Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 46(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 46(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(47)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 47 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
7
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
31 of 46(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Centerpeices
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftySte27 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftySte27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy from this Company!! always perfect items for my crafts. Im getting married in August so i ordered these buckets for flower centerpieces. they were perfect. I covered them with satin fabric and ribbon bows, then added flower bushes. they were a great buy, just what i needed. I love that they come in three different sizes. I went to order more today but they were Out of Stock :( hope to see them in stock soon :)
Pros: quality, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful6unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not the best
PostedJanuary 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Djhw500 is loaded.
Additional information about Djhw500 could not be loaded.
from Boston
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Cheap,flimsy and small!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Price for Items
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sansann is loaded.
Additional information about Sansann could not be loaded.
from Ewing, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were used for a candy buffet at a baby shower. Did just the job. I taped the bottoms down so I didn't have any problem w/ the flimsiness.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disposable
PostedDecember 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Njmom4 is loaded.
Additional information about Njmom4 could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Number of Kids:4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These containers are flimsy and no where in the product description does it say they are disposable. They are way overpriced for what they are.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Medina is loaded.
Additional information about Medina could not be loaded.
from Tx
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Two regular size bags of chocolate chips fit in the smallest. Two regular size bags of mini marshmallows fit in the largest size. A bit less than two regular size bags of candy corn fit in the middle size.
It worked out perfectly.
Used hot glue to stick a label on the outside. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very strudy
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bacher is loaded.
Additional information about Bacher could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product is very poorly made. Flexible and easy to bend. Cheap plastic
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
snack/candy bar
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arrowmom is loaded.
Additional information about arrowmom could not be loaded.
from Watertown, SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these at my daughters wedding on the snack/candy bar. I am very pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor for Wedding/ Great for kids party
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieLG is loaded.
Additional information about JackieLG could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I brought this thinking that it was plastic, don't get me wrong it is plastic but not those strong ones, this is the collapsible ones, but for my use for my wedding I'm disappointed.
It's Great for kids party. Really Great!
Cons: not for wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
plastic and collapsible
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabeth23OH is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabeth23OH could not be loaded.
The price was cheap and it will work for the 3 year old bday party that I am having. They are not only plastic but have tabs at the bottom that can come apart, not sturdy. Again will work for what I need but if having a wedding or fancy event would not work.
Pros: price
Cons: flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
foldable plastic
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COPlanner15 is loaded.
Additional information about COPlanner15 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchase this for prom revealing. wanted a candy bar with durable study plastic to hold candy etc.. - it served the purpose however it looked a bit cheesy. it May work for a children's party, because it is not glass, and it will definitely not be mistaken for class. - however it is disposible.
My recommendation would be for child's party where you are not worry or concerned with keeping the items
Pros: disposable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-08 T12:56:23.227-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_47, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3525, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.