Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great, Affordable Option
PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dezinerbug51 is loaded.
Additional information about Dezinerbug51 could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am a wedding coordinator so I am always looking for great products for my clients. While planning a destination wedding recently, a client asked for place card holders and place cards so I came right to Oriental Trading. These are a great product at a great price. Good quality and look wonderful. I recommened these to any bride looking for inexpensive place cards if these fit your theme!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Worked for what I needed it to
PostedOctober 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wedding081016 is loaded.
Additional information about Wedding081016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these place cards because of the price and the design. The description read that the cards were "printable," which I interpreted to mean that I could run them through my computer printer. However, that was not the case. I had to hand-write each of them. But it was fine, and I made the best of it. They were still very good quality & nice-looking.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A fan of your products
PostedMay 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wandajbp is loaded.
Additional information about Wandajbp could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Wanted something lasting and memorable for my 60th birthday celebration, which is a 2 day event. And needed favors that would be great for both days. So I decided on customized fans by adding my own personal photo. When they arrived.... Perfect!! There is an easy 2 step process to assemble, which only took about an 1/2 hour for 120. Could not have been more pleased with the outcome. The quality is great and the finish is excellent. Can't wait for everyone to see them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My work made easy
PostedApril 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cupid64 is loaded.
Additional information about Cupid64 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, Illinois
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
It was what I was looking for. Thank you!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tried to be crafty with these
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mrsdibble is loaded.
Additional information about Mrsdibble could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I tried to use these in folded as a part of my invitation, because I have this design. Would work great except the cards themselves are pre-creased. My fault, just thought I'd let anybody else know that's trying to do something similar.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little placecards
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about flakysue is loaded.
Additional information about flakysue could not be loaded.
from Oshkosh, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute little place cards and a very inexpensive cost. We needed 4 different place cards, including these, for our reception, so they are perfect.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice tent place cards
PostedSeptember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ILoveVictor is loaded.
Additional information about ILoveVictor could not be loaded.
from San Bernardino, Ca
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
these are very affordable and thick to fold in a tent. i love the pattern. it matches the program, the table runners and the other accents.
Pros: quality, good price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size. Came fast!!
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Daddysgirl72 is loaded.
Additional information about Daddysgirl72 could not be loaded.
from San Dimas CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cards are the perfect size for what we needed, using for name place cards at our wedding reception. Ties in with the black and white damask theme of our wedding. Perfect!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very beautiful and added a very nice and elegant touch to our wedding
PostedMarch 21, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shelliesnellies is loaded.
Additional information about shelliesnellies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These place cards are beautiful, I got a calligraphy set and wrote in Disney font for our wedding and they came out absolutely gorgeous! I love these place cards so much!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedJanuary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Groomsmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about Groomsmom2 could not be loaded.
from Houston
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cards were exactly what I was looking for. Just used clear labels and printed names for the place cards ....turned out great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-10 T20:17:33.417-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3527, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.