Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vickussv is loaded.
Additional information about Vickussv could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These we perfect for gifting our employees. We wrote each of their names on the bag and it turned out great.
Pros: easy to write on
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great touch to the Carnival themed party
PostedOctober 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JG0829 is loaded.
Additional information about JG0829 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
When looking online for these bags, we didn't quite read the size of the bags. They seemed like small candy bags for a birthday party.. But they are a little larger than expected. But of course we will find use for them. The quality looks great! We haven't had the party just yet to know if it was worth it, but the bags itself are pretty cool and go with the Carnival theme.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for our use!
PostedOctober 7, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Andrea2448 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrea2448 could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, OH
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to give out t-shirts to our members. Great size and because they are flat bags, they worked better than regular gift bags, especially since we had 30 stacked together. Good size bag and pack of 50 was economical for what we needed.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice bag
PostedSeptember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Blackjack is loaded.
Additional information about Blackjack could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased to carry literature and brochures from a display table at a trade show type event. They hold 8 1/2 x 11 size pages comfortably. They aren't very sturdy so I wouldn't overfill them with heavy items but for my purposes they were very appropriate.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Slightly disappointed
PostedFebruary 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CAJenn is loaded.
Additional information about CAJenn could not be loaded.
from California
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags are great, but I was deceived by the size. When I ordered then I thought they were treat bags like party favor bags. These bags are very large and are too big for what I needed to use them for.
Pros: quality
Cons: too big for what i needed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than expected
PostedJune 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliMomoftwo is loaded.
Additional information about CaliMomoftwo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for a carnival themed first birthday party. Guess I didn't read the dimensions clearly. These are very large bags, but very good quality. I would order them again.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Surprised by size
PostedJune 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rockiesbaseballmom is loaded.
Additional information about rockiesbaseballmom could not be loaded.
from El Paso TX
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The size of the bags surprised me because I didn't think they would be that big.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Tread Lightly with these bags...
PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TTESPTOMOM is loaded.
Additional information about TTESPTOMOM could not be loaded.
from NC
Occasion:Other
Our school purchased these bags for our Read Across America event at our school. Students received 1 book, pencil, and bookmark in each bag.
If you aren't careful when placing items in bags very gently, items will go right out the bottom of the bag.
Bags aren't that durable for any items weighing over 2-3 oz.
Size is generous though. For the little weight they can cart around, their size isn't worth it.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
WAY LARGER THAN EXPECTED
PostedMarch 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RucheFox is loaded.
Additional information about RucheFox could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The title of the product says "TREAT BAGS" in the party favor section. So of course you will automatically assume they are party favor/treat bag size. THEY ARE HUGE! I guess I should have read more detailed. Either way. They are cute but way too big for my childs party.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
large, sturdy, carnival-theme appropriate
PostedFebruary 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about monkeymomma3 is loaded.
Additional information about monkeymomma3 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my sons 3rd birthday with a circus theme. They fit perfectly with the carnival theme. However, beware! They are a little larger than the usual candy-bags, I'd say more like a gallon ziplock size, but with curling ribbon it isn't terrible. Overall, great quality, perfect fit for the theme, and would recommend this to any other mom/dad.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: larger than anticipated
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T11:11:02.744-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_3_3437, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.