Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Centerpeices
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftySte27
 
Please wait while more information about CraftySte27 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftySte27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy from this Company!! always perfect items for my crafts. Im getting married in August so i ordered these buckets for flower centerpieces. they were perfect. I covered them with satin fabric and ribbon bows, then added flower bushes. they were a great buy, just what i needed. I love that they come in three different sizes. I went to order more today but they were Out of Stock :( hope to see them in stock soon :)
Pros: quality, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kinda thin but they will work.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Robyn333
 
Please wait while more information about Robyn333 is loaded.
Additional information about Robyn333 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I got these to use on my candy table, they are a little thin but they should work. Luckily they come in a set of 6 so I can double stack them if need be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Candy bars
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BellaMorte
 
Please wait while more information about BellaMorte is loaded.
Additional information about BellaMorte could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son's birthday party for his candy bar. Great for holding all types of candy. Very sturdy and loved the price for six of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Carribe
 
Please wait while more information about Carribe is loaded.
Additional information about Carribe could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my 3rd time ordering these buckets. I always use them for my candy tables. They are sturdy and elegant. They can be reused but in my case pl keep taking them from me. You won't go wrong with these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent but not what I expected
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMamaofMultiples
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMamaofMultiples is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMamaofMultiples could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy material but strong enough to hold candy for the day.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very flemsy
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
onlinetxshoper
 
Please wait while more information about onlinetxshoper is loaded.
Additional information about onlinetxshoper could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sure these will hold up with kids getting candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Lalpz15
 
Please wait while more information about Lalpz15 is loaded.
Additional information about Lalpz15 could not be loaded.
from Bell Gardens, CA.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This are plastic containers, they come assemble ready to be used! Plastic is thick & sturdy no worries about breaking.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for a candy buffet
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
christal
 
Please wait while more information about christal is loaded.
Additional information about christal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I used these for my child's 11th birthday party. They held up great! I love the different sizes. I can use them over and over again and they stack very well so it does not take up a lot of room for me to store them away. Highly recommend
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Containers
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
osheamoye
 
Please wait while more information about osheamoye is loaded.
Additional information about osheamoye could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The product was sturdy and useful. The names on the labels were spelled incorrectle
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: labels misspelled
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
"OK"
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
jujubeans8
 
Please wait while more information about jujubeans8 is loaded.
Additional information about jujubeans8 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are just "ok". They are not very sturdy, however they will serve the purpose I will be using them for. They are a fold & tuck type container and the plastic is very thin. As long as they are filled with candy or gum balls and they can stay put, they'll be fine. I decorated them with custom stickers and pretty ribbons, so they can be dressed up to look festive. You get what you pay for, I still think they are better than the glass containers for children's sake. They are also not that big, it helps that you get 2 of each.
Pros: safety for children
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.