Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 39(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 39(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
6
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
27 of 39(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Wedding Centerpeices
PostedFebruary 19, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftySte27
 
Please wait while more information about CraftySte27 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftySte27 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I always buy from this Company!! always perfect items for my crafts. Im getting married in August so i ordered these buckets for flower centerpieces. they were perfect. I covered them with satin fabric and ribbon bows, then added flower bushes. they were a great buy, just what i needed. I love that they come in three different sizes. I went to order more today but they were Out of Stock :( hope to see them in stock soon :)
Pros: quality, great buy
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
plastic and collapsible
PostedJune 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Elizabeth23OH
 
Please wait while more information about Elizabeth23OH is loaded.
Additional information about Elizabeth23OH could not be loaded.
The price was cheap and it will work for the 3 year old bday party that I am having. They are not only plastic but have tabs at the bottom that can come apart, not sturdy. Again will work for what I need but if having a wedding or fancy event would not work.
Pros: price
Cons: flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
foldable plastic
PostedJune 16, 2015
Customer avatar
COPlanner15
 
Please wait while more information about COPlanner15 is loaded.
Additional information about COPlanner15 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchase this for prom revealing. wanted a candy bar with durable study plastic to hold candy etc.. - it served the purpose however it looked a bit cheesy. it May work for a children's party, because it is not glass, and it will definitely not be mistaken for class. - however it is disposible.
My recommendation would be for child's party where you are not worry or concerned with keeping the items
Pros: disposable
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for candy buffet
PostedApril 27, 2015
Customer avatar
ktirish
 
Please wait while more information about ktirish is loaded.
Additional information about ktirish could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Purchased for candy buffet at baby shower and turned out perfectly
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedFebruary 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Funtimes205
 
Please wait while more information about Funtimes205 is loaded.
Additional information about Funtimes205 could not be loaded.
from Bethlehem,Ga
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Product for parties.Good Quality item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
isnt worth the price
PostedJanuary 17, 2015
Customer avatar
linasmom
 
Please wait while more information about linasmom is loaded.
Additional information about linasmom could not be loaded.
from eyeluvmuziq
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not worth the price very cheaply m
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Price is a reflection of the quality
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
mhdiva
 
Please wait while more information about mhdiva is loaded.
Additional information about mhdiva could not be loaded.
from modesto, ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The plastic is thinner than I would have like. Not sure how long they will last.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not good for candy buffet!
PostedNovember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
kcepeda
 
Please wait while more information about kcepeda is loaded.
Additional information about kcepeda could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a candy buffet at my wedding. They are a good size but not good quality. You must be careful not to put anything to heavy or it will fall out from the bottom. They are a good purchase depending on what you are using them for! Not good for candy buffet!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Misleading product
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
daffyk
 
Please wait while more information about daffyk is loaded.
Additional information about daffyk could not be loaded.
from houston, tx
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Hello, I bought the item because it stated it was plastic. Once received the material was like you used for packaging. the description should not state plastic and that that unless you tape the bottom of the container you don't have to worry about it coming apart. very misleading product. Not a happy customer and it is a waste of time to return it, that is how cheap the product is.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loving them!
PostedOctober 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Nina1174
 
Please wait while more information about Nina1174 is loaded.
Additional information about Nina1174 could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the perfect size and the fact that they are clear fit awesome with the colors for the candy bar at my wedding
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-04T01:48:07.542-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3525, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.