Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
10
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
20 of 26(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Centerpeices
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftySte27
 
Please wait while more information about CraftySte27 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftySte27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy from this Company!! always perfect items for my crafts. Im getting married in August so i ordered these buckets for flower centerpieces. they were perfect. I covered them with satin fabric and ribbon bows, then added flower bushes. they were a great buy, just what i needed. I love that they come in three different sizes. I went to order more today but they were Out of Stock :( hope to see them in stock soon :)
Pros: quality, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worth the money
PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
wombat
 
Please wait while more information about wombat is loaded.
Additional information about wombat could not be loaded.
from cary, il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased these for my daughter's graduation party to fill them with school color candies. They were perfect for that. But we're very flimsy. But they did what I wanted to and was able to write on them also!
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy!
PostedMay 27, 2014
Customer avatar
kyteacher15
 
Please wait while more information about kyteacher15 is loaded.
Additional information about kyteacher15 could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for use at my son's graduation party based on the reviews. I honestly thought I was getting hard plastic reusable containers...not at all. These are flimsy plastic that are held together by tabs. If I had time to return them, I would.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good candy buckets
PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
beautychic22
 
Please wait while more information about beautychic22 is loaded.
Additional information about beautychic22 could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne,FL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thesde are being used to put the candy in at the candy buffet
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kinda thin but they will work.
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Robyn333
 
Please wait while more information about Robyn333 is loaded.
Additional information about Robyn333 could not be loaded.
from Huntsville, AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
I got these to use on my candy table, they are a little thin but they should work. Luckily they come in a set of 6 so I can double stack them if need be.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Candy bars
PostedMarch 2, 2014
Customer avatar
BellaMorte
 
Please wait while more information about BellaMorte is loaded.
Additional information about BellaMorte could not be loaded.
from Long Beach, Ca
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I got these for my son's birthday party for his candy bar. Great for holding all types of candy. Very sturdy and loved the price for six of them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedFebruary 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Carribe
 
Please wait while more information about Carribe is loaded.
Additional information about Carribe could not be loaded.
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:1-2
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my 3rd time ordering these buckets. I always use them for my candy tables. They are sturdy and elegant. They can be reused but in my case pl keep taking them from me. You won't go wrong with these.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent but not what I expected
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyMamaofMultiples
 
Please wait while more information about PartyMamaofMultiples is loaded.
Additional information about PartyMamaofMultiples could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Flimsy material but strong enough to hold candy for the day.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very flemsy
PostedJanuary 31, 2014
Customer avatar
onlinetxshoper
 
Please wait while more information about onlinetxshoper is loaded.
Additional information about onlinetxshoper could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not sure these will hold up with kids getting candy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Product
PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Lalpz15
 
Please wait while more information about Lalpz15 is loaded.
Additional information about Lalpz15 could not be loaded.
from Bell Gardens, CA.
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This are plastic containers, they come assemble ready to be used! Plastic is thick & sturdy no worries about breaking.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.