Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 50(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 50(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(51)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 51 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
15
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
8
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
34 of 50(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Centerpeices
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftySte27 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftySte27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy from this Company!! always perfect items for my crafts. Im getting married in August so i ordered these buckets for flower centerpieces. they were perfect. I covered them with satin fabric and ribbon bows, then added flower bushes. they were a great buy, just what i needed. I love that they come in three different sizes. I went to order more today but they were Out of Stock :( hope to see them in stock soon :)
Pros: quality, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One stop shopping
PostedMay 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lulu70 is loaded.
Additional information about Lulu70 could not be loaded.
from South Carolina
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
These were great table accents for a classroom party based on a concession stand at the movie theater.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Plastic Containers
PostedFebruary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about llore is loaded.
Additional information about llore could not be loaded.
from Pensylvania
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I did really enjoy the way that these looked online, however, once I received them in the mail they are not what I was expecting. Very flimsy which was disappointing and kind of cheap looking. I would have expected them to have more of a stability to them. I am not completely unhappy but I was home for something different.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality, flimsy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djhw500 is loaded.
Additional information about Djhw500 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cheap,flimsy and small!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Clear Candy Buckets let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price for Items
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sansann is loaded.
Additional information about Sansann could not be loaded.
from Ewing, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for a candy buffet at a baby shower. Did just the job. I taped the bottoms down so I didn't have any problem w/ the flimsiness.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disposable
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Njmom4 is loaded.
Additional information about Njmom4 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Number of Kids:4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These containers are flimsy and no where in the product description does it say they are disposable. They are way overpriced for what they are.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Medina is loaded.
Additional information about Medina could not be loaded.
from Tx
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two regular size bags of chocolate chips fit in the smallest. Two regular size bags of mini marshmallows fit in the largest size. A bit less than two regular size bags of candy corn fit in the middle size.
It worked out perfectly.
Used hot glue to stick a label on the outside. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very strudy
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bacher is loaded.
Additional information about Bacher could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product is very poorly made. Flexible and easy to bend. Cheap plastic
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
snack/candy bar
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arrowmom is loaded.
Additional information about arrowmom could not be loaded.
from Watertown, SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these at my daughters wedding on the snack/candy bar. I am very pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor for Wedding/ Great for kids party
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieLG is loaded.
Additional information about JackieLG could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I brought this thinking that it was plastic, don't get me wrong it is plastic but not those strong ones, this is the collapsible ones, but for my use for my wedding I'm disappointed.
It's Great for kids party. Really Great!
Cons: not for wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T13:25:41.930-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3525, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.