Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Paper Lanterns
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Sabene
 
Please wait while more information about Sabene is loaded.
Additional information about Sabene could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is tough to find black AND white lanterns with a decent pattern and these are so pretty. I ordered for an event a month or so ago and liked them so much that I ordered more. They are a good quality and look so attractive. I love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really attractive design
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
SMDF
 
Please wait while more information about SMDF is loaded.
Additional information about SMDF could not be loaded.
from Forida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really attractive design that is perfect for a black and white party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful and effective
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Char11232013
 
Please wait while more information about Char11232013 is loaded.
Additional information about Char11232013 could not be loaded.
from Hamilton, NJ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
The lanterns were purchased to convert a small yacht club into a wedding ceremony for my daughter. They were beautiful and of a high quality. And they are also easy to take down and reuse. Absolutely beautiful. I would definitely recommend this item to anyone looking for an inexpensive way to decorate for any event. I loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, appearance
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique looking product for good value and price!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Brit2377
 
Please wait while more information about Brit2377 is loaded.
Additional information about Brit2377 could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chinese lanterns are so popular I wasn't sure I wanted to use them for my wedding unless I could find something more unique. I had seen ones with the damask design but not with swirls. The colors for my wedding are black and white and these fit perfectly and are fancier and more elegant with the design. The pricing I thought was reasonable. I found them in store and on other websites much higher priced. Assembly is easy and fast. I purchased lights that would normally go inside a balloon and hung them from the frame so they will light up as well.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them --- sharp looking and price was fantastic.
PostedAugust 13, 2013
Customer avatar
maturebride
 
Please wait while more information about maturebride is loaded.
Additional information about maturebride could not be loaded.
from Tulsa, OK
Number of Kids:None
The lanterns are so pretty and can be assembled with just pulling them up and letting the latch catch in --- which is great for space savings when transporting and then later to store and use again for other functions. I must admit I was a bit surprised at the exceptional quality for the low price.
Pros: Assembly, quality, easy of storage and transporting
Cons: i cannot think of any cons
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice lanterns but much smaller than sizes on description!
PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Daniele
 
Please wait while more information about Daniele is loaded.
Additional information about Daniele could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The lanterns are very pretty and they match with the black & white motif on the other decorative items... However, they are not the sizes the description indicates. The largest lanterns are about 12-14 inches in diameter and then the others are in two smaller sizes. Nonetheless, they are cute lanterns and will work for my event.
Pros: quality
Cons: misleading size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Made Our Xmas Decor Complete
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KattHunEB
 
Please wait while more information about KattHunEB is loaded.
Additional information about KattHunEB could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It brought the eyes up and around our home.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a formal event
PostedNovember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Mailtara
 
Please wait while more information about Mailtara is loaded.
Additional information about Mailtara could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Haven't used these yet but I purchased them for a formal event. They look great and should work just fine
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
BdayGirl1972
 
Please wait while more information about BdayGirl1972 is loaded.
Additional information about BdayGirl1972 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I celebrated my 40th bday & loved my decorations!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Chinese Black and White Paper Lanterns
PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
BEinTX
 
Please wait while more information about BEinTX is loaded.
Additional information about BEinTX could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Easy to assemble, but one lantern had a small tear. They added an interesting touch to a party that was black and white themed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.