Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
26 of 26(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Paper Lanterns
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sabene
 
Please wait while more information about Sabene is loaded.
Additional information about Sabene could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is tough to find black AND white lanterns with a decent pattern and these are so pretty. I ordered for an event a month or so ago and liked them so much that I ordered more. They are a good quality and look so attractive. I love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
BetterCheddar
 
Please wait while more information about BetterCheddar is loaded.
Additional information about BetterCheddar could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these lanterns! Great price! And I'm so happy that there are 3 different sizes, gave a lot of dimension to my tent ceiling.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stylish ambiance
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
MargieO
 
Please wait while more information about MargieO is loaded.
Additional information about MargieO could not be loaded.
from La Habra, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The paper lanterns created a nice atmosphere for a recent party I hosted. I like them so well I have left them up.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: string not included used fishing wire
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy to put together! Turned out very cute! The only thing is they are very thin and tear easily! Would buy again!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Usedforbabyshower
 
Please wait while more information about Usedforbabyshower is loaded.
Additional information about Usedforbabyshower could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy to put together! Turned out very cute! The only thing is they are very thin and tear easily! Would buy again!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These Lanterns made the party shine!
PostedJune 8, 2014
Customer avatar
AishaJ
 
Please wait while more information about AishaJ is loaded.
Additional information about AishaJ could not be loaded.
from Tampa,FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product and price
PostedMay 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Zamtoni
 
Please wait while more information about Zamtoni is loaded.
Additional information about Zamtoni could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, CO
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with purchase, good product and price.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Over all very nice.
PostedApril 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Bren2G
 
Please wait while more information about Bren2G is loaded.
Additional information about Bren2G could not be loaded.
The paper is very fragile. I wished i had order an extra set to practice assembling because I tore 2 while setting them up. But, once I got them assembled, I hung a few of tghe ballon lights inside and the effect was amazing! Guests loved them.
Pros: very pretty!
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really attractive design
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SMDF
 
Please wait while more information about SMDF is loaded.
Additional information about SMDF could not be loaded.
from Forida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really attractive design that is perfect for a black and white party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and effective
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Char11232013
 
Please wait while more information about Char11232013 is loaded.
Additional information about Char11232013 could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The lanterns were purchased to convert a small yacht club into a wedding ceremony for my daughter. They were beautiful and of a high quality. And they are also easy to take down and reuse. Absolutely beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking for an inexpensive way to decorate for any event. I loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique looking product for good value and price!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Brit2377
 
Please wait while more information about Brit2377 is loaded.
Additional information about Brit2377 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chinese lanterns are so popular I wasn't sure I wanted to use them for my wedding unless I could find something more unique. I had seen ones with the damask design but not with swirls. The colors for my wedding are black and white and these fit perfectly and are fancier and more elegant with the design. The pricing I thought was reasonable. I found them in store and on other websites much higher priced. Assembly is easy and fast. I purchased lights that would normally go inside a balloon and hung them from the frame so they will light up as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.