Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Black & White Hanging Paper Lanterns Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for price
PostedJuly 21, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mimiof10 is loaded.
Additional information about mimiof10 could not be loaded.
from Austin, Tx
Love these, my granddaughter loved them for her sweet 16 party....very elegant..
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks great!
PostedOctober 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tonia3067 is loaded.
Additional information about Tonia3067 could not be loaded.
from Fresno, CA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I mixed in large (24") gold paper lanterns and it looked great! All the different sizes, patterns, etc. And they arrived very quickly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very pretty design I was impressed sturdy too
PostedJune 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about M12345 is loaded.
Additional information about M12345 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the plates very nice and sturdy the design was very pretty exactly what I wanted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HLMeadows is loaded.
Additional information about HLMeadows could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these lanter for my reception. They are perfect and a great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KS86 is loaded.
Additional information about KS86 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my upcoming wedding, as they match my theme perfectly. I haven't had a chance to use them yet, but they seem like they will be exactly what I was wanted to add a special touch of décor!
Pros: cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these lanterns!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaLouLou is loaded.
Additional information about LindaLouLou could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were for a 50-and-fabulous party. And, although we did not have a lot of money for decorations, these lanterns added a lot to the theme for a low cost. And, they were easy to fold up and save for another time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TracyGirl could not be loaded.
from Tracygirl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, these are GREAT. I read other reviews about them ripping. Those people just should have been more careful. I didn't "man handle" mine and they never ripped. They can be disassembled and reused. Perfect for a black & white themed party. Really nice decorations and the price was within budget.
Pros: quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi100 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi100 could not be loaded.
from Hutto Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product, used twice for two events
looked great hanging from the ceiling
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pricing. Keep the free shipping coming.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy755 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy755 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to decorate for a dance at a ballroom studio. The lanterns will be scattered around the room. I purchased the matching napkins, beverage holders, votive candle holders. The party should be outstanding.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BetterCheddar is loaded.
Additional information about BetterCheddar could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these lanterns! Great price! And I'm so happy that there are 3 different sizes, gave a lot of dimension to my tent ceiling.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-18 T04:01:30.750-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3519, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.