cards, including these, for our reception, so they are perfect.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice tent place cards
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
ILoveVictor
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveVictor is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveVictor could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are very affordable and thick to fold in a tent. i love the pattern. it matches the program, the table runners and the other accents.
Pros: quality, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size. Came fast!!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Daddysgirl72
 
Please wait while more information about Daddysgirl72 is loaded.
Additional information about Daddysgirl72 could not be loaded.
from San Dimas CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cards are the perfect size for what we needed, using for name place cards at our wedding reception. Ties in with the black and white damask theme of our wedding. Perfect!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful and added a very nice and elegant touch to our wedding
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
shelliesnellies
 
Please wait while more information about shelliesnellies is loaded.
Additional information about shelliesnellies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These place cards are beautiful, I got a calligraphy set and wrote in Disney font for our wedding and they came out absolutely gorgeous! I love these place cards so much!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Groomsmom2
 
Please wait while more information about Groomsmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Groomsmom2 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cards were exactly what I was looking for. Just used clear labels and printed names for the place cards ....turned out great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
teinelds
 
Please wait while more information about teinelds is loaded.
Additional information about teinelds could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Good product just what I needed for my wedding celebration
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
MAOM
 
Please wait while more information about MAOM is loaded.
Additional information about MAOM could not be loaded.
from Denver, CO
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
I will use these cards at our fall harvest themed welcome reception for our wedding. They will indicate types of desserts and appetizers. I will turn them inside out so they are white to put in the leaf place holder stand. ( I didn't see plain whirte cards on O.T.) I will use them as intended for other parties in the future.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
dont use in printer
PostedJuly 14, 2012
Customer avatar
seattlegirl
 
Please wait while more information about seattlegirl is loaded.
Additional information about seattlegirl could not be loaded.
from seattle, wa
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These place cards are so cute and easy to use in the printer.... but after waiting 24 hours they still smear. I put them in the printer thought I had my place cards done.... if you touch the ink it smears everywhere =( now I have to run out and buy more! Buy these cards only if you plan on writing them out!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.