Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deliverance13 is loaded.
Additional information about Deliverance13 could not be loaded.
from Faber, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will be using this wishing tree at my wedding reception so that people can leave nice notes and not have to feel obliged to write a lot. Instead it can simply be a sweet sentence or two word wishes. The set up is very simple, and any instability can be fixed with some nifty scotch tape. The tags come in their own standing box, and the tree is simply cute and pretty. It looks like something out of a story book with all of the black swirls around the bottom of the tree. I am very happy with this purchase and look forward to using it at my wedding, I may even purchase another one.
Pros: Assembly, quality, elegant
Cons: may fall apart without tape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was exactly what I was expecting and the customer service representative's were very friendly
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JH2424 is loaded.
Additional information about JH2424 could not be loaded.
from Marble canyon AZ
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The product was exactly what I was expecting and the customer service representative's were very friendly and helpful
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Carmen
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarmenLoveOriental is loaded.
Additional information about CarmenLoveOriental could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful idea , everybody loved it
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Using for a retirement party
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Booperskay is loaded.
Additional information about Booperskay could not be loaded.
from Gainesville FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this on the off chance that it would work for a money tree - it was SO MUCH BETTER than I thought it would be. My co-workers loved the fact that we can give wishes as well as money on the tree. The wish slips are perfect size for a small good luck wish and adding the money to that wish was perfect! I totally recommend this product.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, more then just for a wedding
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great Centerpiece, but a little flimsy...
PostedSeptember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BugsMom0911 is loaded.
Additional information about BugsMom0911 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this not for a wedding, but for my daughter's 18th birthday party, and all of the guests used the cards for words of wisdom and life advice, as well as birthday wishes! She absolutely has cherished it since! The only problem was that it was rather flimsy,which really was only a problem in the wind (unfortunately, our party was outside), but stands just fine indoors. Made a beautiful centerpiece for the table, and truly a special message board that she can keep forever...
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedMay 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about redneck is loaded.
Additional information about redneck could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Its a good deal for price. Its was cute once put together but be careful putting together since its made of thin card paper.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LeBRANEvents is loaded.
Additional information about LeBRANEvents could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these trees for an apple of our eye baby shower to make apple trees. I hung mini faux apples on th branches. The trees are nice and sturdy. Good quality for the price and easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Resolution Tree
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KattHunEB is loaded.
Additional information about KattHunEB could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was perfect for all our resolutions & so cute
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tree was too flimsy. When I opened the item it already had broken branches. The look of the tree was nice and size wise was also good. Be ready to tape, glue or somehow make the item more sturdy.
Pros: Assembly, looks
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sockai is loaded.
Additional information about Sockai could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this tree for a different purpose than the description says. I used it to hang my business cards off of for a graduates portfolio show. Many of the guest who came thought it was a cleaver idea and attracted people to my table. It was also much bigger than i thought which was great. Since I did end up hanging business cards off of, it would lean a certain way and I had to add tape at certain spots so it wouldn't do that. Overall, I think it's a great product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-28 T21:01:50.025-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3510, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.