Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vickussv is loaded.
Additional information about Vickussv could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These we perfect for gifting our employees. We wrote each of their names on the bag and it turned out great.
Pros: easy to write on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red/White Treat Bags
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flex58 is loaded.
Additional information about Flex58 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Nice, but a little too big for my needs. Love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little big
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the money
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about F144 is loaded.
Additional information about F144 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I mistakenly measured, so the bags were much bigger than I needed. Regardless, the bags worked for what I needed. I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them!!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grisgrisart is loaded.
Additional information about grisgrisart could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to package the hand created items I make with a sticker on the front and curling ribbon up top. I love them! They are sturdy, big and adorable! I don't think it is fair to negatively review the item's size when the size is stated in the listing! That is user error, not a product fault. The bigness is exactly what I need and what I like. The smaller bags are everywhere! I package things that are actually over a pound and I have never had an issue with even so much as a tear. They are that rubbery feeling plastic- smooth and clean feeling.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great touch to the Carnival themed party
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JG0829 is loaded.
Additional information about JG0829 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When looking online for these bags, we didn't quite read the size of the bags. They seemed like small candy bags for a birthday party.. But they are a little larger than expected. But of course we will find use for them. The quality looks great! We haven't had the party just yet to know if it was worth it, but the bags itself are pretty cool and go with the Carnival theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our use!
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea2448 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea2448 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give out t-shirts to our members. Great size and because they are flat bags, they worked better than regular gift bags, especially since we had 30 stacked together. Good size bag and pack of 50 was economical for what we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice bag
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blackjack is loaded.
Additional information about Blackjack could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to carry literature and brochures from a display table at a trade show type event. They hold 8 1/2 x 11 size pages comfortably. They aren't very sturdy so I wouldn't overfill them with heavy items but for my purposes they were very appropriate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Slightly disappointed
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAJenn is loaded.
Additional information about CAJenn could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are great, but I was deceived by the size. When I ordered then I thought they were treat bags like party favor bags. These bags are very large and are too big for what I needed to use them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: too big for what i needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
1out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMomoftwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for a carnival themed first birthday party. Guess I didn't read the dimensions clearly. These are very large bags, but very good quality. I would order them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprised by size
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockiesbaseballmom is loaded.
Additional information about rockiesbaseballmom could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size of the bags surprised me because I didn't think they would be that big.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-31 T09:18:50.335-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3437, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.