Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very classy!
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DanB is loaded.
Additional information about DanB could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These cost a little more than plain balloons, but was well worth the extra money. The really looked great with the filigree paper lanterns and filigree table runner. Paired with pink balloons as the color theme was pink and black. Looked GREAT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
no fading or spots on color
PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about andthentherewere3 is loaded.
Additional information about andthentherewere3 could not be loaded.
from Lubbock
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
When I ordered these for a wedding, i received them faster than expected. There were no fading or spots and had good quality. I would definitely order them again if I ever need to.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedApril 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tina323 is loaded.
Additional information about tina323 could not be loaded.
from piedmont al
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
beautiful design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed customer.
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hometeam is loaded.
Additional information about hometeam could not be loaded.
from los angeles, calif.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these Black & White Flourish Balloons for a Birthday Party that I am having. When I received the package of balloons the odor was very strong. It smelled like a print shop. When I opened the package to take out the balloons and air them out before my party, all the balloons had a yellow stain on them. I wanted black & white balloons, not black & white with yellow stains on them. Very disappointed customer. The balloons will be of no use to me for my party.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMay 13, 2016
We don’t like that our Latex Black and White Flourish Balloons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Beautiful... but really bad smell
PostedSeptember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tsvlasuk is loaded.
Additional information about tsvlasuk could not be loaded.
from Seattle, WA, USA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved the look of these balloons, and they looked beautiful combined with solid white and black.
HOWEVER, when we opened the package the balloons had a horribly strong smell. They didn't even smell like ink, which might have been expected; they actually smelled strongly of mothballs.
Fortunately, the party was outside AND we set everything up the day before, including inflating the balloons. If we had opened the package the morning of the party, or if we had been indoors, I think the smell would have been unbearable.
Pros: quality, pretty design
Cons: bad odor
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really attractive design
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMDF is loaded.
Additional information about SMDF could not be loaded.
from Forida
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
This is a really attractive design that is perfect for a black and white or fancy adult party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty
PostedJanuary 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about libra31 is loaded.
Additional information about libra31 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a Valentine's Dinner. I mixed them with red and pink to make the balloons Bundles a little more elegant. The balloons have a smell to them probably from the ink. So if you are sensitive, let them air out a few days before putting them in a room. I did have 2 balloons that were missing part of the design but you really couldn't tell when they were all bundled together.
Cons: price too high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T19:22:19.908-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3518, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.