Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(10)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
9 of 10(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty
PostedMay 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coppertop1971 is loaded.
Additional information about coppertop1971 could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very pretty.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok, but nothing special.
PostedApril 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Martha123party is loaded.
Additional information about Martha123party could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I would have liked these better if the cherry blossom design was printed or engraved on the chopsticks themselves. It is actually printed on paper which is glued to the end of the chopsticks. The workmanship is fine and they are very usable.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality!
PostedMarch 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JR1225 is loaded.
Additional information about JR1225 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so lovely. Very sturdy, very well made. The decorative blossoms are beautiful and vibrant. The sleve that keeps that is also very pretty. I was honestly surprised by how nice these were!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It's just ok
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAguest is loaded.
Additional information about LAguest could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, ca
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Sticks too short
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent wedding favors
PostedOctober 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSos is loaded.
Additional information about BSos could not be loaded.
from Brookline, MA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We got these for our wedding favors. I was worried they would be cheap wooden chopsticks or that the plastic would come right off. None of this happened and they are quality chopsticks and everyone loved them. We've used them a bunch of times already and they are holding their integrity. Lastly, these are extremely affordable. Definitely recommend them for any party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NDavidson is loaded.
Additional information about NDavidson could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Florida
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love them. They are beautiful and convenient for our Oriental inspired wedding theme.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedFebruary 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schleck is loaded.
Additional information about schleck could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very usable and loved the wrapping.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for a Chinese Themed Party
PostedMarch 18, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JXTH is loaded.
Additional information about JXTH could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I did a Chinese birthday party for my daughter using these chopsticks and the laterns in the same set. I cannot be happier!
After the party I washed the chopsticks in dishwasher. Even though the flower print on them is plastic, they didn't get damaged and looked branch new after the wash. So I can save them (and the lanterns) for future use - maybe a tea party with my friends.
The paper packages of the chopsticks are printed with flowers so I used them to decorate the drink bottles. See the picture.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Wedding Favor
PostedJuly 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GratefulCustomer is loaded.
Additional information about GratefulCustomer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these chopsticks for my wedding favors. The theme of my wedding is cherry blossom so I thought these chopsticks would be perfect. But, I only bought one unit because I wanted to make sure that the chopsticks had good quality and they did. I love the pink color on the sleeves and also on the chopsticks. I probably will put label on the sleeves to personalize the chopsticks. I will definitely order more units soon.
Pros: quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-30 T03:49:26.013-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3458, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.