Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
8 of 8(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Deliverance13
 
Please wait while more information about Deliverance13 is loaded.
Additional information about Deliverance13 could not be loaded.
from Faber, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I will be using this wishing tree at my wedding reception so that people can leave nice notes and not have to feel obliged to write a lot. Instead it can simply be a sweet sentence or two word wishes. The set up is very simple, and any instability can be fixed with some nifty scotch tape. The tags come in their own standing box, and the tree is simply cute and pretty. It looks like something out of a story book with all of the black swirls around the bottom of the tree. I am very happy with this purchase and look forward to using it at my wedding, I may even purchase another one.
Pros: Assembly, quality, elegant
Cons: may fall apart without tape
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedMarch 28, 2013
Customer avatar
LeBRANEvents
 
Please wait while more information about LeBRANEvents is loaded.
Additional information about LeBRANEvents could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased these trees for an apple of our eye baby shower to make apple trees. I hung mini faux apples on th branches. The trees are nice and sturdy. Good quality for the price and easy to assemble.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Resolution Tree
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
KattHunEB
 
Please wait while more information about KattHunEB is loaded.
Additional information about KattHunEB could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was perfect for all our resolutions & so cute
Pros: Educational
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok purchase
PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The tree was too flimsy. When I opened the item it already had broken branches. The look of the tree was nice and size wise was also good. Be ready to tape, glue or somehow make the item more sturdy.
Pros: Assembly, looks
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Sockai
 
Please wait while more information about Sockai is loaded.
Additional information about Sockai could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used this tree for a different purpose than the description says. I used it to hang my business cards off of for a graduates portfolio show. Many of the guest who came thought it was a cleaver idea and attracted people to my table. It was also much bigger than i thought which was great. Since I did end up hanging business cards off of, it would lean a certain way and I had to add tape at certain spots so it wouldn't do that. Overall, I think it's a great product.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Darling Idea!
PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
wabisabichicky
 
Please wait while more information about wabisabichicky is loaded.
Additional information about wabisabichicky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this as an alternative to the traditional guestbook for my informal wedding. It was not only functional as such, but was a terrific addition to my wedding decor. It was pretty and my guests raved at how unique it was. Plus, it was larger than I expected, so I was able to use it as a centerpiece. SO happy with this purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very lovely
PostedApril 6, 2012
Customer avatar
mystery86
 
Please wait while more information about mystery86 is loaded.
Additional information about mystery86 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I loved the way the tree looked. It was bigger then I thought it would be. Only complaint is it has only 40 tags. I can make more that are similar. Other wise I love it. Will look amazing at my wedding.
Pros: Assembly, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedFebruary 9, 2012
Customer avatar
taraJ
 
Please wait while more information about taraJ is loaded.
Additional information about taraJ could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this item for my black and white themed wedding in June. When I ordered this I thought it was adorable and a great idea for a keepsake. When I received it, it wasn't cut out quite as well as I would've thought. I had to go back and fix a few places, and a couple of the branches had got caught on each other and bent a little. Once i carefully bent them back and put it together it looked great. It's bigger than I thought it would be but I am glad for that. All in all a great buy and I can't wait to use at my wedding!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.