Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
29 of 42(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
29 of 42(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(43)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
13
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
29 of 42(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Centerpeices
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CraftySte27 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftySte27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy from this Company!! always perfect items for my crafts. Im getting married in August so i ordered these buckets for flower centerpieces. they were perfect. I covered them with satin fabric and ribbon bows, then added flower bushes. they were a great buy, just what i needed. I love that they come in three different sizes. I went to order more today but they were Out of Stock :( hope to see them in stock soon :)
Pros: quality, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very strudy
PostedAugust 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bacher is loaded.
Additional information about Bacher could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The product is very poorly made. Flexible and easy to bend. Cheap plastic
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
snack/candy bar
PostedJuly 31, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about arrowmom is loaded.
Additional information about arrowmom could not be loaded.
from Watertown, SD
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I am using these at my daughters wedding on the snack/candy bar. I am very pleased with them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor for Wedding/ Great for kids party
PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JackieLG is loaded.
Additional information about JackieLG could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I brought this thinking that it was plastic, don't get me wrong it is plastic but not those strong ones, this is the collapsible ones, but for my use for my wedding I'm disappointed.
It's Great for kids party. Really Great!
Cons: not for wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
plastic and collapsible
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabeth23OH is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabeth23OH could not be loaded.
The price was cheap and it will work for the 3 year old bday party that I am having. They are not only plastic but have tabs at the bottom that can come apart, not sturdy. Again will work for what I need but if having a wedding or fancy event would not work.
Pros: price
Cons: flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
foldable plastic
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about COPlanner15 is loaded.
Additional information about COPlanner15 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchase this for prom revealing. wanted a candy bar with durable study plastic to hold candy etc.. - it served the purpose however it looked a bit cheesy. it May work for a children's party, because it is not glass, and it will definitely not be mistaken for class. - however it is disposible.
My recommendation would be for child's party where you are not worry or concerned with keeping the items
Pros: disposable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for candy buffet
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ktirish is loaded.
Additional information about ktirish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Purchased for candy buffet at baby shower and turned out perfectly
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Funtimes205 is loaded.
Additional information about Funtimes205 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem,Ga
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product for parties.Good Quality item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
isnt worth the price
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about linasmom is loaded.
Additional information about linasmom could not be loaded.
from eyeluvmuziq
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price very cheaply m
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price is a reflection of the quality
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mhdiva is loaded.
Additional information about mhdiva could not be loaded.
from modesto, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The plastic is thinner than I would have like. Not sure how long they will last.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-31T05:51:20.125-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3525, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.