Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags!
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harleylovinavonlady is loaded.
Additional information about harleylovinavonlady could not be loaded.
from Arvada, CO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give away a Christmas goodie bag containing a calendar and other products to my customers. I had one bag full with a calendar, 12 oz lotion, 2 8-oz shower gels, and a 12 oz. body spray, and had plenty of room left over! These bags were the perfect size to hold all I needed and are very sturdy, plus I love that they have a handle. The color was great - definite red & white. I looked at plastic bags on other websites that said they were red, but the reviews all said much more of an orange color; I'm glad I chose the Oriental Trading bags and will be reordering them in the future.
Pros: quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vickussv is loaded.
Additional information about Vickussv could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These we perfect for gifting our employees. We wrote each of their names on the bag and it turned out great.
Pros: easy to write on
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Way bigger than expected
PostedJune 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bhtrdchv is loaded.
Additional information about Bhtrdchv could not be loaded.
I bought these to put candy favors in for my son's birthday party, but they are much too large for that. You could fit a full size notebook in these bags--they are more shopping bags than treat bags.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 22, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Red & White Striped Treat Bags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product for quantity.
PostedApril 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cam62 is loaded.
Additional information about Cam62 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This product is excellent quality for the quantity that I needed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Suitable for project
PostedMarch 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindyjo is loaded.
Additional information about Cindyjo could not be loaded.
from VA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for treat bags to send to school for Dr. Seuss's birthday, but couldn't find what I was looking for when I came upon these red striped bags. I purchased these, and made white brims so they resembled the hat worn by the beloved "Cat in the Hat". They were adorable, and the perfect size to include many items I ordered from your site to celebrate this event.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality, attractive
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kumquat is loaded.
Additional information about kumquat could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Bags are bright and sturdy, they come to about $.25 each. I wasn't fooled by the term "treat bags". They were the size stated in the listing: 17" by 12", and exactly what I expected. I'm using them in my store for special Christmas items. Good buy!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Red/White Treat Bags
PostedJune 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Flex58 is loaded.
Additional information about Flex58 could not be loaded.
from Columbia, MD
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Nice, but a little too big for my needs. Love it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: a little big
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the money
PostedMarch 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about F144 is loaded.
Additional information about F144 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I mistakenly measured, so the bags were much bigger than I needed. Regardless, the bags worked for what I needed. I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: quality
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love them!!
PostedMarch 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about grisgrisart is loaded.
Additional information about grisgrisart could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these to package the hand created items I make with a sticker on the front and curling ribbon up top. I love them! They are sturdy, big and adorable! I don't think it is fair to negatively review the item's size when the size is stated in the listing! That is user error, not a product fault. The bigness is exactly what I need and what I like. The smaller bags are everywhere! I package things that are actually over a pound and I have never had an issue with even so much as a tear. They are that rubbery feeling plastic- smooth and clean feeling.
Pros: quality
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great touch to the Carnival themed party
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JG0829 is loaded.
Additional information about JG0829 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When looking online for these bags, we didn't quite read the size of the bags. They seemed like small candy bags for a birthday party.. But they are a little larger than expected. But of course we will find use for them. The quality looks great! We haven't had the party just yet to know if it was worth it, but the bags itself are pretty cool and go with the Carnival theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T09:42:33.481-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3437, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.