Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
10
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
24 of 34(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Centerpeices
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftySte27
 
Please wait while more information about CraftySte27 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftySte27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy from this Company!! always perfect items for my crafts. Im getting married in August so i ordered these buckets for flower centerpieces. they were perfect. I covered them with satin fabric and ribbon bows, then added flower bushes. they were a great buy, just what i needed. I love that they come in three different sizes. I went to order more today but they were Out of Stock :( hope to see them in stock soon :)
Pros: quality, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price is a reflection of the quality
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mhdiva
 
Please wait while more information about mhdiva is loaded.
Additional information about mhdiva could not be loaded.
from modesto, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The plastic is thinner than I would have like. Not sure how long they will last.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good for candy buffet!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kcepeda
 
Please wait while more information about kcepeda is loaded.
Additional information about kcepeda could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a candy buffet at my wedding. They are a good size but not good quality. You must be careful not to put anything to heavy or it will fall out from the bottom. They are a good purchase depending on what you are using them for! Not good for candy buffet!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading product
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
daffyk
 
Please wait while more information about daffyk is loaded.
Additional information about daffyk could not be loaded.
from houston, tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Hello, I bought the item because it stated it was plastic. Once received the material was like you used for packaging. the description should not state plastic and that that unless you tape the bottom of the container you don't have to worry about it coming apart. very misleading product. Not a happy customer and it is a waste of time to return it, that is how cheap the product is.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving them!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina1174
 
Please wait while more information about Nina1174 is loaded.
Additional information about Nina1174 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size and the fact that they are clear fit awesome with the colors for the candy bar at my wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not what expected
PostedAugust 16, 2014
Customer avatar
yaaya919
 
Please wait while more information about yaaya919 is loaded.
Additional information about yaaya919 could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap flimsy plastic containers
Pros: none
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJuly 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Alliy
 
Please wait while more information about Alliy is loaded.
Additional information about Alliy could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very durable great around kids! Loved them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
wombat
 
Please wait while more information about wombat is loaded.
Additional information about wombat could not be loaded.
from cary, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's graduation party to fill them with school color candies. They were perfect for that. But we're very flimsy. But they did what I wanted to and was able to write on them also!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kyteacher15
 
Please wait while more information about kyteacher15 is loaded.
Additional information about kyteacher15 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for use at my son's graduation party based on the reviews. I honestly thought I was getting hard plastic reusable containers...not at all. These are flimsy plastic that are held together by tabs. If I had time to return them, I would.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good candy buckets
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
beautychic22
 
Please wait while more information about beautychic22 is loaded.
Additional information about beautychic22 could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne,FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thesde are being used to put the candy in at the candy buffet
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.