Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
34 of 34(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Paper Lanterns
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sabene is loaded.
Additional information about Sabene could not be loaded.
from Grand Rapids
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It is tough to find black AND white lanterns with a decent pattern and these are so pretty. I ordered for an event a month or so ago and liked them so much that I ordered more. They are a good quality and look so attractive. I love them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedMay 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HLMeadows is loaded.
Additional information about HLMeadows could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these lanter for my reception. They are perfect and a great price.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KS86 is loaded.
Additional information about KS86 could not be loaded.
from Birmingham AL
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these for my upcoming wedding, as they match my theme perfectly. I haven't had a chance to use them yet, but they seem like they will be exactly what I was wanted to add a special touch of décor!
Pros: cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved these lanterns!
PostedMarch 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LindaLouLou is loaded.
Additional information about LindaLouLou could not be loaded.
from Hagerstown, MD
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were for a 50-and-fabulous party. And, although we did not have a lot of money for decorations, these lanterns added a lot to the theme for a low cost. And, they were easy to fold up and save for another time.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceeded my expectations
PostedFebruary 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TracyGirl is loaded.
Additional information about TracyGirl could not be loaded.
from Tracygirl
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, these are GREAT. I read other reviews about them ripping. Those people just should have been more careful. I didn't "man handle" mine and they never ripped. They can be disassembled and reused. Perfect for a black & white themed party. Really nice decorations and the price was within budget.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mimi100 is loaded.
Additional information about Mimi100 could not be loaded.
from Hutto Texas
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product, used twice for two events
looked great hanging from the ceiling
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great pricing. Keep the free shipping coming.
PostedSeptember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grammy755 is loaded.
Additional information about Grammy755 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these to decorate for a dance at a ballroom studio. The lanterns will be scattered around the room. I purchased the matching napkins, beverage holders, votive candle holders. The party should be outstanding.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJuly 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BetterCheddar is loaded.
Additional information about BetterCheddar could not be loaded.
from Milwaukee, WI
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these lanterns! Great price! And I'm so happy that there are 3 different sizes, gave a lot of dimension to my tent ceiling.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Stylish ambiance
PostedJune 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MargieO is loaded.
Additional information about MargieO could not be loaded.
from La Habra, CA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The paper lanterns created a nice atmosphere for a recent party I hosted. I like them so well I have left them up.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: string not included used fishing wire
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy to put together! Turned out very cute! The only thing is they are very thin and tear easily! Would buy again!
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Usedforbabyshower is loaded.
Additional information about Usedforbabyshower could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very easy to put together! Turned out very cute! The only thing is they are very thin and tear easily! Would buy again!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T09:35:04.521-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3519, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.